Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Amy Harrison Amy Harrison
Academic Advisor - Omaha Adult and Graduate Program
aharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus 103
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Donna Harrison
Honors Academy Faculty
dharriso@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Hope Harrison Hope Harrison
Nursing Staff Assistant
hharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus

Staff
Jeff Hart
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Hartman
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
dhartman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Staci Hass
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
shass@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
David Hastings
Honors Academy Faculty
dhastin1@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Sean Hatten
Custodian - General Buildings
shatten@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Jeffrey Haun
Honors Academy Faculty
jhaun@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Camille Hawbaker
Adjunct Instructor in art
chawbake@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Mary Hawk Mary Hawk
Director of Development
mhawk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2139

Staff
Dr. Patty Hawk Dr. Patty Hawk
Associate Professor/Department Chair of Communication Studies
phawk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330-F
(402) 465-7554

Faculty
Diane Hawkins
Assistant Controller
dhawkins [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-7523

Staff
Peggy Hawkins
Adjunct Professor of Nursing - Graduate Courses
phawkins@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Dr. Patrick Hayden-Roy Dr. Patrick Hayden-Roy
Professor of History; Associate Provost for Integrative and Experiential Learning
phr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main 311
(402) 465-2440

Faculty
Linda Hayek
Honors Academy Faculty
lhayek@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Melissa Hayes Dr. Melissa Hayes
Coordinator of Cooper Center Services for Adult and Graduate Programs
mhayes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Burt Hall 113
(402) 465-2489

Faculty
Rachel Hayes
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
rhayes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2339

Faculty
Rene Head Head
Adjunct Instructor in Project Manager
khead@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2340

Faculty
Julie Heaton Julie Heaton
Assistant Professor of Theater
jheaton [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2388

Faculty
Carla Hedstrom
Honors Academy - Faculty
chedstro@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Steven Hegemann
Assistant Professor of Accounting
shegeman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Smith-Curtis 240
(402) 465-2444

Alex Heideman
Assistant Baseball Coach
aheidema@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Reanna Heim
rheim@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-450-7475

Student-CLAS
Christina Heinzmann
Assistant Coach Softball
cheinzma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff