Study abroad country
United Kingdom
June 15, 2020

British Universities Transnational Exchange promotes mobility between universities and colleges in the UK and institutions overseas. The mission is to promote British education internationally, to facilitate collaboration and regular exchange of information between our members, to develop expertise and to influence the future of international education.

Students must study abroad at one of the institutions listed on the BUTEX website.

List of ISEP Exchange universities that are BUTEX members:

  • University of Bristol
  • University of Bradford
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • University of Essex
  • Nottingham Trent University
  • Plymouth University
  • University of Roehampton
  • University of Sunderland

List of NWU Sister Schools that are BUTEX members:

  • Plymouth University