Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
John Greving
Vice President for Advancement
jgreving [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2486

Staff
Jeff Grinvalds
Honors Academy - Faculty
jgrinval@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kevin Gross
Honors Academy - Faculty
kgross@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Grothen
Honors Academy Faculty
dgrothen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Elizabeth Grunin
Adjunct Instructor of Music
egrunin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Faculty
Mark Gudgel
Adjunct Instructor in Education
mgudgel2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Smith-Curtis

Kelli Guenther
Honors Academy - Faculty
kguenthe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Guenther
Honors Academy - Faculty
nguenthe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Amy Guevara
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Studio Voice
aguevara [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 107

Faculty
Dustin Hahn
dhahn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Mitch Hain
mhain@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-310-7325

Student-CLAS
Peggy Hain Peggy Hain
Director of Marketing and Communication
phain [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2137

Staff
Anne Hajek
Honors Academy Liasion
ahajek [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 122
(402) 465-2503

Faculty
Patricia Grafelman Hall Patricia Grafelman Hall
Vice Provost for Academic Systems and University Registrar
phall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2237

Staff
Christa Halligan
Honors Academy - Faculty
cmarie@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Elizabeth Halvorsen
Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
ehalvors@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Burt Hall

Faculty
Chad Hamilton
Honors Academy - Faculty
chamilt2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Leatta Hand
Honors Academy Faculty
lhand@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Deanna Hanke
Staff Assistant, Health & Human Performance
dhanke [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 226
(402) 465-2366

Staff
Vanessa Hanna Vanessa Hanna
Data Manager, Advancement Services
vhanna [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2497

Staff
Dave Hansen
dhansen@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Don Harder
Electrician
dharder@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Maria Harder Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
mharder [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Human Resources Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2117

Staff
Sarah Hardin
Honors Academy - Faculty
shardin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Dr. Linda K. Hardy Dr. Linda K. Hardy, RN, MSN, CNE, CTN-A
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of University College for Nursing
lhardy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 313
(402) 465-2416

Faculty