Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
David Gracie
Associate Professor of Art/Art Department Chair
dgracie [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 212B
(402) 465-7517

Faculty
Johnna Graff
jgraff [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lisa Graham
Honors Academy - Faculty
lgraham@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Stacy Graham
Head Women's Golf Coach
sgraham [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2357

Staff
Betty Grassmeyer
Professor Emerita of Education
bgrassme@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-7537

Faculty
Joe Green
Honors Academy Faculty
jgreen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
John Greving
Vice President for Advancement
jgreving [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2486

Staff
Emily Griesch
Adjunct Instructor of Geography
egriesch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Jeff Grinvalds
Honors Academy - Faculty
jgrinval@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kevin Gross
Honors Academy - Facutly
kgross@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Grothen
Honors Academy Faculty
dgrothen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Elizabeth Grunin
Adjunct Instructor of Music
egrunin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Faculty
Kelli Guenther
Honor Academy - Faculty
kguenthe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Guenther
Honors Academy - Faculty
nguenthe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Amy Guevara
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Studio Voice
aguevara [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 107

Faculty
Scott Haas
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
shaas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2366

Faculty
Rachelle Hadley Rachelle Hadley
Events Coordinator/WASA Advisor/Senior Class Council Co-Advisor
rhadley [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Alumni Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2568

Staff
Dustin Hahn
dhahn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Mitch Hain
mhain@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-310-7325

Student-CLAS
Peggy Hain
Director of Marketing and Communication
phain [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2137

Staff
Anne Hajek
Honors Academy Liasion
ahajek [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 122
(402) 465-2503

Faculty
Patricia Grafelman Hall
Vice Provost for Academic Systems and University Registrar
phall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2237

Staff
Christa Halligan
Honors Academy - Faculty
cmarie@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Elizabeth Halvorsen
Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
ehalvors@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Burt Hall

Faculty
Chad Hamilton
Honors Academy - Faculty
chamilt2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty