Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Shannette Kahrs
Honors Academy - Faculty
skahrs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lisa Kaiser Lisa Kaiser
Office Manager to the Director of Physical Plant
lkaiser [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 100
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Timothy Kaldahl
Honors Academy Faculty
tkaldahl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Sue Kandel
Honors Academy Faculty
skandel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Tracey Kastl-Jacobs Tracey Kastl-Jacobs
Visiting Instructor of Education
tkastlja [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130b
(402) 465-2504

Faculty
Ryan Kathman, M.F.A., A.E.A.
Assistant Professor of Theatre
rkathman [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Mcdonald Theatre
(402) 465-2128

Faculty
Dr. Steven Kaup Steven Kaup, D.M.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
skaup [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2279

Faculty
Jennifer Kawecki
Honors Academy - Faculty
jkawecki@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Rhonda Kazebeer
Student Health Relief Nurse
rkazebee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Barbara Keating Barbara Keating
Entry Specialist
bkeating [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2122

Staff
Susie Keisler-Munro
sus-keis@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Tammy Kelch
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
tkelch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Faculty
Dr. Sarah Kelen Sarah Kelen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Campus Community
sak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Life & Community Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2113

Staff
Coach Brian Keller Brian Keller
Head Football Coach
bjk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 203
(402) 465-2360

Staff
Travis Kerkman
Honors Academy Faculty
tkerkman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Laurie Kermmoade
Honors Academy Faculty
lkermmoa@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Robert Kerr
rkerr@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Michael Kersulov
Honors Academy Faculty
mkersulo@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Jim Keyser
jkeyser@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Viktor Khanzhyn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
vkhanzhy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240C
(402) 465-2205

Faculty
Jacque Kidder Ms. Jacque Kidder
Adjunct Professor of Health and Human Performance
jkidder [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 222
(402) 465-2364

Faculty
Teresa King
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
tking2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Lance Kingery
Honors Academy Faculty
lkingery@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kory Kitt
Honors Academy - Faculty
kkitt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Matthew Klein
Heating Plant Engineer
mklein2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320

Staff