Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Catherine Howard
choward2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Hollie Howard
Choreographer
hhoward@nebrwesleyan.edu
Communication and Theatre Arts Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr

Staff
Candice Howell
Assistant Dean for Student Success and Persistence
chowell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Enrollment and Marketing Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2401

Staff
Daniel Howell
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
dbh@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Faculty
Dr. Lisa M. Howell, D.M.A.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Women's Choir, Studio Voice
lhowell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 101
(402) 465-2290

Faculty
Mary Howell
mdh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
Denton Hoy
dhoy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dana Hubbard
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
dhubbar2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Elice Hubbert
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
ehubbert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2816

Faculty
Kim Hudson
Adjunct Instructor in Education
khudson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Dr. Thomas Hudson
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
tkh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240G
(402) 465-2205

Faculty
Harry Huge
hhuge@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Angela Hughes
Honors Academy Faculty
adevera@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Larry Hughes
Associate Professor of Business
lhughes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240i
(402) 465-2204

Faculty
Mac Hull
ghull@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
James Hulstein
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhulstei@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331

Faculty
William Humphreys
Honors Academy - Faculty
whumphre@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Mistie Hunt
Adjunct Instructor in Communications
mstewart [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Sally Hunt
Honors Academy Faculty
shunt2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331

Faculty
Brad Hurrell
lhurrell@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Gregory Huskey
ghuskey@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Andrew Hustad
Adjunct Instructor in Chinese
ahustad@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731

Faculty
Dr. David Iaquinta
Professor of Sociology & Demography
dli [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Burt Hall

Faculty
Sarah Imes Borden
Adjunct Instructor in Theatre
simes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2502

Faculty
Jeffrey Isaacson, DVM, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost/Professor of Biology
jai [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-7525

Faculty