Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Deanna Hanke
Staff Assistant in Health & Human Performance
dhanke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 226
(402) 465-2366

Staff
Vanessa Hanna
Data Manager, Advancement Services
vhanna [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2497

Staff
Dave Hansen
dhansen@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
mharder [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Smith-Curtis 20
(402) 465-2117

Staff
Sarah Hardin
Honors Academy - Faculty
shardin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Heath Harding
Director, Leadership Institute & Organizational Leadership and Communications Program
hharding [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University College Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Staff
Dr. Linda K. Hardy, CNE, CTN-A
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of University College for Nursing
lhardy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 313
(402) 465-2416

Faculty
Dr. Rick Harley
Head Tennis Coach
rharley [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2372

Staff
Dr. Nancy Harms
Adjunct Professor of Nursing
nharms [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Teresa Harms
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
tharms [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2239

Faculty
Jillian Harpster
Adjunct Instructor in English
jharpste@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Alicia Harris
Adjunct Instructor in Art History
aharris3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 214

Faculty
Ben Harris
bharris@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Matt Harris
mharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Paul Harris
Assistant Coach - Football
pharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 221
(402) 465-2184

Staff
Amy Harrison
Academic Advisor - Omaha Adult and Graduate Program
aharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus 103
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Donna Harrison
Honors Academy Faculty
dharriso@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Hope Harrison
Nursing Staff Assistant
hharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus

Staff
Jeff Hart
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Hartman
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
dhartman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Staci Hass
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
shass@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
David Hastings
Honors Academy Faculty
dhastin1@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jeffrey Haun
Honors Academy Faculty
jhaun@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Camille Hawbaker
Adjunct Instructor in art
chawbake@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Mary Hawk
Director of Development
mhawk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2139

Staff