Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Diana Knaak
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dknaak@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kurt Knecht
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2269
kknecht@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Alyx Knight
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy aknight@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marlene Knobbe
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 102
(402) 465-2343
mknobbe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bruce Kopplin
Adjunct Professor of Geography
Education Smith-Curtis 124
(402) 465-7537
bek@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brad Korell President's Office bkorell@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joan Korte
Associate Professor of Theatre
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-7552
jkorte@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Matthew Kosch
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mkosch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stacie Kotschwar
Adjunct Professor of English
English Old Main skotschw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kay Kottas
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2445
kkottas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sue Kozisek
Adjunct Instructor in Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2168
skozisek@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Leslie Kreikemeier
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
lkreikem@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jill Krienke
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jkrienke@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chad Krier
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Burt Hall
(402) 465-7531
ckrier@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Abby Kristensen
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics Weary Center akristen@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Rebecca Kromminga
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science rkrommin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Elaine Kruse
Professor Emeritus of History
Emeritus Faculty emk@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Terry Kruse
Assistant Coach - Volleyball
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2373
tkruse@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Paul Kunes
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy pkunes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michael Kuzma
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240b
(402) 465-2213
mkuzma@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mellanee Kvasnicka
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy mkvasnic@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gabriel Kwambamba
Adjunct Instructor in French
Modern Language Old Main gkwambam@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Carole Lainof
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
clainof@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rhonda Lakey
Staff Assistant to the Business / Economics / Accounting Department
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2213
rjl@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
April Lambert
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
alamber3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeffrey Lang
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jlang2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tammie Lang
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
tlang@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Langan 402-617-6840 alangan@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-SP
Daryl Lange
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354
dlange@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Terry Lange
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
Athletics Weary Center 215
(402) 465-7509
tlange@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ben Lansman
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
blansman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brenda Larabee
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
blarabee@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Darin Larsen
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dlarsen2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Larsen
Assistant Coach Football
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354
jlarsen@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ted Larson
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tlarson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Theresa Lassek
Microcomputer Systems Manager
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7546
tlassek@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lang Le
Custodian - Residential Hall
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
lle@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Holly Leach
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
hleach@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Skip Legge President's Office rlegge@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Regina Lehnhoff
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy rlehnhof@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancyruth Leibold
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
nleibold@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michelle Leising
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275
mleising@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steven Lepert
Technology Support Manager
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7548
slepert@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Rita Lester
Professor of Religion
Religion Old Main 304
(402) 465-2300
rlester@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Daniel Lewis
Adjunct Instructor in English
English Old Main dlewis@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Donella Liddell
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
dliddell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lonnie Lierman
Honor Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
llierman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Charlotte Liggett
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall cliggett@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Yen-Ling Lin Volunteer ylin@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Carolyn Lind
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
clind@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty