Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Stacy Laue
Honors Academy Faculty
slaue@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Lang Le
Custodian-Residence Halls
lle [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Skip Legge
rlegge@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Regina Lehnhoff
Honors Academy Faculty
rlehnhof@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Nancyruth Leibold Dr. Nancyruth Leibold, EdD, RN, MSN, PHN, CNE
Adjunct Instructor in Biology and Nursing
nleibold [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Melissa Lein
Honors Academy Faculty
mlein@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michelle Leising
Adjunct Instructor in Education
mleising@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Christopher Leon
Art Department Model
cleon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Staff
Steven Lepert
Technology Support Manager
slepert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7548

Staff
Dr. Rita Lester
Professor of Religion and Philosophy
rlester [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Religion Old Main 304
(402) 465-2300

Faculty
Donella Liddell
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
dliddell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Lonnie Lierman
Honors Academy - Faculty
llierman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Matt Lierman
Adjunct Professor of Criminal Justice
mlierman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Charlotte Liggett Charlotte Liggett
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
cliggett [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 213
(402) 465-7521

Faculty
Carolyn Lind
Honors Academy Faculty
clind@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Alex Linden Alex Linden
Sports Information Director
alinden [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2151

Staff
Karen Linder
klinder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
David Lindgren
Custodian General Buildings
dtl [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Sherry Lindholm
Manager Information Systems for Advancement
skt [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2136

Staff
Michael Lindquist
Team Leader - Custodial Staff
mlindqui@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Kevin Lindsey
Adjunct Instructor in Business
klindsey@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Eric Little
Adjunct Instructor in Theatre
elittle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2388

Garrick Little
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
glittle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Fiona Liu
cliu@nebrwesleyan.edu
Volunteer Staff
Dana Livingston
dlivings@nebrwesleyan.edu