Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Tammie Lang
Adjunct Faculty
tlang [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Amy Langan
alangan@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-617-6840

Student-SP
Chip Lange Chip Lange
Slots
dlange [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354

Staff
Terry Lange Terry Lange
Spirit Squad Coach
tlange [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 215
(402) 465-7509

Staff
Ben Lansman
Honors Academy Faculty
blansman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Brenda Larabee
Honors Academy Faculty
blarabee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Arlene Larios
Adjunct Instructor in Math
alarios@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Darin Larsen
Honors Academy - Faculty
dlarsen2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Larsen
Adjunct Instructor in art
mlarsen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Faculty
Ted Larson
tlarson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Cindy Larson-Miller
Honors Academy Faculty
clarsonm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Theresa Lassek
tlassek [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7546

Staff
Stacy Laue
Honors Academy Faculty
slaue@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Lang Le
Custodian-Residence Halls
lle [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Skip Legge
rlegge@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Regina Lehnhoff
Honors Academy Faculty
rlehnhof@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Nancyruth Leibold Dr. Nancyruth Leibold, EdD, RN, MSN, PHN, CNE
Adjunct Instructor in Biology and Nursing
nleibold [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Melissa Lein
Honors Academy Faculty
mlein@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michelle Leising
Adjunct Instructor in Education
mleising@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Christopher Leon
Art Department Model
cleon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Staff
Steven Lepert
Technology Support Manager
slepert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7548

Staff
Dr. Rita Lester
Professor of Religion and Philosophy
rlester [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Religion Old Main 304
(402) 465-2300

Faculty
Donella Liddell
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
dliddell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Lonnie Lierman
Honors Academy - Faculty
llierman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Matt Lierman
Adjunct Professor of Criminal Justice
mlierman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis

Faculty