Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dr. Patricia Pettit Dr. Patricia Pettit
Professor of Health and Human Performance
pdp [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 208
(402) 465-2361

Faculty
Dr. Kristin Pfabe Dr. Kristin Pfabe
Professor of Mathematics, Chair of Department of Mathematics
kpfabe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 103
(402) 465-2211

Faculty
Elizabeth Pfeffer
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
epfeffer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Amanda Pfeil
Honors Academy Faculty
apfeil2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Brian Pfoltner
Adjunct Instructor in Music
bpfoltn2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2287

Faculty
Robert Phelps Robert Phelps
Instructor in Stage Set Construction-Shop Manager
rphelps [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2467

Staff
Candace Philpot
Custodian
cphilpot@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Staff
Megan Piernicky
Honors Academy Faculty
mpiernic@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jenny Pinkall
Honors Academy Faculty
jpinkall@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Julie Pinnell Julie Pinnell
University Librarian
jpinnell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library 108
(402) 465-2405

Staff
Teresa Piper
tpiper [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Teresa Piper
Honors Academy Faculty
tpiper2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Joan Plagge
Honors Academy Faculty
jplagge@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Edward Planansky
Honors Academy Faculty
eplanans@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Stephen Plank OSB
splank [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Stephanie Plummer
Assistant to the Provost
splummer [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2146

Staff
Dr. Rachel Pokora Dr. Rachel Pokora
Professor of Communication Studies
rpokora [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330E
(402) 465-2391

Faculty
Stephanie Pollock Stephanie Pollock
Residential Education Coordinator, Johnson/Pioneer Complex and 5448 Madison Apartments
spollock [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Residential Education Johnson Hall (women)
(402) 465-2608

Staff
Denise Polson Denise Polson, B.S.
Academic Advisor - Adult & Graduate Programs
dpolson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University College Burt Hall 112
(402) 465-2506

Staff
Malia Pope
mpope [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Caitlyn Potter
Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer, Adult and Graduate, from four-year colleges and any other community college
cpotter [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
University College Burt Hall 111
(402) 465-7541

Staff
Cindy Mumford Cindy Mumford
Library Assistant for Interlibrary Loans & Serials
cmumford [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2409

Staff
Joan Powers
Adjunct Instructor in Chemistry
jpowers2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Bruce Prenda
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
bprenda@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Karen Pribnow
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
kpribnow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty