Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
M.K. McGee
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mmcgee@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Therese McGinn
Associate Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 208
(402) 465-2457
tmcginn@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shelley McHugh
Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2123
smchugh@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Shawn McIlnay
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
smcilnay@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jackie McKenzie
Assistant Coach - Track
Athletics Weary Center jmckenzi@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Angela McKinney
Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 202
(402) 465-2259
amckinne@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dan McKinty
Custodian General Buildings - Team Leader
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
dlm@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Butch McLaren
Head Softball Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7515
gmclaren@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kimberly McLaughlin
Assistant Director, Student Health Services
Student Health Services Pioneer Hall (coed) First Floo
(402) 465-2377
kam@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jamie McLennan
Adjunct Instructor in Religion
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jmclenna@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steve McManigal
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
smcmanig@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bill McNeil
Associate Profesor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340G
(402) 465-2432
wjm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ronald Mead
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration - Omaha
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rmead@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Betty Medinger
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140 bmedinge@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bob Meininger
Professor Emeritus of French
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2215
ram@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Laurel Meske
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics lmeske@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Anthony Metz
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
rmetz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Meyer
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
jmeyer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kaitlyn Meyer Theatre kmeyer3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sandra Meyer
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy smeyer2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anthony Michael amichael@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-CLAS
Joyce Michaelis
Professor of Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-2219
jhm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Teresa Michel
Mail and Copy Center Operator
Mail Center Smith-Curtis 147
(402) 465-2121
tlm@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Michelle Mielke
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2366
mmielke@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sara Miles
Associate Professor of French
Modern Language Old Main 318
(402) 465-7550
smiles@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kirk Miller
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2245
kmiller@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Susan Miller
Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
History Old Main
(402) 465-2343
smiller3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susy Miller
Development Officer
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2188
smiller4@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ann Miller Watkins President's Office amillerw@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Katie Milligan -Mace
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kmace@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lynne Mills President's Office lmills@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cheryl Miner
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
cminer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathleen Minicz
Custodian - Team Leader Weary
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
kminicz@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Abigail Mitchell
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340F
(402) 465-2431
amitche2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
nmitchel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lawrence Moffet
Adjunct Professor of Religion
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
lmoffet@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Austin Mohr
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109D
(402) 465-7543
amohr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Mohr
Associate Professor of Social Work and Department Chair
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 827-3555
jmohr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lawrence Mohr M.D. President's Office lmohrm.d@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Paxton Molinari
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2538
pmolinar@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jeffrey Mollner Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
jmollner@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Montag
Professor Emeritus of Library Science
Emeritus Faculty jmontag@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joel Moore
Custodian General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
jmoore@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kim Moore President's Office kmoore@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Matthew Morehouse
Adjunct Instructor Political Science
Political Science Old Main mmorehou@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kari Morfeld
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science kmorfeld@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Aaron Morrison
Residential Education Coordinator
Residential Education Plainsman Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2516
smorriso@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Larry Morten
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
lmorten@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Moss
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jmoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mark Moss
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mmoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty