Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Rachel Hayes
Instructor in Psychology
rhayes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340E
(402) 465-2430

Faculty
Julie Heaton Julie Heaton
Assistant Professor of Theatre, Musical Theatre Specialist
jheaton [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2388

Faculty
Alex Heideman
Assistant Baseball Coach
aheidema@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Reanna Heim
rheim@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-450-7475

Student-CLAS
Christina Heinzmann
Assistant Coach Softball
cheinzma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Mark Helle
Adjunct Instructor in Chemistry
mhelle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Mary Hellwege
Career & Academic Consultant and Adjunct Instructor in Professional Development
mhellweg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Roy G. Story Student Center 21
(402) 465-2224

Faculty
Morgan Helton
Honors Academy Faculty
mhelton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kate Heltzel
Visiting Instructor in Political Science
kheltzel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2816

Faculty
Cara Heminger Cara Heminger
cheminge [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Jean Henderson, D.M.A.
Professor Emeritus of Music - Recorders
jeh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2290

Faculty
Kevin Hensel
Adjunct Faculty in Leadership & Organization
khensel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Jose Hernandez
Honors Academy - Faculty
jhernand@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Melissa Hernandez
Honors Academy Faclty
mhernan5@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Gerise Herndon Gerise Herndon, Ph.D.
Co-director, National Prestige Scholarships; Professor of English
cgh [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347

Faculty
Kathleen Hertzel
Student Health - Relief Nurse
khertzel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Laura Hickman
Honors Academy Faculty
lhickman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Mary Hickman Mary Hickman
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
mhickman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347

Faculty
Jamie Hilderbrand
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
jhilderb@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 312
(402) 465-2220

Faculty
Julie Hippen
Adjunct Instructor of Education
jzimmer2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B

Faculty
Lori Hirt
Fitness Instructor
lhirt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Recreation & Athletic Facility Weary Center
(402) 465-7504

Staff
Miranda Hobelman Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Kari Hoeft
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
khoeft2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Toni Hoffmeier Mangus
Honors Academy Faculty
thoffmei@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Todd Holder
tholder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff