Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Marian Borgmann Ingwersen
Director, Wesleyan Honors Academy
mborgman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall 214
(402) 465-2415

Staff
Myrna Bornemeier
mborneme [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Cynthia Boss
cboss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Bossard, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Education
mbossard [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Rev. H Eduardo Bousson
University Minister
ebousson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University Minister's Office Old Main 106
(402) 465-2398

Staff
Todd Bouton
Maintenance Technician
tbouton [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Randall Bowdish
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
rbowdish@nebrwesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2345

Faculty
Dr. Kevin Bower
Associate Professor of History and History Education, Director, Master of Education
kbower [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main
(402) 465-2461

Faculty
Daniel Braaten
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
dbraaten@nebrwesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main

Faculty
Abigail Brackins
Adjunct Instructor in Math
abrackin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Brandon Bradley
Head Wrestling Coach & Assistant to the Athletic Director
bbradley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7515

Staff
Jonah Bradley
jbradley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Kimberly Brandenburg
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
kbranden@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Arianna Brandstetter
Central Systems Administrator
abrandst [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7549
Staff
Debra Brandt
dbrandt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130

Faculty
Dr. Jeri Brandt
Professor of Nursing & MSN Program Coordinator
jlb [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 314
(402) 465-2336

Faculty
Laura Branstetter
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lbranste@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Paul Breitkreutz
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
pbreitkr@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Simon Brett
Costume Construction Assistance / Tailor
sbrett@nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr

Staff
Dr. Randall Bretz
Visiting Professor of Business
rbretz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Dr. Jerald (Jerry) S. Bricker
Associate Professor of Biology
jbricker [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 213
(402) 465-2446

Faculty
Gary Brienzo
Writer
gbrienzo@nebrwesleyan.edu
Smith-Curtis 310

Pamela Briere
Adjunct Instructor in Business
pbriere@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Beth Briney
bbriney@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kelli Britten
Adjunct Professor of Business
kbritten [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Faculty