Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Liz Drake
Clinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Program; Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
edrake [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 220
(402) 465-7504

Faculty
Dr. Todd Drew
Assistant Professor of Business
tdrew [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-7531

Faculty
Barbara Drewes
bdrewes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Dr. Rachel Droogsma
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
rdroogsm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-2368

Faculty
Brandon Drozd
Assistant Director of Career Development
bdrozd@nebrwesleyan.edu
Career & Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center

Staff
Dr. Ellen Dubas
Associate Professor of Anthropology
ebd [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2423

Faculty
Jan Duensing
Associate Director of Financial Aid
jld [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207 I
(402) 465-2166

Staff
John Dumonceaux
jdumonce@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Emily Dunbar
Honors Academy Faculty
edunbar@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Aaron Duncan
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
aduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2303

Faculty
Dr. Garry Duncan
Professor of Biology
gduncan [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 204
(402) 465-2451

Faculty
Todd Duncan
dduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Linda Dunlap
Custodian-General Buildings
edunlap [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Jordan Dunn
Custodian - General Building
jdunn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Katherine Dunning
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
gdunning@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Lynette Dunse
Adjunct Instructor in Education
ldunse@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Tonya Siedel
tsiedel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Richard Eber
Honors Academy Faculty
reber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kelle Eberspacher
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
keberspa [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2144

Staff
Joel Egger
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
jegger [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7607

Faculty
Charles Eggleston
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
cegglest [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Julie Einspahr
jeinspah [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Katie Elsener
kelsener@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Alyssa Emodi
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
aemodi@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Jordan Engle
Honors Academy Facutly
jengle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty