Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Kelly Clancy Dr. Kelly Clancy
Assistant Professor of Political Science
kclancy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main
(402) 465-2436

Faculty
Dr. Amy M Clark Dr. Amy M Clark, PhD, MSW/LCSW
Visiting Associate Professor in Social Work
aclark [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Carol Cleaver Carol Cleaver
ccleaver [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Burt Hall

Faculty
Peggy Cline
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
pcline2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Janelle Coady
Honors Academy - Faculty
jcoady@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Elizabeth Coday
Library Assisant For Circulation
ecoday [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2402

Staff
Gordie Coffin
Director of Admissions
gcoffin [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2544

Staff
Roger Cognard
Professor Emeritus of English
rcognard@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 126
(402) 465-2345

Faculty
Lois Coleman
Professor Emerita of Education
ltc@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Faculty
Mary Collier
mbirky@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Joshua Connelly, MFS
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
jconnell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Martha Cook
Honors Academy - Faculty
mcook2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Gregory Cooper
Honors Academy Faculty
gcooper@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Peggy Coover
pcoover [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Kim Corner Kim Corner, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling Services
kcorner [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Counseling Center Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-7783

Staff
Joel Cornwell
jcornwel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Ray Corona
Kickers/Punters
rcorona [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354

Staff
Tracy Corr
Adjunct Accounting Instructor
tcorr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2206

Faculty
Alberto Cosano Alberto Cosano
acosano [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Faculty
Aleecia Cotton
Honors Academy Faculty
acotton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Sandra Cover
Honors Academy Faculty
ssunderm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Krista Cox
kcox [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Noa Craft
Honors Academy Faculty
ncraft@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Julie Cross
Staff Accompanist
jcross@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Staff
Gary Crouse
Heating Plant Team Leader
gcrouse [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320

Staff