Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Harry Huge
hhuge@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Angela Hughes
Honors Academy Faculty
adevera@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Larry Hughes Dr. Larry Hughes
Associate Professor of Business
lhughes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Smith-Curtis 240i
(402) 465-2204

Mac Hull
ghull@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
James Hulstein
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhulstei@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331

Faculty
William Humphreys
Honors Academy - Faculty
whumphre@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Mistie Hunt
Adjunct Instructor in Communications
mstewart [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
402-214-6662

Student-UC
Sally Hunt
Honors Academy Faculty
shunt2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331

Faculty
Brad Hurrell
lhurrell@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Gregory Huskey
ghuskey@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Andrew Hustad
Adjunct Instructor in Chinese
ahustad@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731

Faculty
Dr. David Iaquinta
Professor of Sociology & Demography
dli [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Burt Hall

Faculty
Sarah Imes Borden, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
simes [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2502

Faculty
Dr. Jeffrey Isaacson Jeffrey Isaacson, DVM, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost/Professor of Biology
jai [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-7525

Faculty
Yoko Iwasaki-Zink
International Student Advisor
yiwasaki [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2520

Staff
Dr. Thomas A. Jackman Dr. Thomas A. Jackman
Professor of Business Administration
taj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240D
(402) 465-2191

Faculty
Angie Jackson
Honors Academy Faculty
ajackson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Amy Jacobsen, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
ajacobse [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Josh Jacobson
Assistant men & Women's Swimming Coach
jjacobso@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Dick Janda Dick Janda
Faculty Advisor for "The Pack" and Adjunct Instructor of Journalism
rjanda [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main
(402) 465-2342

Faculty
Tarah Jansen
Honors Academy Faculty
tjansen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Tarah Jansen
tjansen2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Tara Jarrett
Personal Counselor
tjarrett@nebrwesleyan.edu
Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2376

Alice Jaswal
Professor Emerita of Communications
ajj@nebrwesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Staff
William Jefferson
Adjunct Instructor in Business
wjeffers@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Old Main
(402) 827-3555

Faculty