Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Patricia Grafelman Hall Patricia Grafelman Hall
Vice Provost for Academic Systems and University Registrar
phall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2237

Staff
Christa Halligan
Honors Academy - Faculty
cmarie@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Chad Hamilton
Honors Academy - Faculty
chamilt2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Leatta Hand
Honors Academy Faculty
lhand@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Deanna Hanke
Staff Assistant, Health & Human Performance
dhanke [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 226
(402) 465-2366

Staff
Vanessa Hanna Vanessa Hanna
Data Manager, Advancement Services
vhanna [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2497

Staff
Dave Hansen
dhansen@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Don Harder
Electrician
dharder@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Maria Harder Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
mharder [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Human Resources Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2117

Staff
Sarah Hardin
Honors Academy - Faculty
shardin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Dr. Linda K. Hardy Dr. Linda K. Hardy, RN, MSN, CNE, CTN-A
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of University College for Nursing
lhardy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 313
(402) 465-2416

Faculty
Dr. Rick Harley
Head Tennis Coach
rharley [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2372

Staff
Teresa Harms
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
tharms [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2239

Faculty
Jillian Harpster
Adjunct Instructor in English
jharpste@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Ben Harris
bharris@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Matt Harris
mharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Paul Harris
Assistant Coach - Football
pharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 221
(402) 465-2184

Staff
Amy Harrison Amy Harrison
Academic Advisor - Omaha Adult and Graduate Program
aharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus 103
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Donna Harrison
Honors Academy Faculty
dharriso@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Hope Harrison Hope Harrison
Nursing Staff Assistant
hharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Jeff Hart
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Hartman
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
dhartman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
David Hastings
Honors Academy Faculty
dhastin1@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Angela Hatcher
Graphic Designer / Production Manager
ahatcher@nebrwesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2132

Staff
Sean Hatten
Custodian - General Buildings
shatten@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff