Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Matt Harris
mharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Paul Harris
Assistant Coach - Football
pharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 221
(402) 465-2184

Staff
Amy Harrison Amy Harrison
Academic Advisor - Omaha Adult and Graduate Program
aharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus 103
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Donna Harrison
Honors Academy Faculty
dharriso@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Hope Harrison Hope Harrison
Nursing Staff Assistant
hharriso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Jeff Hart
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Hartman
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
dhartman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
David Hastings
Honors Academy Faculty
dhastin1@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Angela Hatcher
Graphic Designer / Production Manager
ahatcher@nebrwesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2132

Staff
Jeffrey Haun
Honors Academy Faculty
jhaun@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Mary Hawk Mary Hawk
Director of Development
mhawk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2139

Staff
Dr. Patty Hawk Dr. Patty Hawk
Associate Professor/Department Chair of Communication Studies
phawk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330-F
(402) 465-7554

Faculty
Diane Hawkins
Assistant Controller
dhawkins [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-7523

Staff
Peggy Hawkins
Adjunct Professor of Nursing
phawkins@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Dr. Patrick Hayden-Roy Dr. Patrick Hayden-Roy
Professor of History; Associate Provost for Integrative and Experiential Learning
phr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main 311
(402) 465-2440

Faculty
Linda Hayek
Honors Academy Faculty
lhayek@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Melissa Hayes Dr. Melissa Hayes
Coordinator of Cooper Center Services for Adult and Graduate Programs
mhayes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Burt Hall 113
(402) 465-2489

Faculty
Rachel Hayes
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
rhayes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2339

Faculty
Julie Heaton Julie Heaton
Assistant Professor of Theatre, Musical Theatre Specialist
jheaton [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2388

Faculty
Carla Hedstrom
Honors Academy - Faculty
chedstro@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Alex Heideman
Assistant Baseball Coach
aheidema@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Reanna Heim
rheim@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-450-7475

Student-CLAS
Christina Heinzmann
Assistant Coach Softball
cheinzma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Mary Hellwege
Career & Academic Consultant and Adjunct Instructor in Professional Development
mhellweg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Roy G. Story Student Center 21
(402) 465-2224

Faculty
Morgan Helton
Honors Academy Faculty
mhelton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty