Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Ray Corona
Kickers/Punters
rcorona [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354

Staff
Tracy Corr
Adjunct Accounting Instructor
tcorr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2206

Faculty
Aleecia Cotton
Honors Academy Faculty
acotton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Sandra Cover
Honors Academy Faculty
ssunderm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Krista Cox
kcox [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Noa Craft
Honors Academy Faculty
ncraft@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Julie Cross
Staff Accompanist
jcross@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 100
(402) 465-2276

Staff
Gary Crouse
Heating Plant Team Leader
gcrouse [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320

Staff
Coach Kevin Crume Kevin Crume
Defensive Coordinator
kcrume [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 218
(402) 465-2184

Staff
Donald Cunningham
Adjunct Instructor in History
dcunning [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Nathaniel Cunningham
Associate Professor of Physics
ncunning [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 104
(402) 465-2494

Faculty
Megan Curtis
Honors Academy - Faculty
mcurtis2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
 Drew Curtright Drew Curtright
Elder Gallery Attendant
dcurtrig [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
402-304-7953

Student-CLAS
Nick Cusick
ncusick@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Brittany Cvitak
bcvitak@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Faculty
Dr. Rick Cypert Dr. Rick Cypert
Professor of English, Chair of the English Department, Director of the Cooper Center
cypert [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 117
(402) 465-2348

Faculty
Coach Alex Czeranko Alex Czeranko
Wide Receivers
aczerank [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2184

Staff
Kevin Daehling
Honors Academy Faculty
kdaehlin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Benjamin Dahl
Asst. Controller
bdahl [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2183

Staff
Dr. Glen Dappen Dr. Glen Dappen
Professor Emeritus of Biology
dap [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 216
(402) 465-2454

Faculty
DATATEL, INC.
datatel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Ryan Davidson Ryan Davidson
Residential Education Coordinator - Centennial Hall & 5204 Madison Ave. Theme House
rdavidso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Residential Education Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2641

Staff
Carey Deeds
Assistant Professor of Nursing
cdeeds@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 212
(402) 465-2227

Faculty
Cindy Delaney
Student Account Representative
cdelaney [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2115

Staff
Julie Demers
Custodian General Buildings
jdemers@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff