Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Margaret Brockman
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
mbrockma [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Maggie Brokaw
mdowning@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Eric Broulette
ebroulet@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student-CLAS
Amanda Broulik
Advancement Writer & Communications Coordinator
abroulik [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2505

Staff
Carrie Brown
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
cbrown2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall

Faculty
Sara Brown
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
sbrown2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Zachary Brown, B.M.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Prairie Wolves Pep Band
zbrown2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Faculty
Dr. Erika Bruening
Adjunct Instructor of Education
ebruenin [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 124
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Peggy Brune
Staff Assistant to the Dept. of Education
pbrune [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Staff
Sheila Brunkhorst
Stage Manager
sbrunkho@nebrwesleyan.edu
Stage Managers Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269

Staff
Courtney Bruntz
Adjunct Instructor in Religion
cbruntz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Religion Old Main

Faculty
Chad Bryant
Adjunct Instructor / Security Officer
cbryant@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Heating Plant / Security Office

Faculty
Rob Bryant
Adjunct Instructor in Business
rbryant2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Dr. Ted Bulling
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country, Assistant Professor of HHP & Education
tab [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 204
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Jo Bunstock
Asst. Athletic Director / SWA
jeb [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 202
(402) 465-2355

Staff
John Burkman
Assistant Tennis Coach - Volunteer
jburkman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Mary Burns
mburns [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall 240A
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Jeanna Burrell
Adjunct Professor of Communication
jburrell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 465-8555

Faculty
Julie Buss
Assistant to the Dean of Students
jbuss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Life & Community Roy G. Story Student Center 100
(402) 465-2154

Staff
Lindsay Bustamante
Adjunct Instructor in Business
lbustama@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B

Faculty
Mary Butler
Honors Academy Faculty
mbutler1@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jeff Butterfield
jbutterf@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Russell Buzalko
rbuzalko [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Richard Byers
Adjunct Instructor in Business
rbyers@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Rayna Cain
Head Volleyball Coach
rcain [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 212
(402) 465-2373

Staff