Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Rhonda Kazebeer
Student Health Relief Nurse
rkazebee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Barbara Keating Barbara Keating
Entry Specialist
bkeating [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2122

Staff
Susie Keisler-Munro
sus-keis@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Tammy Kelch
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
tkelch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Faculty
Dr. Sarah Kelen Prof. Sarah Kelen
Dean of the Colleges, Professor of English
sak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 124
(402) 465-2113

Faculty
Coach Brian Keller Brian Keller
Head Football Coach
bjk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 203
(402) 465-2354

Staff
Travis Kerkman
Honors Academy Faculty
tkerkman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Laurie Kermmoade
Honors Academy Faculty
lkermmoa@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Robert Kerr
rkerr@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jim Keyser
jkeyser@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Viktor Khanzhyn
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
vkhanzhy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240C
(402) 465-2201
Faculty
Jacque Kidder Ms. Jacque Kidder
Adjunct Professor of Health and Human Performance
jkidder [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 222
(402) 465-2364

Faculty
Teresa King
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
tking2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Lance Kingery
Honors Academy Faculty
lkingery@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kory Kitt
Honors Academy - Faculty
kkitt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Matthew Klein
Heating Plant Engineer
mklein2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320

Staff
Angela Klitz
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
aklitz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Diana Knaak
Honors Academy - Faculty
dknaak@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Brad Korell
bkorell@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Joan Korte, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Theatre, Director of BFA and Recruitment
jkorte [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7552

Faculty
Sue Kozisek
Adjunct Instructor in Health and Human Performance
skozisek [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2168

Faculty
Leslie Kreikemeier
Honors Academy - Faculty
lkreikem@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
John Krejci
Professor of Emeritus of Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work
jpk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2296

Faculty
Heather Kreutzer Heather Kreutzer
Residential Education Coordinator, Suites and Townhouses
hkreutze [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Residential Education (402) 465-2541

Staff
Jill Krienke
Honors Academy Faculty
jkrienke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty