Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Joan Korte
Associate Professor & Director of Theatre Recruitment
jkorte [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7552

Faculty
Sue Kozisek
Adjunct Instructor in Health and Human Performance
skozisek [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2168

Faculty
Leslie Kreikemeier
Honors Academy - Faculty
lkreikem@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
John Krejci
Professor of Emeritus of Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work
jpk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2296

Faculty
Heather Kreutzer Heather Kreutzer
Residential Education Coordinator, Suites and Townhouses
hkreutze [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Residential Education (402) 465-2541

Staff
Jill Krienke
Honors Academy Faculty
jkrienke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Rodney Kriz
Adjunct Instructor in Business
rkriz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Dr. Elaine Kruse Dr. Elaine Kruse
Professor Emerita
emk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Staff
Leslie Kuhnel
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lkuhnel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Paul Kunes
Honors Academy Faculty
pkunes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Mitch Kurtenbach
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mkurtenb@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-7504

Staff
Susan Kuszak Susan Kuszak
Registrar's Office Coordinator
skuszak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2238

Staff
Mellanee Kvasnicka
Honors Academy Faculty
mkvasnic@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Rhonda Lakey Rhonda Lakey
Staff Assistant for Business, Accounting and Economics
rjl [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2213

Staff
April Lambert
Honors Academy - Faculty
alamber3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jeffrey Lang
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jlang2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. Tammie Lang
Adjunct Faculty
tlang [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Amy Langan
alangan@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-617-6840

Student-SP
Chip Lange Chip Lange
Slots
dlange [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354

Staff
Terry Lange Terry Lange
Spirit Squad Coach
tlange [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-7509

Staff
Ben Lansman
Honors Academy Faculty
blansman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Brenda Larabee
Honors Academy Faculty
blarabee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Arlene Larios
Adjunct Instructor in Math
alarios@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Darin Larsen
Honors Academy - Faculty
dlarsen2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Larsen
Adjunct Instructor in art
mlarsen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Faculty