Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Elaine Kruse Dr. Elaine Kruse
Professor Emerita
emk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Staff
Leslie Kuhnel
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lkuhnel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Paul Kunes
Honors Academy Faculty
pkunes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Mitch Kurtenbach
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mkurtenb@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-7504

Staff
Susan Kuszak Susan Kuszak
Registrar's Office Coordinator
skuszak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2238

Staff
Mellanee Kvasnicka
Honors Academy Faculty
mkvasnic@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Rhonda Lakey Rhonda Lakey
Staff Assistant for Business, Accounting and Economics
rjl [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2213

Staff
April Lambert
Honors Academy - Faculty
alamber3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jeffrey Lang
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jlang2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. Tammie Lang
Adjunct Faculty
tlang [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Amy Langan
alangan@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-617-6840

Student-SP
Chip Lange Chip Lange
Slots
dlange [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354

Staff
Terry Lange Terry Lange
Spirit Squad Coach
tlange [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-7509

Staff
Ben Lansman
Honors Academy Faculty
blansman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Brenda Larabee
Honors Academy Faculty
blarabee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Arlene Larios
Adjunct Instructor in Math
alarios@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Darin Larsen
Honors Academy - Faculty
dlarsen2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Larsen
Adjunct Professor
mlarsen [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Faculty
Ted Larson
tlarson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Cindy Larson-Miller
Honors Academy Faculty
clarsonm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Theresa Lassek
tlassek [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7546

Staff
Stacy Laue
Honors Academy Faculty
slaue@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Lang Le
Custodian-Residence Halls
lle [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Skip Legge
rlegge@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Regina Lehnhoff
Honors Academy Faculty
rlehnhof@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty