Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dutch Fichthorn
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
cfichtho@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Dallas Fichtner
Assistant Athletic Trainer
dfichtne [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-7545

Staff
Jim Fielder
Honors Academy Faculty
jfielder@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Annie Fink Annie Fink
Admissions Counselor
afink2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus 721
(402) 827-1551

Staff
Dr. Molly Fitzke Dr. Molly Fitzke
Director of Nursing Programs & Associate Professor, Nursing
mfitzke [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 315
(402) 465-2334

Faculty
Dan Flanagan
dflanaga@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Greg Fleming Greg Fleming
Head Swimming Coach
gfleming [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 210
(402) 465-2190

Staff
Tudor Flintham
Head Women's and Men's Soccer Coach
tflintha@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 211
(402) 465-7507

Staff
Elizabeth Flynn
Honors Academy - Faculty
eflynn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Tyler Francis
tfrancis@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Laura Franz
Adjunct Instructor in German
lfranz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 202
(402) 465-2219

Faculty
Elizabeth Freeman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
efreeman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340A
(402) 465-2433

Faculty
Nicholas Freeman
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
nfreeman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Derek Frese Derek Frese
Throws Coach
dfrese [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-7767

Staff
Chuck Friesen
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
cfriese2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Veronica Friesen
vfriesen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Dr. Jo Ann Fuess
Professor of German and Spanish
jmf [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2225

Faculty
Lauren Funk
Honors Academy Faculty
lfunk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
John Furrow
Honors Academy - Faculty
jfurrow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Sue Gabriel Dr. Sue Gabriel
Associate Professor of Nursing
lgabriel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 311
(402) 465-2460

Faculty
Tish Gade-Jones Tish Gade-Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
tgadejon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2114

Staff
Margo Gallagher
Student Health Nurse
mgallagh@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Pioneer Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Kelly Garcia
Honors Academy Faculty
kgarcia@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Norma Garcia
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
ngarcia [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Marisa Garver
mgarver@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff