Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Christine Shank
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
cshank@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Justin Shaw Justin Shaw
jshaw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 214
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Linda Shaw
Honors Academy Faculty
lshaw2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Scott Sheffield
Assistant Soccer Coach
ssheffie@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7505

Staff
Katherine Shepard
Honor Academy Faculty
kshepard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Janice Sherman
Honors Academy Faculty
jsherma2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jack Siemsen
Adjunct Professor of English
jsiemsen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Judi Sigler
Honors Academy - Faculty
jsigler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Sigler Nancy Sigler
Student Health Nurse
nsigler [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Danell Simons
Honors Academy Faculty
dsimons@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Melissa Simons
Honors Academy Faculty
msimons@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Bonnie Simpson
Assistant Director, Wesleyan Honors Academy
bsimpson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Staff
Carly Sire
Honors Academy Faculty
csire@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Greg Sitorius
Honors Academy Faculty
gsitoriu@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Diane Sjuts
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
dsjuts@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Omaha Campus

Faculty
Dr. Justin Skirry Dr. Justin Skirry
Associate Professor of Philosophy
jskirry [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Philosophy Old Main 206
(402) 465-2125

Faculty
Dr. Muriel Skoug Dr. Muriel Skoug
Professor Emerita of Mathematics
mjs [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 105
(402) 465-2173

Staff
Benjamin Smith Benjamin Smith
Director of Admissions
bsmith7 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207A
(402) 465-2156

Staff
Christel Smith
Honors Academy Faculty
csmith6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jeff Smith
jsmith3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kristi Smith Kristi Smith, MSN, RN, CCM
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ksmith2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Nancy Smith
Adjunct Instructor in Math
nsmith6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Rachel Smith
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
rsmith@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Stacy Smith
ssmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Timothy Smith
tsmith2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty