Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Ronald Mead
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration-Omaha
rmead [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Betty Medinger
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
bmedinge@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140

Faculty
Carrie Holloway
Staff Assistant - Admissions Office
chollowa [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Enrollment and Marketing Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2143

Staff
Holden Meier
Admissions Counselor
hmeier [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2142

Staff
Bob Meininger
Professor Emeritus of French
ram@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2215

Faculty
John Meyer
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
jmeyer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Smith-Curtis
2147997

Faculty
Kaitlyn Meyer
kmeyer3@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-300-0289

Student-CLAS
Sandra Meyer
Honors Academy Faculty
smeyer2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Anthony Michael
amichael@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-741-0756

Student-CLAS
Joyce Michaelis
Professor Emerita of Spanish
jhm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-2219

Faculty
Teresa Michel
tlm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mail Center Smith-Curtis 147
(402) 465-2121

Staff
Rachel Micheletti
Admission Counselor
rmichele@nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Burt Hall 111

Staff
Michelle Mielke
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
mmielke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2366

Faculty
Dr. Sara Jane Miles Dr. Sara Jane Miles
Associate Professor of French
smiles [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 318
(402) 465-7550

Faculty
Jeanette Milius
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jmilius@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Caroline Miller
Enrollment Operations Specialist
cmiller7@nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2265

Staff
Susan Miller
Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
smiller3@nebrwesleyan.edu
History Old Main
(402) 465-2343

Faculty
Susy Miller Susy Miller
Development Officer
smiller4 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2188

Staff
Tammy Miller
Staff Accompanist
tmiller6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Staff
Ann Miller Watkins
amillerw@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Katie Milligan -Mace
Honors Academy - Faculty
kmace@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lynne Mills
lmills@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Dr. Cheryl Miner Dr. Cheryl Miner
cminer [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Kathleen Minicz Kathleen Minicz
Custodian - Team Leader Weary
kminicz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Dr. Abigail Mitchell Dr. Abigail Mitchell
Associate Professor of Psychology
amitche2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340F
(402) 465-2431

Faculty