Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Elizabeth Flynn
eflynn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Shannon Fortney
sfortney@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall 104
(402) 465-2267

Staff
Tyler Francis
tfrancis@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Laura Franz
Adjunct Instructor in German
lfranz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 202
(402) 465-2219

Faculty
Elizabeth Freeman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
efreeman [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340A
(402) 465-2433

Faculty
Nicholas Freeman
nfreeman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Derek Frese Derek Frese
Throws Coach
dfrese [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-7767

Staff
Chuck Friesen
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
cfriese2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Veronica Friesen
vfriesen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Jo Ann Fuess, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish and German
jmf [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2225

Faculty
Lauren Funk
lfunk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
John Furrow
jfurrow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jodi Gabel
jgabel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140A
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Dr. Sue Gabriel Sue Gabriel, Ed.D., M.S.N., M.F.S., R.N. SANE-A, CFC
Associate Professor of Nursing and RN to BSN Program Director
lgabriel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 311
(402) 465-2460

Faculty
Tish Gade-Jones Tish Gade-Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
tgadejon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2114

Staff
Margo Gallagher
mgallagh@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Pioneer Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Dick Galyen
rgalyen@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Kelly Garcia
kgarcia@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Suzanne Gasper
sgasper@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
5-1

Faculty
Scott Gealy
sgealy@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Sharon Genoways
sgenoway@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Mark Gentleman
mgentlem@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Dr. A. Denise George
adg [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Dr. Gary Gerald Gary Gerald, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
ggerald [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 240
(402) 465-2453

Faculty
Thomas Gerdes
tgerdes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty