Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Christina Heinzmann
Assistant Coach Softball
cheinzma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Mary Hellwege Mary Hellwege
Career Consultant & Adjunct Instructor in Professional Development
mhellweg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Morgan Helton
Honors Academy Faculty
mhelton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kate Heltzel
Visiting Instructor in Political Science
kheltzel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2816

Faculty
Cara Heminger Cara Heminger
cheminge [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Jean Henderson, D.M.A.
Professor Emeritus of Music - Recorders
jeh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2290

Faculty
Robyn Henderson Robyn Henderson
Adjunct Faculty - Political Science and Nursing
rhenders [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Burt Hall 314

Faculty
Randall Henning
Honors Academy Faculty
rhenning@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
B. Vauri Henre
Honors Academy Faculty
bhenre@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jennifer Henry
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhenry@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kevin Hensel
Adjunct Faculty in Leadership & Organization
khensel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Jose Hernandez
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhernand@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Gerise Herndon Dr. Gerise Herndon, Ph.D.
Director, Gender Studies; Co-director, National Prestige Scholarships; Professor of English
cgh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347

Faculty
Kathleen Hertzel
Student Health - Relief Nurse
khertzel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Laura Hickman
Honors Academy Faculty
lhickman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Mary Hickman Mary Hickman
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
mhickman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main

Faculty
Tim Higgins
thiggins@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Krista Hight Krista Hight
Adjunt Instructor of Education
khight [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Donna Himmelberger
Visting Instructor in Communication
dhimm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Burt Hall

Lori Hirt
Fitness Instructor
lhirt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Recreation & Athletic Facility Weary Center
(402) 465-7504

Staff
Patrick Hoarty
Honors Academy Faculty
phoartz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Miranda Hobelman
Adjunct Instructor in Business
mhobelma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Kari Hoeft
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
khoeft2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Toni Hoffmeier Mangus
Honors Academy
thoffmei@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Todd Holder
tholder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff