Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Amanda Berg
Honors Academy - Faculty
aberg@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Joel Bergt
Assistant Coach - Soccer
jbergt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Sarah Berkeley Sarah Berkeley
Assistant Professor of Art
sberkele [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 204
(402) 465-2272

Faculty
Randy Bertolas
rbertola@nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Joyce Besch, M.M.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Bassoon
jbesch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
Patrick Beyer
pbeyer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Tyrone Bingham
Adjunct Instructor in Business
tbingham@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Old Main
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. Talea Bloch Dr. Talea Bloch
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre
tbloch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7607

Faculty
Melissa Blome
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
mblome@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Dr. Sara Boatman Dr. Sara Boatman
sboatman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Elizabeth Bobenhouse Elizabeth Bobenhouse, M.M.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Flute, Flute Ensemble
ebobenho [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
Annie Bock
Student Newspaper Advisor
abock@nebrwesleyan.edu
Year Book Staff
Maureen Bock
Honors Academy Faculty
mbock@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dorothy Bockoven
Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies
dbockove@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Derek Boeckner
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
dboeckne [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2233

Faculty
Bill Boernke
Professor Emeritus of Biology
web@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2452

Faculty
Jeni Bohl
Honors Academy Faculty
jbohl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kate Bolshakova
Adjunct Instructor of French
ebolshak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main

Faculty
Kate Bolz
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
kbolz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140c
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Michael Bomberger Michael Bomberger
Recruiter/Advisor - Adult and Graduate Program
mbomberg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
402-381-8146

Student-UC
Lisa Borchardt Professor Lisa Borchardt, LCSW
Professor of Social Work
lborchar [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140D
(402) 465-2422

Faculty
Dr. Marian Borgmann Ingwersen Dr. Marian Borgmann Ingwersen
Director, Wesleyan Honors Academy
mborgman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall 214
(402) 465-2415

Staff
Cynthia Boss
cboss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Bossard, Ph.D. Michael Bossard, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Education
mbossard [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Rev. H Eduardo Bousson Rev. H Eduardo Bousson
University Minister
ebousson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University Minister's Office Old Main 106
(402) 465-2398

Staff