Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Karla Jensen, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication Studies
kjensen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-7553


Faculty
Toni Jensen Toni Jensen, M.S.W., M.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Social Work and Master of Social Work Program Director
tjensen2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2425

Faculty
Travis Jensen Travis Jensen
Assistant Dean of Faculty and Curriculum, University College
tjensen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Burt Hall 215
(402) 465-2532

Staff
Tricia Jensen
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
tjensen3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Feifei Jiang
Accompanist
fjiang@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 100
(402) 465-2276

Staff
Alexis Jimenez Candia
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
ajimenez@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 320
(402) 465-2242

Faculty
Lee Jirovsky
Honors Academy Faculty
ljirovsk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Candie Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
cjohnso5@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Clayton Johnson
Adjunct Faculty in Organizational Leadership & Communication
cjohnso8@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Craig Johnson
Adjunct Instructor of Health and Human Performance
cjohnso2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center

Faculty
Craig Johnson
Honors Academy Faculty
cjohnso9@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
James Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
jjohns29@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Josh Johnson Josh Johnson
Adjunct Instructor of Art
jjohnso5 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Lori Johnson Lori Johnson
Staff Assistant for Dept. of Theatre Arts
laj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2395

Staff
Michael Johnson
Assistant Coach - Football
mjohnso5@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Dr. Berniece Jones Berniece Jones, Ph.D.
Senior Professor of HHP
bmj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health & Human Perf Weary Center 222
(402) 465-2364

Faculty
Corey Jones
cjones2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Jenna Jones
Assistant Coach - Volleyball
jjones3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Dr. Larry Jones Larry Jones, D.M.A.
Professor of Music
lej [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 115
(402) 465-2278

Faculty
Mary Jones
mjones2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Richard K. Jones Richard K. Jones
Administrator of Integrative Teaching and Learning Technologies
rkj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 180
(402) 465-2280

Staff
Rodney Jones
Assistant Coach - Football
rjones@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182

Staff
Scott Jones
sjones4@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Fred Joslin
fjoslin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Jay Kahler
Director, Instructional Technology Services
jlk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2169

Staff