Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dutch Fichthorn
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
cfichtho@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Jim Fielder
Honors Academy Faculty
jfielder@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Justin Firestone
Adjunct Instructor of Computer Science
jfiresto@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Haley Fischman
Assistant Director of Career Development
hfischma [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Career Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2498

Staff
Dr. Molly Fitzke Molly Fitzke, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N.
Associate Professor of Nursing
mfitzke [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 315
(402) 465-2334

Faculty
Greg Fleming Greg Fleming
Head Swimming Coach
gfleming [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 210
(402) 465-2190

Staff
Elizabeth Flynn
Honors Academy - Faculty
eflynn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Shannon Fortney
Administrative Assistant for the Wesleyan Honors Academy
sfortney@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall 104
(402) 465-2267

Staff
Tyler Francis
tfrancis@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Laura Franz
Adjunct Instructor in German
lfranz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 202
(402) 465-2219

Faculty
Elizabeth Freeman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
efreeman [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340A
(402) 465-2433

Faculty
Nicholas Freeman
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
nfreeman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Derek Frese Derek Frese
Throws Coach
dfrese [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-7767

Staff
Chuck Friesen
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
cfriese2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Veronica Friesen
vfriesen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Jo Ann Fuess, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish and German
jmf [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2225

Faculty
Lauren Funk
Honors Academy Faculty
lfunk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
John Furrow
Honors Academy - Faculty
jfurrow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jodi Gabel
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
jgabel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140A
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Dr. Sue Gabriel Sue Gabriel, Ed.D., M.S.N., M.F.S., R.N. SANE-A, CFC
Associate Professor of Nursing and RN to BSN Program Director
lgabriel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 311
(402) 465-2460

Faculty
Tish Gade-Jones Tish Gade-Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
tgadejon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2114

Staff
Margo Gallagher
Student Health Nurse
mgallagh@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Pioneer Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Dick Galyen
rgalyen@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Kelly Garcia
Honors Academy Faculty
kgarcia@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Marisa Garver
mgarver@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff