Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Carol Cleaver Carol Cleaver
ccleaver [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Burt Hall

Faculty
Peggy Cline
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
pcline2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Janelle Coady
Honors Academy - Faculty
jcoady@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Elizabeth Coday
Library Assisant For Circulation
ecoday [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2402

Staff
Gordie Coffin
Director of Admissions
gcoffin [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2544

Staff
Dr. Anne Cognard
acognard [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Roger Cognard
Professor Emeritus of English
rcognard@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 126
(402) 465-2345

Faculty
Rebecca Cohen
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
rcohen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Old Main
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Lois Coleman
Professor Emerita of Education
ltc@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Faculty
Mary Collier
mbirky@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dawn Connelly
dconnell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Joshua Connelly, MFS
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
jconnell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
James Constantino
Adjunct Instructor in English
jconstan [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Martha Cook
Honors Academy - Faculty
mcook2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Cookson
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
nbc [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2117

Staff
Gregory Cooper
Honors Academy Faculty
gcooper@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Peggy Coover
pcoover [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Colleen Coram
ccoram [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Kim Corner Kim Corner, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling Services
kcorner [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Career & Counseling Center Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-7783

Staff
Joel Cornwell
jcornwel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Ray Corona
Kickers/Punters
rcorona [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354

Staff
Tracy Corr
Adjunct Accounting Instructor
tcorr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2206

Faculty
Shiloh Corrin
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
scorrin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Alberto Cosano Alberto Cosano
acosano [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Faculty
Aleecia Cotton
Honors Academy Faculty
acotton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty