Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Justin Skirry Dr. Justin Skirry
Associate Professor of Philosophy
jskirry [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Philosophy Old Main 206
(402) 465-2125

Faculty
Dr. Muriel Skoug Dr. Muriel Skoug
Professor Emerita of Mathematics
mjs [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 105
(402) 465-2173

Staff
Benjamin Smith Benjamin Smith
Associate Director of Admissions
bsmith7 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2156

Staff
Christel Smith
Honors Academy Faculty
csmith6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jeff Smith
jsmith3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kristi Smith Kristi Smith, MSN, RN, CCM
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ksmith2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Nancy Smith
Adjunct Instructor in Math
nsmith6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Rachel Smith
rsmith@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-310-0532

Student-UC
Stacy Smith
ssmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Timothy Smith
tsmith2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Sheryl Snyder
ssnyder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Lori Snyder-Sloan
Adjunct Faculty
lsnyders [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Tanner Soderberg
Assistant Coach - Baseball
tsoderbe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Pamela Soderholm
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
psoderho [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Jarie Sones
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
jsones@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Jeff Sorensen
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
jsorense [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140C

Faculty
Shari Sorenson
Service Learning and Community Outreach Coordinator
ssorenso [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main 320
(402) 465-2439

Staff
Jose Soto
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
jsoto [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2196

Faculty
Melissa Soukup
Administrative Assistant - Nursing Department
msoukup@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Staff
Jacqueline Spackman
Adjunct Instructor in art
jspackma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Greg Spangler
Honors Academy Faculty
gspangle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Dr. Amy Spears, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Music
aspears [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2283

Faculty
Andrew Spencer
aspencer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Stuart Spero Stuart Spero
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
sms [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240H
(402) 465-2200

Faculty
Dwaine Spieker
dspieker [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty