Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Timothy Golden
Adjunct Instructor in Education
tgolden@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Robert Goldsmith
rgoldsmi@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Trenton Goldsmith
Honors Academy - Faculty
tgoldsmi@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Peter Gomez
pgomez [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kelly Gomez Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
kgomezjo@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Gondringer
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
ngondrin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Dave Goss Dr. David Goss
goss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 116
(402) 465-2250

Staff
Lois Goss
lgoss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109B
(402) 465-2210

Faculty
Karen Gottsch
Honor Academy - Faculty
kgottsch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Susan Gourley
egourley@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
David Gracie David Gracie
Associate Professor of Art/Art Department Chair
dgracie [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 212B
(402) 465-7517

Faculty
Johnna Graff
jgraff [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lisa Graham
Honors Academy - Faculty
lgraham@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Coach Stacy Graham Stacy Graham
Head Women's Golf Coach
sgraham [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2357

Staff
Betty Grassmeyer
Professor Emerita of Education
bgrassme@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-7537

Faculty
Joe Green
Honors Academy Faculty
jgreen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
John Greving
Vice President for Advancement
jgreving [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2486

Staff
Emily Griesch
Adjunct Instructor of Geography
egriesch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Jeff Grinvalds
Honors Academy - Faculty
jgrinval@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kevin Gross
Honors Academy - Facutly
kgross@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Grothen
Honors Academy Faculty
dgrothen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Elizabeth Grunin
Adjunct Instructor of Music
egrunin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Faculty
Kelli Guenther
Honor Academy - Faculty
kguenthe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Guenther
Honors Academy - Faculty
nguenthe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Amy Guevara
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Studio Voice
aguevara [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 107

Faculty