Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
James Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
jjohnso20@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Josh Johnson
Adjunct Instructor of Art
jjohnso5 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Julie Johnson
Honors Academy Faculty
jjohnso3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Lori Johnson
Staff Assistant for Dept. of Theatre Arts
laj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2395

Staff
Dr. Matthew Johnson
Visiting Associate Professor of Psychology
mjohnso9 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B

Faculty
Michael Johnson
Assistant Coach - Football
mjohnso5@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Trevor Johnson
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
tjohnso6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Tonya Jolley
Adjunct Instructor of Education
tjolley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Dr. Berniece Jones
Professor and Chair Health and Human Performance Department
bmj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 209
(402) 465-2364

Faculty
Elizabeth Jones
Honors Academy - Faculty
ejones@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Dr. Larry Jones, D.M.A.
Professor of Music
lej [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 115
(402) 465-2278

Faculty
Mary Jones
mjones2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Mr. Richard K. Jones
Director of Percussion Studies: AITLG
rkj [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 180
(402) 465-2280

Faculty
Rodney Jones
Assistant Coach - Football
rjones@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182

Staff
Scott Jones
sjones4@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
John Jorgensen
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
jjorgens@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Fred Joslin
fjoslin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Jennifer Judt
Honors Academy Faculty
jjudt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Matthew Kadavy
Assistant Vice President & Director of Physical Plant
mtk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 200
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Jay Kahler
Director, Instructional Technology Services
jlk [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2169

Staff
Shannette Kahrs
Honors Academy - Faculty
skahrs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lisa Kaiser
Office Manager to the Director of Physical Plant
lkaiser [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 100
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Margaret Kaiser-Woodward
mkaiserw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Sue Kandel
Honors Academy Faculty
skandel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kenneth Kanger
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
kkanger@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Omaha Campus

Faculty