Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Tonya Siedel
tsiedel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Richard Eber
Honors Academy Faculty
reber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kelle Eberspacher Kelle Eberspacher
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
keberspa [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2144

Staff
Joel Egger Joel Egger
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
jegger [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7607

Faculty
Charles Eggleston
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
cegglest [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Julie Einspahr
jeinspah [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Katie Elsener
kelsener@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Ashley Emmel
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
aemmel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Alyssa Emodi
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
aemodi@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Jordan Engle
Honors Academy Facutly
jengle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Catherine English
Honors Academy Faculty
cenglish@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jason Ensrud Jason Ensrud
Head Athletic Trainer
jensrud [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-7508

Staff
Kylie Ensrud
Adjunct Instructor in Business
kensrud@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Dianne Epp
Honors Academy Faculty
depp@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Daphne Epp-Hall
depphall@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Annie Erdmann, MLIS
Head of Electronic Resources and Access Services
aerdmann [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library 102
(402) 465-2404

Staff
Dr. Melissa Erdmann Dr. Melissa Erdmann
Associate Professor of Mathematics
merdmann [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 114
(402) 465-2208

Faculty
Dr. Randal Ernst Dr. Randal Ernst
Assistant Professor of Education, Co-Director, Master of Education
rernst2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2310

Faculty
Bruce Esser
besser [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Scott Etherton Scott Etherton
Hurdles Coach
see [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Gary Evert Gary Evert
Gallery Preparator/Elder Gallery Attendant
gevert [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2230

Staff
Dr. Sheila Exstrom
sextrom [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Kevan Exstrum
Honors Academy Faculty
kexstrum@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Nathanael Fackler Nathanael Fackler
Professor of Chemistry
nfackler [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 302
(402) 465-2261

Faculty
Daria Faden
Honors Academy Faculty
dfaden@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty