Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Erika Bruening Dr. Erika Bruening
Adjunct Professor of Education
ebruenin [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 124
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Steve Brugman
sbrugman@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Becca Brune
Global Service Learning Advisor
rbrune@nebrwesleyan.edu
Career Center Roy G. Story Student Center

Staff
Peggy Brune Peggy Brune
Staff Assistant to the Dept. of Education
pbrune [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Staff
Sheila Brunkhorst
Stage Manager
sbrunkho@nebrwesleyan.edu
Stage Managers Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269

Staff
Chad Bryant
Adjunct Instructor / Security Officer
cbryant@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Heating Plant / Security Office

Faculty
Ted Bulling Dr. Ted Bulling
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country, Assistant Professor of HHP & Education
tab [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 204
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Jo Bunstock Jo Bunstock
Asst. Athletic Director / SWA
jeb [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 202
(402) 465-2355

Staff
Drew Buss
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
rbuss@nebrwesleyan.edu
Weary Center

Julie Buss
Assistant to the Dean of Students
jbuss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Life & Community Roy G. Story Student Center 100
(402) 465-2154

Staff
Jeff Butterfield
jbutterf@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Linda Cahoon
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lcahoon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Rayna Cain
Head Volleyball Coach
rcain [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 212
(402) 465-2373

Staff
James Campbell
Honors Academy Faculty
jcampbe2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Graciela Caneiro-Livingston
Provost and Professor of Spanish
gcaneiro@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2110

Staff
Marcela Cantarero
Honors Academy
mcantare@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Douglas Carlson
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
dcarlso2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Jared Carlson
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jcarlso2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Donna Carnes, M.M.
Adjunct Instructor in Music - String Quartet, Violin, Viola
dcarnes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
Loyola Caron Loyola Caron
Staff Assistant
lmc [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Natural Science Division Olin Hall of Science 301
(402) 465-2257

Staff
Drew Carr
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
dcarr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207C
(402) 465-2165

Staff
Derek Carson
dcarson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Volunteer Staff
Kevin Cashman
kcashman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Dr. Kara Cavel Professor Kara Cavel, PhD, LICSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work/Omaha Coordinator for Social Work Program
kcavel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-7526

Faculty
Derrick Ceder
Head Men's Golf Coach
dceder@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 219
(402) 465-2503

Staff