Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Terry Doughman
Adjunct Instructor in Theatre Arts
tdoughma [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2303

Faculty
Steven Dow
Director of Information Services Infrastructure
sdow [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 101
(402) 465-2255

Staff
Dr. Todd Drew Dr. Todd Drew
Assistant Professor of Business
tdrew [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-7531

Faculty
Barbara Drewes
Custodian Residential Hall
bdrewes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Dr. Rachel Droogsma Dr. Rachel Droogsma
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
rdroogsm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-2368

Faculty
Brandon Drozd Brandon Drozd
Assistant Director of Career Development
bdrozd [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Career Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2498

Staff
Dr. Ellen Dubas
Associate Professor of Anthropology
ebd [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2423

Faculty
Jan Duensing Jan Duensing
Associate Director of Financial Aid
jld [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207 I
(402) 465-2166

Staff
John Dumonceaux
jdumonce@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Dr. Garry Duncan Dr. Garry Duncan
Professor of Biology
gduncan [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 204
(402) 465-2451

Faculty
Todd Duncan
dduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Linda Dunlap
Custodian-General Buildings
edunlap [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Guila Dunning
gdunning@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-219-1472

Student-UC
Jennifer Dupes
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
jdupes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Tonya Siedel
tsiedel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Stephanie Eads
Art Department Model
seads@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Staff
Richard Eber
Honors Academy Faculty
reber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kelle Eberspacher Kelle Eberspacher
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
keberspa [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2144

Staff
Joel Egger Joel Egger
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
jegger [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7607

Faculty
Kirsten Ehrke
Honors Academy Faculty
kehrke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Cody Eiler
ceiler@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-340-9579

Student-CLAS
Julie Einspahr
jeinspah [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Katie Elsener
kelsener@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Ashley Emmel
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
aemmel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Jordan Engle
Honors Academy Faculty
jengle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty