Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Gary Gerald Dr. Gary Gerald
Associate Professor of Biology
ggerald [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 240
(402) 465-2453

Faculty
Thomas Gerdes
Honors Academy Faculty
tgerdes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
John Gerrard
jgerrard@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Marisa Gift
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
mgift@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. Joan Gettert Gilbreth Dr. Joan Gettert Gilbreth
Professor of Sociology and Gender Studies
jgilbreth [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140H
(402) 465-2424

Faculty
Dr. Jason Gildow
Adjunct Instructor of English
jgildow [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main

Faculty
Jolynn Gillispie
Custodial
jgillisp [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Brooke Glenn
Director for Institutional Research & Effectiveness
bglenn [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-7518

Staff
Dr. Stephen H. Goldeck
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music/Director of Bands
sgoldeck [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Faculty
Timothy Golden
Adjunct Instructor in Education
tgolden@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Robert Goldsmith
rgoldsmi@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Trenton Goldsmith
Honors Academy - Faculty
tgoldsmi@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michelle Goliber
Honors Academy Faculty
mgoliber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Peter Gomez
pgomez [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kelly Gomez Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
kgomezjo@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Gondringer
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
ngondrin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Paul Goodwin, III
Assistant Coach - Volleyball
pgoodwin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Dave Goss Dr. David Goss
goss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 116
(402) 465-2250

Staff
Lois Goss
lgoss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
402-488-9023

Student-SP
Susan Gourley
egourley@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
David Gracie David Gracie
Associate Professor of Art/Art Department Chair
dgracie [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 212B
(402) 465-7517

Faculty
Johnna Graff
jgraff [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lisa Graham
Honors Academy - Faculty
lgraham@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Patricia Graham
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
pgraham@nebrwesleyan.edu
Burt Hall

Coach Stacy Graham Stacy Graham
Head Women's Golf Coach
sgraham [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2357

Staff