Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
John Sampson
jsampson@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Cori Sampson Vokoun
csampson@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Tony Sanchez
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
fsanchez@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Robert Sanders
Assistant Coach - Wrestling
rsanders@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Karri Sanderson
Director of the Center for Student Involvement
ksanders [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Involvement Roy G. Story Student Center 014
(402) 465-2411

Staff
Patty Sandoval
LICSW
psandova [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Career & Counseling Center (402) 465-2464

Staff
Bethany Sanio
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
bsanio@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main

Faculty
Patricia Sattler
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
psattler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
Lisa Sauer
Adjunct Instructor in Education
lsauer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 13B
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Eric Saxon
Adjunct Instructor in Art History
esaxon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Eric Sayre
Honors Academy - Faculty
esayre@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Joseph Scahill
Adjunct Instructor in Philosophy
jscahill [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Jane Schaefer
Adjunct Professor of Nursing
jschaefe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. James Schaffer
Professor of Journalism
jrs [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 103
(402) 465-2352

Faculty
Mary Lynn Schaffer
mschaffe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Roy G. Story Student Center 104
(402) 465-2160

Staff
Katie Scheele
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
kscheele [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427

Faculty
Joseph Schlegelmilch
jschlege [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jessica Schlichtemeier
Honors Academy
jschlich@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Sue Schlichtemeier-Nutzman
Adjunct Instructor in Communications
sschlich [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Marcus Schmidt
mschmidt [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kelly Schneider
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
kschneid@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Kerrie Schnell
kschnell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kelli Schoening
Honors Academy - Faculty
kschoeni@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lois Schroeder
Administrative Assistant
lrs [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Residential Education Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2203


Staff
Shani Schroeder
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
sschroed@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty