Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Teresa Abrahams
Adjunct Instructor of English
tabraham@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Charlotte Abram
cabram@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Gordon Adams
Adjunct Instructor of Earth Science and Physics
gadams [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Jodi Adams
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
jmonahan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall

Faculty
Joe Adams
kadams2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Ann Adkins
Adjunct Instructor in Education
aadkins@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Kim Afrank Kim Afrank
Director of Career Development
kafrank [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Career & Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2418

Staff
Jennifer Agee
Chemistry Stockroom - Biology Lab Tech
jagee [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 331
(402) 465-2264

Staff
Michael Agron
Adjunct Instructor in Business
magron@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Tom Ahlschwede
Honors Academy Faculty
tahlschw@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Mary Beth Ahlum Dr. Mary Beth Ahlum
Professor of Psychology
mba [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340C
(402) 465-2428

Faculty
Randall Ahrens
Honors Academy
rahrens@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Thomas Aitken
Honors Academy Faculty
taitken@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Mabel Alarcon-Craven
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
malarcon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Mikayla Albin
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
malbin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Raymond Aldridge
Carpenter
rea [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Patrick Alexander
palexand [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Terri Anania
Adjunct Instructor in History
tanania [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Carol Anderbery
canderbe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Bob Andersen
Adjunct Professor in Pharmacy
randerse@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2355

Faculty
Wendy Andersen
wanderse [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Weary Center 207
(402) 465-2363

Faculty
Barry Anderson
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
banderso@nebrwesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. Iain Anderson Dr. Iain Anderson
Associate Professor of History, Associate Director of Historical Studies
ianders2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Omaha Campus 108
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Jonathan Anderson
Honors Academy - Faculty
janders4@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Julie Anderson
janders6@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff