Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Benjamin Dahl
Asst. Controller
bdahl [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2183

Staff
Alicia Dallman Shoemaker Alicia Dallman Shoemaker
Adjunct Professor of Education
adallman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130

Faculty
Dianne Danehey
Honors Academy Faculty
ddanehey@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Glen Dappen Dr. Glen Dappen
Professor Emeritus of Biology
dap [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 216
(402) 465-2454

Faculty
Dr. Charles Darrow
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
cdarrow [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2427

Faculty
DATATEL, INC.
datatel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Ryan Davidson Ryan Davidson
Residential Education Coordinator
rdavidso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Residential Education Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2641

Staff
Francis Davis
Adjunct Assistant Pfofessor of English
fdavis@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 122
(402) 465-2503

Faculty
George Davis
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
gdavis@nebrwesleyan.edu
Political Science Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Thomas Davis
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
tdavis2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Judge Thomas Dawson
Adjunct Professor
tdawson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2213

Faculty
Jeff Deans Jeff Deans
Adjunct Instructor
jdeans [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330H
(402) 465-7520

Faculty
Carey Deeds
Assistant Professor of Nursing
cdeeds@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Cindy Delaney
Student Account Representative
cdelaney [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2115

Staff
Julie Demers
Custodian General Building
jdemers@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Lauren Dennis
ldennis@nebrwesleyan.edu
Volunteer Weary Center
(402) 465-2355

Staff
Stephanie Densberger

sdensber [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Life Roy G. Story Student Center

Staff
Maggie Deschaine
mdeschai@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Purva Deshmukh
Adjunct Instructor Business
pdeshmuk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Burt Hall

Faculty
Sharon Dickinson
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
sdickins@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Mindy Dilley Mindy Dilley
Assistant Director of Student Involvement
mdilley [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Involvement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2164

Staff
Geraldine Dobos
Adjunct Instructor in art
gdobos@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Karri Donahue
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
kdonahu2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Robert Donlan
Visiting Artist
rdonlan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr

Faculty
Erin Donovan
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
edonovan [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty