Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Nancyruth Leibold Dr. Nancyruth Leibold, EdD, RN, MSN, PHN, CNE
Adjunct Instructor in Biology and Nursing
nleibold [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Melissa Lein
Honors Academy Faculty
mlein@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michelle Leising
Adjunct Instructor in Education
mleising@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Christopher Leon
Art Department Model
cleon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Staff
Steven Lepert
Technology Support Manager
slepert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7548

Staff
Dr. Rita Lester
Professor of Religion and Philosophy
rlester [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Religion Old Main 304
(402) 465-2300

Faculty
Donella Liddell
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
dliddell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Lonnie Lierman
Honor Academy - Faculty
llierman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Matt Lierman
Adjunct Professor of Criminal Justice
mlierman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Charlotte Liggett Charlotte Liggett
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
cliggett [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 213
(402) 465-7521

Faculty
Carolyn Lind
Honors Academy
clind@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Alex Linden Alex Linden
Sports Information Director
alinden [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2151

Staff
Karen Linder
klinder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
David Lindgren
Custodian General Buildings
dtl [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Sherry Lindholm
Manager Information Systems for Advancement
skt [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2136

Staff
Michael Lindquist
Team Leader - Custodial Staff
mlindqui@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Kevin Lindsey
Adjunct Instructor in Business
klindsey@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Garrick Little
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
glittle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Fiona Liu
cliu@nebrwesleyan.edu
Volunteer Staff
Dustin Llewellyn
Honors Academy Faculty
dllewell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Tamra Llewellyn Dr. Tamra Llewellyn
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
tllewell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 207
(402) 465-2363

Faculty
Eric Lockert
Honors Academy Faculty
elockert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Lisa Lockman Lisa Lockman
Professor of Art
llockman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 213
(402) 465-2228

Faculty
Kellie Long Kellie Long
Assistant Professor/Pre-Licensure BSN Program Coordinator
klong2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-7524

Faculty
Stephanie Loos
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty in Old Main
sloos [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Humanities Division Old Main 102
(402) 465-2343

Old Main
Staff