Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Scott Haas
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
shaas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2366

Faculty
Dustin Hahn
dhahn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Mitch Hain
mhain@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-310-7325

Student-CLAS
Peggy Hain Peggy Hain
Director of Marketing and Communication
phain [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2137

Staff
Anne Hajek
Honors Academy Liasion
ahajek [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 122
(402) 465-2503

Faculty
Patricia Grafelman Hall Patricia Grafelman Hall
Vice Provost for Academic Systems and University Registrar
phall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2237

Staff
Christa Halligan
Honors Academy - Faculty
cmarie@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Elizabeth Halvorsen
Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
ehalvors@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Burt Hall

Faculty
Chad Hamilton
Honors Academy - Faculty
chamilt2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Leatta Hand
Honors Academy Faculty
lhand@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Deanna Hanke
Staff Assistant, Health & Human Performance
dhanke [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 226
(402) 465-2366

Staff
Vanessa Hanna Vanessa Hanna
Data Manager, Advancement Services
vhanna [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2497

Staff
Dave Hansen
dhansen@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Maria Harder Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
mharder [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Smith-Curtis 20
(402) 465-2117

Staff
Sarah Hardin
Honors Academy - Faculty
shardin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Heath Harding
Director, Leadership Institute & Organizational Leadership and Communications Program
hharding [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University College Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Staff
Dr. Linda K. Hardy Dr. Linda K. Hardy, RN, MSN, CNE, CTN-A
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of University College for Nursing
lhardy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 313
(402) 465-2416

Faculty
Dr. Rick Harley
Head Tennis Coach
rharley [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2372

Staff
Dr. Nancy Harms
Adjunct Professor of Nursing
nharms [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Teresa Harms
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
tharms [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2239

Faculty
Jillian Harpster
Adjunct Instructor in English
jharpste@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Alicia Harris Alicia Harris
Adjunct Instructor in Art History
aharris3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 214

Faculty
Ben Harris
bharris@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Matt Harris
mharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Paul Harris
Assistant Coach - Football
pharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 221
(402) 465-2184

Staff