Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Lawrence Mohr M.D. President's Office lmohrm.d@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Paxton Molinari
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2538
pmolinar@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jeffrey Mollner Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
jmollner@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Montag
Professor Emeritus of Library Science
Emeritus Faculty jmontag@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Linda Montag
Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2110
lkm@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joel Moore
Custodian General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
jmoore@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kim Moore President's Office kmoore@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kari Morfeld
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science kmorfeld@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry Morten
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
lmorten@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Moss
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jmoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mark Moss
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mmoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jamie Mraz jmraz@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-SP
Angie Muhleisen President's Office amuhleis@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lindy Mullin President's Office lmullin@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cindy Mumford
Library Assistant for Circulation
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2409
cmumford@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Anne Munksgaard
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109D
(402) 465-7543
amunksga@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mark Murphy
Director of Administrative Systems
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2254
mam@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Malinda Murphy Yagil
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275
mmurphyy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Judy Muyskens
Provost and Professor of French
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2110
jmuysken@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jeri Myers
Adjunct Instructor Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall 216
(402) 465-2227
jmyers3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jessie Myles
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jmyles@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Martin Nader
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Political Science Old Main
(402) 465-2343
mnader@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Regina Nailon
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rnailon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ron Naugle
Professor Emeritus of History
Emeritus Faculty rcn@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jody Navratil
Advancement Administrative Assistant
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2124
jnavrati@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dave Nebel
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275
dnebel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Catherine Nelson
Associate Professor of Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 202
(402) 465-2399
cnelson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jodi Nelson
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240A
(402) 465-2213
jnelson3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Vanessa Neuhaus
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B vneuhaus@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Newman
Director, Student Health Services
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375
njn@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kirk Newring
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
knewring@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Fredrick Nielsen
Adjunct Instructor in History
History Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
fnielsen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kurt Nielsen
Assistant Track Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369
knielsen@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Carolyn Nolte
Adjunct Instructor in English
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Old Main 119
(402) 465-7732
cnolte@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tim Noonan
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
tjn@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Patricia Norman Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
pnorman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Carrie Nowatzke
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
cnowatzk@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gary Nunnally
Adjunct Professor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130b
(402) 465-2304
gnunnall@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susan O'Connell
Adjunct Instructor in Nuring
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
soconnel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathleen O'Keefe
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kokeefe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Heather O'Neill
Campus Visit Administrator
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2148
honeill@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Bob Oberst
Professor of Political Science & Department Chair
Political Science Old Main 307
(402) 465-2435
rco@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lana Obradovic-Candler
Visiting Assistant Professor of Political Science
Political Science Old Main 306
(402) 465-2436
lobradov@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tom Ochsner
Director of Scholarships and Financial aid
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207J
(402) 465-2212
tjo@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Carol Ogorzolka
Accounts Payable Specialist
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-7513
cogorzol@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Fred Ohles
President
President's Office Smith-Curtis 305
(402) 465-2217
president@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Rosemary Ohles President's Office rohles@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Bernie Olsen President's Office bolsen2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Don Olsen
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics / Computer Science
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2233
dolsen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mattie Olsen
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mgermer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty