Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Gregory Huskey
Honors Academy Faculty
ghuskey@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Andrew Hustad
Adjunct Instructor in Chinese
ahustad@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731

Faculty
Dr. David Iaquinta
Professor of Sociology & Demography
dli [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Burt Hall

Faculty
Jeffrey Ifland
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Sciences
jifland@nebrwesleyan.edu
Olin Hall of Science

Melissa Inmon
Honors Academy Faculty
minmon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Dr. Jeffrey Isaacson Jeffrey Isaacson, DVM, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost/Professor of Biology
jai [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-7525

Faculty
Yoko Iwasaki-Zink
International Student Advisor
yiwasaki [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2520

Staff
Dr. Thomas A. Jackman Dr. Thomas A. Jackman
Professor of Business Administration
taj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240D
(402) 465-2191

Faculty
Amy Jacobsen, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
ajacobse [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Josh Jacobson
Assistant men & Women's Swimming Coach
jjacobso@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Dick Janda Dick Janda
Faculty Advisor for "The Pack" and Adjunct Instructor of Journalism
rjanda [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main
(402) 465-2342

Faculty
Tarah Jansen
Honors Academy Faculty
tjansen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Tarah Jansen
Honors Academy Faculty
tjansen2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Tara Jarrett
Personal Counselor
tjarrett@nebrwesleyan.edu
Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2376

Alice Jaswal
Professor Emerita of Communications
ajj@nebrwesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Staff
William Jefferson
Adjunct Instructor in Business
wjeffers@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Old Main
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Barbara Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
bjeffrey [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Lori Otte
Registrar Office Specialist
lotte [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2244

Staff
Daniel Jensen
Honors Academy - Faculty
djensen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Karla Jensen
Professor of Communication Studies and Internship Coordinator
kjensen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-7553


Faculty
Toni Jensen Professor Toni Jensen
Field Director and Assistant Professor of Social Work
tjensen2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2425

Faculty
Travis Jensen Travis Jensen
Assistant Dean of Faculty and Curriculum, University College
tjensen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University College Burt Hall 215
(402) 465-2532

Staff
Feifei Jiang
Accompanist
fjiang@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 100
(402) 465-2276

Staff
Alexis Jimenez Candia
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
ajimenez@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 305
(402) 465-2220

Faculty
Lee Jirovsky
Honors Academy Faculty
ljirovsk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty