Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dan Thurin
Linebackers
dthurin [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182

Staff
Dr. Bradford Tice Dr. Bradford Tice
Associate Professor of English
btice [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 309
(402) 465-2351

Faculty
Shauna Tietze
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
stietze@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Nichole Tiggs Williams
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
ntiggswi@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Paul Timm
ptimm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jennifer Tipton
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
jtipton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330

Faculty
Lois Todd-Meyer
Honors Academy Faculty
lkennedy@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Deloris Tonack
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
dtonack [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Lisette E. Torres-Gerald Lisette E. Torres-Gerald
Assistant Director of the Cooper Center and Supplemental Instruction (SI) Supervisor
ltorres [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Cochrane-Woods Library 307
(402) 465-2458

Staff
Sarah Trainin
strainin [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 205
(402) 465-2313

Faculty
Hoa Phu Tran
Adjunct Instructor in Business
htran@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Dr. Marie Trayer
Assistant Professor of Spanish - retired
mtrayer [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 209
(402) 465-2216

Faculty
Dr. David Treichel Dr. David Treichel
Professor of Chemistry
dat [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 309
(402) 465-2260

Faculty
Jonathan Trexel
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
jtrexel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main

Faculty
Dr. Federico Trindade Dr. Federico Trindade
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
ftrindad [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Kate Trindle
Honors Academy Faculty
ktrindle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Chris True
ctrue [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Juanita Tucker
Student Health Nurse
jtucker@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Pioneer Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Stacy Tunink
Honors Academy Faculty
swiesele@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Christopher Turner
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
cturner@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Shanon Tysor
stysor@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Nichole Underwood
Honors Academy Faculty
nunderwo@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Cynthia Van Den Broeke
Adjunct Instructor in Physics
cvandenb@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Jeremy Van Hof
Adjunct Instructor in Education
jvanhof2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B

Faculty
Alexandra Van Zandt
Honors Academy Faculty
avanzand@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty