Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Vanessa Hanna Vanessa Hanna
Data Manager, Advancement Services
vhanna [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2497

Staff
Dave Hansen
dhansen@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Don Harder
Electrician
dharder@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Maria Harder Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
mharder [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Human Resources Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2117

Staff
Sarah Hardin
Honors Academy - Faculty
shardin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Dr. Linda K. Hardy Dr. Linda K. Hardy, RN, MSN, CNE, CTN-A
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of University College for Nursing, and MSN Program Coordinator
lhardy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 313
(402) 465-2416

Faculty
Dr. Rick Harley
Head Tennis Coach
rharley [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2372

Staff
Teresa Harms
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
tharms [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2239

Faculty
Jillian Harpster
Adjunct Instructor in English
jharpste@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Ben Harris
bharris@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Matt Harris
mharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Paul Harris
Assistant Coach - Football
pharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 221
(402) 465-2184

Staff
Amy Harrison Amy Harrison
Academic Advisor - Omaha Adult and Graduate Program
aharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus 103
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Hope Harrison Hope Harrison
Nursing Staff Assistant
hharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Jeff Hart
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Hartman
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
dhartman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Pam Haschke
phaschke@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-658-6642

Student-UC
Angela Hatcher
Graphic Designer / Production Manager
ahatcher@nebrwesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2132

Staff
Mary Hawk Mary Hawk
Director of Development
mhawk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2139

Staff
Dr. Patty Hawk Dr. Patty Hawk
Associate Professor/Department Chair of Communication Studies
phawk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330-F
(402) 465-7554

Faculty
Diane Hawkins
Assistant Controller
dhawkins [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-7523

Staff
Peggy Hawkins
Adjunct Professor of Nursing
phawkins@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Dr. Patrick Hayden-Roy Dr. Patrick Hayden-Roy
Professor of History; Associate Provost for Integrative and Experiential Learning
phr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main 311
(402) 465-2440

Faculty
Linda Hayek
Honors Academy Faculty
lhayek@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Melissa Hayes Dr. Melissa Hayes
Coordinator of Cooper Center Services for Adult and Graduate Programs
mhayes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Burt Hall 113
(402) 465-2489

Faculty