Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Heather Hoops
Recruiting Specialist
Career and Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-7573
hhoops@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Susan Horn
Professor Emertus of art
Art sgh@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Amy Hottovy
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy ahottovy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Catherine Howard
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
choward2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Candice Howell
Director of Student Success and Retention
Enrollment and Marketing Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2401
chowell@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Daniel Howell
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Chemistry dbh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Howell
Adjunct Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285
mdh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Denton Hoy
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dhoy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Elice Hubbert
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2816
ehubbert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kim Hudson
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275
khudson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tom Hudson
Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240G
(402) 465-2205
tkh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Harry Huge President's Office hhuge@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Angela Hughes
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
adevera@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry Hughes
Associate Professor of Business
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2204
lhughes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mac Hull President's Office ghull@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
James Hulstein
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
jhulstei@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
William Humphreys
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall whumphre@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ethan Hunke Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7508
ehunke@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mistie Hunt
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mstewart@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sally Hunt
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
shunt2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brad Hurrell President's Office lhurrell@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Gregory Huskey Honors Academy ghuskey@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Andrew Hustad
Adjunct Instructor in Chinese
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731
ahustad@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Iaquinta
Professor of Sociology
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140G
(402) 465-2426
dli@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Isaacson
Associate Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 244
(402) 465-7525
jai@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Yoko Iwasaki-Zink
International Student Advisor
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2520
yiwasaki@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Pat Jaacks
Staff Assistant Department of hhp & Recreation
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 226
(402) 465-2366
paj@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Thom Jackman
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240D
(402) 465-2191
taj@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Angie Jackson
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ajackson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jonathan Jackson
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Political Science Old Main jjackson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Jacobsen
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
ajacobse@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Richard Janda
Adjunct Instructor of Journalism
English Old Main
(402) 465-2342
rjanda@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Alice Jaswal
Professor Emerita of Communications
Emeritus Faculty Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
ajj@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Barbara Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
bjeffrey@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Daniel Jensen
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
djensen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Karla Jensen
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-7553
kjensen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Toni Jensen
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2197
tjensen2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Travis Jensen
Assistant Dean of Faculty and Curriculum University College
University College Burt Hall 110
(402) 465-2532
tjensen@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Alexis Jimenez Candia
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 305
(402) 465-2220
ajimenez@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lee Jirovsky
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
ljirovsk@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Joekel
Development Officer
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310H
(402) 465-2138
djoekel@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Grant Johannes
Assistant Coach - men Soccer
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7505
gjohanne@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Candie Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
cjohnso5@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Craig Johnson
Adjunct Instructor of hhp
Health and Human Performance Weary Center cjohnso2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
James Johnson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jjohnso9@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
James Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jjohnso20@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joshua Johnson
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
jjohnso5@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julie Johnson
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy jjohnso3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kenneth Johnson
Landscape Assistant
Physical Plant Grounds Garage
(402) 465-2374
kjohnson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lori Johnson
Staff Assistant for the Department of Theatre Arts
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2395
laj@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff