Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Camille Bailous
Student Health - Relief Nurse
cbailous@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Andreea Baker
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
abaker2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 2333

Faculty
Christena Baker, LICSW
Adjunct Instructor and Field Liaison
cbaker3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140

Faculty
Kathleen Baker
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
kbaker@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Michael Baker
Honors Academy Faculty
mbaker@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Scott Ballinger Scott Ballinger
Head Baseball Coach
sballing [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2171

Staff
Brenda Ballou Brenda Ballou
Asst. Director of Recruitment - Adult and Graduate Program
bballou [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-1553

Staff
Christine Banks
Adjunct Instructor in Music
cbanks@nebrwesleyan.edu
Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 101
(402) 465-2283

Helen Banzhaf
Honors Academy Faculty
hbanzhaf@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Andrew Bargen
Honors Academy Faculty
abargen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Bailey Barnard Bailey Barnard
Adjunct Instructor of Art History
bbarnard [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Sarah Barr Sarah Barr
Director of Global Engagement
sbarr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2193

Staff
Jim Barstow
Honors Academy - Faculty
jbarstow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Bartholomai
Adjunct Instructor in Business
dbarthol@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Louise Bauck
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
lbauck [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Dr. Kelly Bauer Dr. Kelly Bauer
Assistant Professor/Chair of Political Science
kbauer [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main
(402) 465-2345

Faculty
Coach Chris Baum Chris Baum
Vertical Jump Coach
cbaum [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 204
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Amy Bauman
Honors Academy - Faculty
abauman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Timothy Bayne
tbayne [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kyle Beacom
Honors Academy - Faculty
kbeacon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Augusta Beahm
abeahm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Donald Beahm
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
dbeahm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main

Faculty
Bill Becker
Honors Academy Faculty
bbecker@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Staci Bell Staci Bell
Associate Director of Admissions
sbell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2501

Staff
Dr. Dale Benham Dr. Dale Benham
Professor of Biology
dbenham [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 211
(402) 465-2449

Faculty