Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Richard Eber
Honors Academy Faculty
reber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kelle Eberspacher Kelle Eberspacher
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
keberspa [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207M
(402) 465-2144

Staff
Kirsten Ehrke
Honors Academy Faculty
kehrke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Cody Eiler
ceiler@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-340-9579

Student-CLAS
Julie Einspahr
jeinspah [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Katie Elsener
kelsener@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Ashley Emmel
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
aemmel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Jordan Engle
Honors Academy Faculty
jengle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Jason Ensrud Jason Ensrud
Head Athletic Trainer
jensrud [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-7508

Staff
Kylie Ensrud
Adjunct Instructor in Business
kensrud@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Daphne Epp-Hall
depphall@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Annie Erdmann, MLIS
Head of Electronic Resources and Access Services
aerdmann [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library 102
(402) 465-2404

Staff
Dr. Melissa Erdmann
Professor of Mathematics
merdmann [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 114
(402) 465-2208

Faculty
Dr. Randal Ernst Dr. Randal Ernst
Assistant Professor of Education, Co-Director, Master of Education
rernst2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2310

Faculty
Scott Etherton Scott Etherton
Hurdles Coach
see [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Kevan Exstrum
Honors Academy Faculty
kexstrum@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Nathanael Fackler Nathanael Fackler
Professor of Chemistry
nfackler [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 302
(402) 465-2261

Faculty
Peter Fackler
Custodian
pfackler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Daria Faden
Honors Academy Faculty
dfaden@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Robert Fairchild Dr. Robert Fairchild
Professor and Chair of Physics
rwf [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 133
(402) 465-2253

Faculty
Dr. Loretta Fairchild Dr. Loretta Fairchild
Professor Emerita of Economics
llf [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240I
(402) 465-2444

Faculty
Melanie Farber
mfarber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Sharon Fenn
Adjunct Instructor in Business
sfenn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 230

Faculty
Robert Fernandez
Adjunct Instructor in English
rfernand@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347

Faculty
Sandra Ferrell
Human Resource Assistant
sjf [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Human Resources Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2120

Staff