Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Gerise Herndon Dr. Gerise Herndon, Ph.D.
Director, Gender Studies; Co-director, National Prestige Scholarships; Professor of English
cgh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347

Faculty
Kathleen Hertzel
Student Health - Relief Nurse
khertzel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Laura Hickman
Honors Academy Faculty
lhickman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Mary Hickman
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
mhickman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main

Faculty
Tim Higgins
thiggins@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Krista Hight
Adjunt Instructor of Education
khight [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Donna Himmelberger
Visting Instructor in Communication
dhimm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Lori Hirt
Fitness Instructor
lhirt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Recreation & Athletic Facility Weary Center
(402) 465-7504

Staff
Patrick Hoarty
Honors Academy Faculty
phoartz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Miranda Hobelman
Adjunct Instructor in Business
mhobelma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Kari Hoeft
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
khoeft2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Addie Hoffman
Assistant Registrar
ahoffma3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2243

Staff
Toni Hoffmeier Mangus
Honors Academy
thoffmei@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Todd Holder
tholder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Alan Holdorf
Honors Academy Faculty
aholdorf@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Jane Holechek
Honors Academy Faculty
jholeche@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Sara Hollcroft
shollcro [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Candace Holmes
MSN Academic Advisor and Administrative Assistant, Nursing Program
cholmes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Burt Hall 112
(402) 465-2333

Bart Holmquist
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
bholmqui [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 311
(402) 465-7558

Faculty
Mr Timothy Holtzen
Campus Network Administrator
tah [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7547

Staff
Dr. Jana Holzmeier, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
jjh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 102
(402) 465-2284

Faculty
Heather Hoops
Recruiting Specialist
hhoops [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Career & Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-7573

Staff
Derek Horalek
Security Officer
dhoralek@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Staff
Susan Horn
Professor Emertus
sgh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Staff
Amy Hottovy
Honors Academy Faculty
ahottovy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty