Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Laura Franz
Adjunct Instructor in German
lfranz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 202
(402) 465-2219

Faculty
Nicholas Freeman
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
nfreeman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Derek Frese Derek Frese
Throws Coach
dfrese [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2245

Staff
Chuck Friesen
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
cfriese2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Veronica Friesen
vfriesen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Dr. Jo Ann Fuess
Professor of German and Spanish
jmf [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2225

Faculty
Brad Fullerton
Assistant Coach - men & Women's Soccer
bfullert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
John Furrow
Honors Academy - Faculty
jfurrow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Sue Gabriel Dr. Sue Gabriel
Associate Professor of Nursing
lgabriel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 311
(402) 465-2460

Faculty
Tish Gade-Jones Tish Gade-Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
tgadejon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2114

Staff
Kelly Garcia
Honors Academy Faculty
kgarcia@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Norma Garcia
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
ngarcia [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Marisa Garver
mgarver@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Scott Gealy
Honors Academy Faculty
sgealy@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Taylor Gee
tgee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Life & Community Staff
Sharon Genoways
Honors Academy - Faculty
sgenoway@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. A. Denise George
adg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2257

Faculty
Dr. Gary Gerald Dr. Gary Gerald
Associate Professor of Biology
ggerald [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 240
(402) 465-2453

Faculty
Thomas Gerdes
Honors Academy Faculty
tgerdes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
John Gerrard
jgerrard@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Marisa Gift
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
mgift@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
William Gilbreath
Honors Academy Faculty
wgilbrea@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Joan Gettert Gilbreth Dr. Joan Gettert Gilbreth
Professor of Sociology and Gender Studies
jgilbreth [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140H
(402) 465-2424

Faculty
Dr. Jason Gildow
Adjunct Instructor of English
jgildow [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main

Faculty
Jolynn Gillispie
Custodial
jgillisp [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff