Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Erika Bruening Dr. Erika Bruening
Adjunct Professor of Education
ebruenin [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 124
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Becca Brune
Global Service Learning Advisor
rbrune@nebrwesleyan.edu
Career Center Roy G. Story Student Center

Staff
Peggy Brune Peggy Brune
Staff Assistant to the Dept. of Education
pbrune [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Staff
Sheila Brunkhorst
Stage Manager
sbrunkho@nebrwesleyan.edu
Stage Managers Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269

Staff
Chad Bryant
Adjunct Instructor / Security Officer
cbryant@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Heating Plant / Security Office

Faculty
Ted Bulling Dr. Ted Bulling
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country, Assistant Professor of HHP & Education
tab [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 204
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Jo Bunstock Jo Bunstock
Asst. Athletic Director / SWA
jeb [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 202
(402) 465-2355

Staff
John Burkman
Assistant Tennis Coach - Volunteer
jburkman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Julie Buss
Assistant to the Dean of Students
jbuss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Life & Community Roy G. Story Student Center 100
(402) 465-2154

Staff
Mary Butler
Honors Academy Faculty
mbutler1@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jeff Butterfield
jbutterf@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Linda Cahoon
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lcahoon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Rayna Cain
Head Volleyball Coach
rcain [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 212
(402) 465-2373

Staff
James Campbell
Honors Academy Faculty
jcampbe2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Marcela Cantarero
Honors Academy
mcantare@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jared Carlson
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jcarlso2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Donna Carnes, M.M.
Adjunct Instructor in Music - String Quartet, Violin, Viola
dcarnes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Faculty
Loyola Caron Loyola Caron
Staff Assistant
lmc [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Natural Science Division Olin Hall of Science 301
(402) 465-2257

Staff
Drew Carr
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
dcarr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207B
(402) 465-2165

Staff
Derek Carson
dcarson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Volunteer Staff
Jackson Carter
Assistant Coach - Women & Men's Swimming
jcarter@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Blane Case
Visiting Professor of Accounting
bcase [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B

Faculty
Kevin Cashman
kcashman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Elaine Caster
ecaster [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Constance Cavel
ccavel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2197

Faculty