Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. James Schaffer Dr. James Schaffer
Professor of Journalism
jrs [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 103
(402) 465-2352

Faculty
Mary Lynn Schaffer Mary Lynn Schaffer
mschaffe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Roy G. Story Student Center 104
(402) 465-2160

Staff
Katie Scheele
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
kscheele [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427

Faculty
Joseph Schlegelmilch
jschlege [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jessica Schlichtemeier
Honors Academy
jschlich@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Sue Schlichtemeier-Nutzman
Adjunct Instructor in Communications
sschlich [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Marcus Schmidt
mschmidt [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kelly Schneider
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
kschneid@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Kerrie Schnell
kschnell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Kelli Schoening
Honors Academy - Faculty
kschoeni@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lois Schroeder Lois Schroeder
Administrative Assistant
lrs [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Residential Education Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2203


Staff
Shani Schroeder
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
sschroed@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Brynn Schuckman
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
bschuckm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center

Faculty
Sue Schuelke
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
sschuel2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Becky Schueth
Honors Academy - Faculty
bschueth@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Joy Schulz
Adjunct Professor of Historical Studies
jschulz3@nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Jeff Schumacher
jschumac@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Lori Schutte
Honors Academy - Faculty
lschutte@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Chris Schwartz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
cschwart [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Olin Hall of Science

Robert Schwieger
rschwieg@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Danielle Schwinn
dschwinn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Janet Scott
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jscott3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Robert Scott
rscott@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Kent Seacrest
kseacres@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
L.G. Searcey
lsearcey@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff