Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Morgan Helton
Honors Academy Faculty
mhelton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kate Heltzel
Visiting Instructor in Political Science
kheltzel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2816

Faculty
Cara Heminger Cara Heminger
cheminge [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Jean Henderson, D.M.A.
Professor Emeritus of Music - Recorders
jeh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2290

Faculty
Kevin Hensel
Adjunct Faculty in Leadership & Organization
khensel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Jose Hernandez
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhernand@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Melissa Hernandez
Honors Academy Faclty
mhernan5@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Gerise Herndon Gerise Herndon, Ph.D.
Co-director, National Prestige Scholarships; Professor of English
cgh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347

Faculty
Kathleen Hertzel
Student Health - Relief Nurse
khertzel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Laura Hickman
Honors Academy Faculty
lhickman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Mary Hickman Mary Hickman
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
mhickman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347

Faculty
Jamie Hilderbrand
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
jhilderb@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 312
(402) 465-2220

Faculty
Julie Hippen
Adjunct Instructor of Education
jzimmer2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B

Faculty
Lori Hirt
Fitness Instructor
lhirt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Recreation & Athletic Facility Weary Center
(402) 465-7504

Staff
Miranda Hobelman Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Kari Hoeft
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
khoeft2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Toni Hoffmeier Mangus
Honors Academy Faculty
thoffmei@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Todd Holder
tholder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Alan Holdorf
Honors Academy Faculty
aholdorf@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Colin Holloway
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
chollow2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Emily Holmes
Head Women Golf Coach
eholmes2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2357

Staff
Mr Timothy Holtzen
Campus Network Administrator
tah [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7547

Staff
Dr. Jana Holzmeier Dr. Jana Holzmeier, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
jjh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 102
(402) 465-2284

Faculty
Matt Honerman
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
mhonerma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center

Faculty
Chelsea Hood Reese
Adjunct Instructor in Business
choodree@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty