Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Patty Hawk
Associate Professor/Department Chair of Communication Studies
phawk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330-F
(402) 465-7554

Faculty
Diane Hawkins
Assistant Controller
dhawkins [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-7523

Staff
Peggy Hawkins
Adjunct Professor of Nursing - Graduate Courses
phawkins@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Dr. Patrick Hayden-Roy
Professor of History; Associate Provost for Integrative and Experiential Learning
phr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main 311
(402) 465-2440

Faculty
Linda Hayek
Honors Academy Faculty
lhayek@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Melissa Hayes
Coordinator of Cooper Center Services for Adult and Graduate Programs
mhayes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center

Faculty
Rachel Hayes
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
rhayes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2339

Faculty
Rene Head Head
Adjunct Instructor in Project Manager
khead@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2340

Faculty
Julie Heaton
Assistant Professor of Theater
jheaton [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2388

Faculty
Carla Hedstrom
Honors Academy - Faculty
chedstro@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Steven Hegemann
Assistant Professor of Accounting
shegeman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240
(402) 465-2444

Faculty
Alex Heideman
Assistant Baseball Coach
aheidema@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Reanna Heim
rheim@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-450-7475

Student-CLAS
Christina Heinzmann
Assistant Coach Softball
cheinzma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Mary Hellwege
Career Consultant & Adjunct Instructor in Professional Development
mhellweg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Morgan Helton
Honors Academy Faculty
mhelton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kate Heltzel
Visiting Instructor in Political Science
kheltzel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2816

Faculty
Cara Heminger
cheminge [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Jean Henderson, D.M.A.
Professor Emeritus of Music - Recorders
jeh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2290

Faculty
Robyn Henderson
Adjunct Faculty - Political Science and Nursing
rhenders [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Burt Hall 314

Faculty
Randall Henning
Honors Academy Faculty
rhenning@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
B. Vauri Henre
Honors Academy Faculty
bhenre@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jennifer Henry
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhenry@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kevin Hensel
Adjunct Faculty in Leadership & Organization
khensel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Jose Hernandez
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhernand@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty