Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Craig Rafert
Honors Academy Faculty
crafert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Elizabeth Rall
erall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Christopher Rasmussen
Visiting Assistant Professor
crasmuss [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
History Old Main 314
(402) 465-2349

Faculty
Linda Rau
Honors Academy Faculty
lrau@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Amy Rector
Honors Academy Faculty
arector@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jonathan Redding
Visiting Assistant Professor of Religion
jredding@nebrwesleyan.edu
Religion Old Main 309
(402) 465-2312

Faculty
Fredrick Reed
Custodian-General Buildings
far [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Bob Reeker Bob Reeker
Adjunct Instructor, Art Education
breeker [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Curtis Reese
Honors Academy Faculty
creese@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Emily Reese
Honors Academy Faculty
ereese@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Reese Michael Reese, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre
mreese [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2389

Faculty
Piera Reeza
Assistant Coach - Softball
preeza@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Rebecca Reineke
Adjunct Instructor
rreineke [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Kent Reinhard
Adjunct Instructor of Physics
kqr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 133
(402) 465-2248

Faculty
Melanie Reinmiller
Art Director
mreinmil@nebrwesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2134

Staff
Brianna Remm
Transfer Counselor, Nursing
bremm [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Burt Hall 109
(402) 465-2330

Staff
Clelland Retelsdorf
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
cretelsd@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Jeri Revelle
Honors Academy Faculty
jrevelle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jacquelyn Rezac
Manager of Donor Relations
jro [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2187

Staff
Rebecca Rhoads
rrhoads [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Rita Ricaurte
Professor of Spanish and Language Acquisition
rar [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-7502

Faculty
Amy Richardson
arichard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student-CLAS
Vicki Richman
vrichman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Don Richmond
drichmon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Richard Ricker Richard Ricker
Adjunct Instructor of Music - French Horn
rwr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2287

Faculty