Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Erin Donovan
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
edonovan [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Matthew Donovan
Plumber
mdonova2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Dr. Melissa Donovick
Assistant Professor of Psychology
mdonovic [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2432

Faculty
Jennifer Dorwart
Honors Academy - Faculty
jdorwart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Terry Doughman
Adjunct Instructor in Theatre Arts
tdoughma [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2303

Faculty
Dave Dow
Honors Academy - Faculty
ddow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Steven Dow
Director of Information Services Infrastructure
sdow [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 101
(402) 465-2255

Staff
Kathleen Drahota
Adjunct Instructor of Education
kdrahot2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Dr. Liz Drake Dr. Liz Drake
Clinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Program; Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
edrake [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Weary Center 220
(402) 465-7504

Dr. Todd Drew Dr. Todd Drew
Assistant Professor of Business
tdrew [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-7531

Faculty
Barbara Drewes
bdrewes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Dr. Rachel Droogsma Dr. Rachel Droogsma
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
rdroogsm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-2368

Faculty
Brandon Drozd Brandon Drozd
Assistant Director of Career Development
bdrozd [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Career & Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center

Staff
Dr. Ellen Dubas
Associate Professor of Anthropology
ebd [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2423

Faculty
Jan Duensing Jan Duensing
Associate Director of Financial Aid
jld [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207 I
(402) 465-2166

Staff
John Dumonceaux
jdumonce@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Emily Dunbar
Honors Academy Faculty
edunbar@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Aaron Duncan
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
aduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2303

Faculty
Dr. Garry Duncan Dr. Garry Duncan
Professor of Biology
gduncan [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 204
(402) 465-2451

Faculty
Todd Duncan
dduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Linda Dunlap
Custodian-General Buildings
edunlap [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Jordan Dunn
Custodian - General Building
jdunn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Katherine Dunning
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
gdunning@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Lynette Dunse
Adjunct Instructor in Education
ldunse@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Jennifer Dupes
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
jdupes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty