Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Lynne Mills
lmills@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Dr. Cheryl Miner
cminer [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Kathleen Minicz
Custodian - Team Leader Weary
kminicz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Dr. Abigail Mitchell
Associate Professor of Psychology
amitche2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340F
(402) 465-2431

Faculty
Nancy Mitchell
nmitchel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lawrence Moffet
Adjunct Instructor of Religion
lmoffet [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Dr. Austin Mohr
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
amohr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109D
(402) 465-7543

Faculty
Professor Jeff Mohr, MSW, ACSW, LCSW
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Social Work
jmohr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Lawrence Mohr M.D.
lmohrm.d@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Stephanie Moline
smoline@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Jeffrey Mollner
jmollner@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331

Faculty
John Montag
Professor Emeritus of Library Science
jmontag@nebrwesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Staff
Joel Moore
Custodian - General Buildings
jmoore [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Grounds Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Kim Moore
kmoore@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Kari Morfeld
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
kmorfeld@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Larry Morten
Adjunct Instructor in Business
lmorten [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Jennifer Moss
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jmoss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Mark Moss
Adjunct Instructor in Education-Omaha
mmoss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Bill Motzer
Vice President for Enrollment Management
wmotzer [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Enrollment and Marketing Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2551

Staff
Deborah Motzer
dmotzer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Staff
Jamie Mraz
jmraz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student-SP
Angie Muhleisen
amuhleis@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Lindy Mullin
lmullin@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Anne Munksgaard
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
amunksga [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109D
(402) 465-7543

Faculty
Brianna Murphy
Adjunct Instructor in art
bmurphy3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty