Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Ryan Kathman
Advisor - Student Newspaper
rkathman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre (402) 465-2343

Faculty
Dr. Steven Kaup Dr. Steven Kaup
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Music Theory & Composition
skaup [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2279

Faculty
Jennifer Kawecki
Honors Academy - Faculty
jkawecki@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Rhonda Kazebeer
Student Health Relief Nurse
rkazebee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Barbara Keating Barbara Keating
Entry Specialist
bkeating [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2122

Staff
Susie Keisler-Munro
sus-keis@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Tammy Kelch
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
tkelch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Faculty
Dr. Sarah Kelen Prof. Sarah Kelen
Deanof the Colleges, Professor of English
sak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 124
(402) 465-2113

Faculty
Coach Brian Keller Brian Keller
Head Football Coach
bjk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 203
(402) 465-2354

Staff
Robert Kerr
rkerr@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jim Keyser
jkeyser@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Jacque Kidder Ms. Jacque Kidder
Adjunct Professor of Health and Human Performance
jkidder [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center

Faculty
Lance Kingery
Honors Academy Faculty
lkingery@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Valerie Kinghorn
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
vkinghor@nebrwesleyan.edu
Smith-Curtis 142
(402) 465-2197

Kory Kitt
Honors Academy - Faculty
kkitt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Brenda Klawonn
bklawonn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331

Faculty
Matthew Klein
Heating Plant Engineer
mklein2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320

Staff
Kevin Kleinsasser
kkleinsa [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Angela Klitz
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
aklitz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Josette Kluck
Honors Academy Faculty
jkluck@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Diana Knaak
Honors Academy - Faculty
dknaak@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Alyx Knight
Honors Academy Faculty
aknight [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Brad Korell
bkorell@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Joan Korte
Associate Professor & Director of Theatre Recruitment
jkorte [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7552

Faculty
Matthew Kosch
Honors Academy Faculty
mkosch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty