Campus Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Michael Kuzma
Adjunct Instructor of Business
mkuzma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240b
(402) 465-2213
Faculty
Mellanee Kvasnicka
Honors Academy Faculty
mkvasnic@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Gabriel Kwambamba
Adjunct Instructor in French
gkwambam@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main Faculty
Rhonda Lakey
Staff Assistant to the Business / Economics / Accounting Department
rjl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2213
Staff
April Lambert
Honors Academy - Faculty
alamber3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Jeffrey Lang
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jlang2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Faculty
Tammie Lang
Adjunct Instructor in Business
tlang@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
Faculty
Amy Langan
alangan@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-617-6840 Student-SP
Chip Lange
Assistant Football Coach
dlange@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354
Staff
Terry Lange
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
tlange@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 215
(402) 465-7509
Staff
Ben Lansman
Honors Academy Faculty
blansman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Brenda Larabee
Honors Academy Faculty
blarabee@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Darin Larsen
Honors Academy - Faculty
dlarsen2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
John Larsen
Assistant Coach Football
jlarsen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354
Staff
Ted Larson
Honors Academy Faculty
tlarson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Theresa Lassek
Microcomputer Systems Manager
tlassek@nebrwesleyan.edu
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7546
Staff
Lang Le
Custodian - Residential Hall
lle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
Staff
Holly Leach
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
hleach@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
Faculty
Skip Legge
rlegge@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Regina Lehnhoff
Honors Academy Faculty
rlehnhof@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Nancyruth Leibold
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
nleibold@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
Faculty
Michelle Leising
Adjunct Instructor in Education
mleising@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275
Faculty
Steven Lepert
Technology Support Manager
slepert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7548
Staff
Rita Lester
Professor of Religion
rlester@nebrwesleyan.edu
Religion Old Main 304
(402) 465-2300
Faculty
Daniel Lewis
Adjunct Instructor in English
dlewis@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main Faculty
Donella Liddell
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
dliddell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Faculty
Lonnie Lierman
Honor Academy - Faculty
llierman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Charlotte Liggett
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
cliggett@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall Faculty
Yen-Ling Lin
ylin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Volunteer Staff
Carolyn Lind
Honors Academy
clind@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Alex Linden
Sports Information Director
alinden@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2151
Staff
Jason Linder
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
jlinder@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Olin Hall of Science 323
(402) 465-7557
Faculty
Karen Linder
klinder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
David Lindgren
Custodian General Buildings
dtl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
Staff
Sherry Lindholm
Manager of Information Systems for University Advancement
skt@nebrwesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2136
Staff
Laura Linhart
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
llinhart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Faculty
Garrick Little
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
glittle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science Faculty
Tamra Llewellyn
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
tllewell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 207
(402) 465-2363
Faculty
Eric Lockert
Honors Academy Faculty
elockert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall Faculty
Lisa Lockman
Professor of art
llockman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 213
(402) 465-2228
Faculty
Kellie Long
Assistant Professor of Nursing
klong2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
Faculty
Stephanie Loos
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty in old Main
sloos@nebrwesleyan.edu
Humanities Division Old Main 102
(402) 465-2343
Staff
Gail Lorenzen
Adjunct Instructor in Education
glorenze@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275
Faculty
Jennifer Lorenzen
Associate Professor of Education
jlorenze@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130F
(402) 465-2308
Faculty
Suzanne Lott
Data Entry Specialist
slott@nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2265
Staff
Kelly Love
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
klove@nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
Faculty
Janet Lu
Professor Emerita of Library Science
jcl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Cochrane-Woods Library 106
(402) 465-2407
Mel Luetchens
Adjunct Instructor in Religion
mluetche@nebrwesleyan.edu
University Minister's Office Alumni / Communications Offices 141
(402) 465-2570
Staff
Kristine Lukert
Honors Academy Faculty
klukert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Travis Lund
Adjunct Instructor in Chemistry
tlund@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science Faculty