Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Clayton Johnson
Adjunct Faculty in Organizational Leadership & Communication
cjohnso8@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Craig Johnson
Adjunct Instructor of Health and Human Performance
cjohnso2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center

Faculty
Craig Johnson
Honors Academy Faculty
cjohnso9@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
James Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
jjohns29@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Josh Johnson Josh Johnson
Adjunct Instructor of Art
jjohnso5 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Lori Johnson Lori Johnson
Staff Assistant for Dept. of Theatre Arts
laj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2395

Staff
Michael Johnson
Assistant Coach - Football
mjohnso5@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Trevor Johnson
Assistant Coach Men's Bassketball
tjohnso6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2367

Staff
Dr. Berniece Jones Dr. Berniece Jones
Professor and Chair Health and Human Performance Department
bmj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health & Human Perf Weary Center 222
(402) 465-2364

Faculty
Corey Jones
cjones2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Jenna Jones
Assistant Coach - Volleyball
jjones3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Dr. Larry Jones Dr. Larry Jones, D.M.A.
Professor of Music
lej [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 115
(402) 465-2278

Faculty
Mary Jones
mjones2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Richard K. Jones Mr. Richard K. Jones
Director of Percussion Studies: AITLG
rkj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 180
(402) 465-2280

Staff
Rodney Jones
Assistant Coach - Football
rjones@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182

Staff
Scott Jones
sjones4@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Fred Joslin
fjoslin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Jay Kahler
Director, Instructional Technology Services
jlk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2169

Staff
Shannette Kahrs
Honors Academy - Faculty
skahrs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lisa Kaiser Lisa Kaiser
Office Manager to the Director of Physical Plant
lkaiser [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 100
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Sue Kandel
Honors Academy Faculty
skandel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Tracey Kastl-Jacobs Tracey Kastl-Jacobs
Visiting Instructor of Education
tkastlja [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130b
(402) 465-2504

Faculty
Ryan Kathman, MFA, AEA
Assistant Professor of Acting/Directing
rkathman [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Mcdonald Theatre
(402) 465-2128

Faculty
Dr. Steven Kaup Dr. Steven Kaup
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Music Theory & Composition
skaup [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2279

Faculty
Jennifer Kawecki
Honors Academy - Faculty
jkawecki@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty