Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Alan Bennett
Choreographer
abennett@nebrwesleyan.edu
Communication and Theatre Arts Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr calvin

Staff
Lindsay Bentley
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lbentley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Amanda Berg
Honors Academy - Faculty
aberg@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Joel Bergt
Assistant Coach - Soccer
jbergt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Sarah Berkeley
Assistant Professor of Art
sberkele [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 204
(402) 465-2272

Faculty
Randy Bertolas
rbertola@nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Joyce Besch, M.M.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Bassoon
jbesch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
Patrick Beyer
pbeyer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Dr. Nancy Biggs
Department Chair, Professor of Education
nbiggs [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Smith-Curtis 130E
(402) 465-2307

Tyrone Bingham
Adjunct Instructor in Business
tbingham@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Old Main
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. Talea Bloch
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre
tbloch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7607

Faculty
Melissa Blome
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
mblome@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Dr. Sara Boatman
sboatman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Elizabeth Bobenhouse, M.M.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Flute, Flute Ensemble
ebobenho [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
Annie Bock
Student Newspaper Advisor
abock@nebrwesleyan.edu
Year Book Staff
Maureen Bock
Honors Academy Faculty
mbock@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dorothy Bockoven
Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies
dbockove@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Derek Boeckner
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
dboeckne [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2233

Faculty
Bill Boernke
Professor Emeritus of Biology
web@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2452

Faculty
Kit Boesch
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
kboesch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Burt Hall

Jeni Bohl
Honors Academy Faculty
jbohl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Angela Boldt
Assistant Coach - Volleyball
aboldt2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Kate Bolshakova
Adjunct Instructor of French
ebolshak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main

Faculty
Kate Bolz
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
kbolz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140c
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Professor Lisa Borchardt, LCSW
Professor of Social Work
lborchar [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140D
(402) 465-2422

Faculty