Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Bill Boernke
Professor Emeritus of Biology
web@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2452

Faculty
Jeni Bohl
Honors Academy Faculty
jbohl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Bomberger Michael Bomberger
Recruiter/Advisor - Adult and Graduate Program
mbomberg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
402-381-8146

Student-UC
Nicole Boon
Honors Academy Faculty
nboon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Lisa Borchardt Professor Lisa Borchardt, LCSW
Professor of Social Work
lborchar [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140D
(402) 465-2422

Faculty
Dr. Marian Borgmann Ingwersen Dr. Marian Borgmann Ingwersen
Director, Wesleyan Honors Academy
mborgman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall 214
(402) 465-2415

Staff
Cynthia Boss
cboss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Rev. H Eduardo Bousson Rev. H Eduardo Bousson
University Minister
ebousson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University Minister's Office Old Main 106
(402) 465-2398

Staff
Todd Bouton Todd Bouton
Maintenance Technician
tbouton [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Dr. Kevin Bower Dr. Kevin Bower
Associate Professor of History
kbower [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main 319
(402) 465-2461

Faculty
Brandon Bradley
Head Wrestling Coach & Assistant to the Athletic Director
bbradley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7515

Staff
Jonah Bradley
jbradley@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-750-4259

Student-CLAS
John Brady
Security Officer
jbrady@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Staff
Kimberly Brandenburg
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
kbranden@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Arianna Brandstetter
Central Systems Administrator
abrandst [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7549
Staff
Dr. Jeri Brandt Dr. Jeri Brandt
Professor of Nursing & MSN Program Coordinator
jlb [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 314
(402) 465-2336

Faculty
Laura Branstetter
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lbranste@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Simon Brett
Costume Construction Assistance / Tailor
sbrett@nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr

Staff
Dr. Randall Bretz Dr. Randall Bretz
Visiting Professor of Business
rbretz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Dr. Jearld Bricker Dr. Jerald (Jerry) S. Bricker
Associate Professor of Biology
jbricker [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 213
(402) 465-2446

Faculty
Pamela Briere
Adjunct Instructor in Business
pbriere@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Beth Briney
bbriney@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kelli Britten
Adjunct Professor of Business
kbritten [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Faculty
Maggie Brokaw
mdowning@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Eric Broulette
ebroulet@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student-CLAS