Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Bryon Anway Byron Anway
banway [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2529

Faculty
Richard Arch
Honors Academy Faculty
rarch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Denice Archer Denice Archer
Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer, Adult and Graduate, Southeast Community College
darcherg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University College Burt Hall 108
(402) 465-7539

Staff
Dr. Cody Arenz Dr. Cody Arenz
Associate Professor
carenz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 206
(402) 465-2448

Faculty
Caleb Armstrong
Assistant Coach - Football
carmstro@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 219
(402) 465-2359

Staff
Rebecca Armstrong
Costume Technologist
rarmstro [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2382

Staff
Dr. Pamela Arnold Dr. Pamela Arnold
Associate Professor of Chemistry
parnold [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 315
(402) 465-2263

Faculty
Rick Artman
Vice President for Student Affairs & Assistant Professor of Education
rartman@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2153

Staff
Eric Aspegren Eric Aspegren
Web Development
easpegre [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-7734

Staff
John Auwerda
Honors Academy Faculty
jauwerda@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Lucienne Auz
Assistant Professor of Art History
lauz [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Faculty
Brett Avila
Honors Academy Faculty
bavila@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Boyd Bacon Boyd Bacon
Assistant Professor of Music
bbb [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 301
(402) 465-2289

Faculty
Dr. Masako Bacon, D.M.A.
Organ and Harpsichord
mbacon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269

Faculty
Elizabeth Bailey
Enrollment Operations Specialist
ebailey@nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207C
(402) 465-2265

Staff
Andreea Baker
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
abaker2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Christena Baker, LICSW
Adjunct Instructor and Field Liaison
cbaker3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140

Faculty
Scott Ballinger Scott Ballinger
Head Baseball Coach
sballing [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 221
(402) 465-2171

Staff
Brenda Ballou Brenda Ballou
Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer, Adult and Graduate, Nursing
bballou [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-1553

Staff
Christine Banks
Adjunct Instructor in Music
cbanks@nebrwesleyan.edu
Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 101
(402) 465-2283

Trey Bardsley
tbardsl2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Andrew Bargen
Honors Academy Faculty
abargen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Political Science Burt Hall

Faculty
Sarah Barr Sarah Barr
Director of Global Engagement
sbarr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2193

Staff
Bob Bartle
rbartle@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Louise Bauck
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
lbauck [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty