Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Trevor Johnson
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
tjohnso6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Dr. Berniece Jones Dr. Berniece Jones
Professor and Chair Health and Human Performance Department
bmj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 209
(402) 465-2364

Faculty
Elizabeth Jones
Honors Academy - Faculty
ejones@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Dr. Larry Jones Dr. Larry Jones, D.M.A.
Professor of Music
lej [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 115
(402) 465-2278

Faculty
Mary Jones
mjones2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Richard K. Jones Mr. Richard K. Jones
Director of Percussion Studies: AITLG
rkj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 180
(402) 465-2280

Faculty
Rodney Jones
Assistant Coach - Football
rjones@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182

Staff
Scott Jones
sjones4@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Fred Joslin
fjoslin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Jennifer Judt
Honors Academy Faculty
jjudt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jay Kahler
Director, Instructional Technology Services
jlk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2169

Staff
Shannette Kahrs
Honors Academy - Faculty
skahrs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lisa Kaiser Lisa Kaiser
Office Manager to the Director of Physical Plant
lkaiser [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 100
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Margaret Kaiser-Woodward
mkaiserw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Sue Kandel
Honors Academy Faculty
skandel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Tracey Kastl-Jacobs Tracey Kastl-Jacobs
Visiting Instructor of Education
tkastlja [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130b
(402) 465-2504

Faculty
Ryan Kathman
Advisor - Student Newspaper
rkathman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre (402) 465-2343

Faculty
Dr. Steven Kaup Dr. Steven Kaup
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Music Theory & Composition
skaup [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2279

Faculty
Jennifer Kawecki
Honors Academy - Faculty
jkawecki@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Rhonda Kazebeer
Student Health Relief Nurse
rkazebee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Barbara Keating Barbara Keating
Entry Specialist
bkeating [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2122

Staff
Susie Keisler-Munro
sus-keis@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Tammy Kelch
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
tkelch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Faculty
Dr. Sarah Kelen Prof. Sarah Kelen
Deanof the Colleges, Professor of English
sak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 124
(402) 465-2113

Faculty
Coach Brian Keller Brian Keller
Head Football Coach
bjk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 203
(402) 465-2354

Staff