Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Sarah Barr Sarah Barr
Director of Global Engagement
sbarr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2193

Staff
Louise Bauck
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
lbauck [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Dr. Kelly Bauer Dr. Kelly Bauer
Assistant Professor/Chair of Political Science
kbauer [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main
(402) 465-2345

Faculty
Coach Chris Baum Chris Baum
Vertical Jump Coach
cbaum [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 204
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Amy Bauman
Honors Academy - Faculty
abauman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Timothy Bayne
tbayne [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kyle Beacom
Honors Academy - Faculty
kbeacon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Augusta Beahm
abeahm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Donald Beahm
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
dbeahm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main

Faculty
Bill Becker
Honors Academy Faculty
bbecker@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Staci Bell Staci Bell
Associate Director of Admissions
sbell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2501

Staff
Dr. Dale Benham Dr. Dale Benham
Professor of Biology
dbenham [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 211
(402) 465-2449

Faculty
Kathleen Benischek Kathleen Benischek
Staff Assistant
kmb [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269

Staff
Alan Bennett
Choreographer
abennett@nebrwesleyan.edu
Communication and Theatre Arts Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr calvin

Staff
Amanda Berg
Honors Academy - Faculty
aberg@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Joel Bergt
Assistant Coach - Soccer
jbergt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Sarah Berkeley Sarah Berkeley
Assistant Professor of Art
sberkele [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 204
(402) 465-2272

Faculty
Randy Bertolas
rbertola@nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Joyce Besch, M.M.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Bassoon
jbesch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
Patrick Beyer
Honors Academy Faculty
pbeyer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Tyrone Bingham
Adjunct Instructor in Business
tbingham@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Old Main
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. Talea Bloch Dr. Talea Bloch
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre
tbloch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7607

Faculty
Dr. Sara Boatman Dr. Sara Boatman
sboatman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Elizabeth Bobenhouse Elizabeth Bobenhouse, M.M.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Flute, Flute Ensemble
ebobenho [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
Annie Bock
Student Newspaper Advisor
abock@nebrwesleyan.edu
Year Book Staff