Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Margaret Woeppel
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
mwoeppel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathy Wolfe
Dean of Clas and Professor of English
English Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2350
kjw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kelli Wood
Service Learning and Global Service Learning Coordinator
Career and Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center 020
(402) 465-2413
kwood@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Leslie Working
Adjunct Instructor Historical Studies
University College Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
lworking@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susan Wortmann
Associate Professor of Sociology
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140F
(402) 465-2305
swortman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Patrick Wray
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
lwray@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ricky Wray
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
rwray@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jo Wright
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jwright@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Melinda Wright Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mwright1@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sha-Lin Wu
Adjunct Instructor of Chinese
Volunteer swu@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Tami Wyman
Adjunct Instructor of Music and Accompanist
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 105
(402) 465-2286
trw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
William Wyman
Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 300
(402) 465-2288
waw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Yuko Yamada
Assistant Professor of Japanese
Modern Language Old Main 219
(402) 465-2271
yy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Yazowski
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
ryazowsk@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Phyllis Yoest
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
pyoest@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Young
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 303
(402) 465-2290
dyoung@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeannette Young
Professor Emeritus of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 303
(402) 465-2269
jry@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Pance Zaev
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 101
(402) 465-2283
pzaev@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Heather Zaruba
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
hzaruba@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nicholas Zawacki
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics Weary Center nzawacki@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ira Zeff
Director of Athletics and Instructor in hhp
Athletics Weary Center 201
(402) 465-2360
izeff@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Edouardo Zendejas
Adjunct Instructor in History
History Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
ezendeja@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mike Zhang
Heating Plant Engineer
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320
mzhang@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cinda Zimmer
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
czimmer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julie Zimmerman Hippen
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis jzimmer2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sam Zitek
Associate Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 122
(402) 465-7501
szitek@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Adam Zobel
Assistant Women's Basketball / Head jv Coach
Athletics Weary Center azobel@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jeanette Zwiener
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jzwiener@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty