Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Betty Medinger
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140 bmedinge@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bob Meininger
Professor Emeritus of French
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2215
ram@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Laurel Meske
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics lmeske@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Anthony Metz
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
rmetz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Meyer
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
jmeyer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kaitlyn Meyer Theatre kmeyer3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sandra Meyer
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy smeyer2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anthony Michael amichael@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-CLAS
Joyce Michaelis
Professor of Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-2219
jhm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Teresa Michel
Mail and Copy Center Operator
Mail Center Smith-Curtis 147
(402) 465-2121
tlm@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Michelle Mielke
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2366
mmielke@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sara Miles
Associate Professor of French
Modern Language Old Main 318
(402) 465-7550
smiles@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kirk Miller
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2245
kmiller@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Susan Miller
Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
History Old Main
(402) 465-2343
smiller3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susy Miller
Development Officer
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2188
smiller4@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ann Miller Watkins President's Office amillerw@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Katie Milligan -Mace
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kmace@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lynne Mills President's Office lmills@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cheryl Miner
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
cminer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathleen Minicz
Custodian - Team Leader Weary
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
kminicz@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Abigail Mitchell
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340F
(402) 465-2431
amitche2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
nmitchel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lawrence Moffet
Adjunct Professor of Religion
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
lmoffet@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Austin Mohr
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109D
(402) 465-7543
amohr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Mohr
Associate Professor of Social Work and Department Chair
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 827-3555
jmohr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lawrence Mohr M.D. President's Office lmohrm.d@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Paxton Molinari
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2538
pmolinar@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jeffrey Mollner Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
jmollner@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Montag
Professor Emeritus of Library Science
Emeritus Faculty jmontag@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joel Moore
Custodian General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
jmoore@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kim Moore President's Office kmoore@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Matthew Morehouse
Adjunct Instructor Political Science
Political Science Old Main mmorehou@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kari Morfeld
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science kmorfeld@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry Morten
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
lmorten@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Moss
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jmoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mark Moss
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mmoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jamie Mraz jmraz@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-SP
Angie Muhleisen President's Office amuhleis@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lindy Mullin President's Office lmullin@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cindy Mumford
Library Assistant for Circulation
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2409
cmumford@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Anne Munksgaard
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109D
(402) 465-7543
amunksga@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mark Murphy
Director of Administrative Systems
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2254
mam@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Malinda Murphy Yagil
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275
mmurphyy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Judy Muyskens
Provost and Professor of French
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2110
jmuysken@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jeri Myers
Adjunct Instructor Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall 216
(402) 465-2227
jmyers3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jessie Myles
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jmyles@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Martin Nader
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Political Science Old Main
(402) 465-2343
mnader@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Regina Nailon
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rnailon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ron Naugle
Professor Emeritus of History
Emeritus Faculty rcn@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jody Navratil
Advancement Administrative Assistant
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2124
jnavrati@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff