Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Mellanee Kvasnicka
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy mkvasnic@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gabriel Kwambamba
Adjunct Instructor in French
Modern Language Old Main gkwambam@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Carole Lainof
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
clainof@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rhonda Lakey
Staff Assistant to the Business / Economics / Accounting Department
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2213
rjl@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
April Lambert
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
alamber3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeffrey Lang
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jlang2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tammie Lang
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
tlang@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Langan 402-617-6840 alangan@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-SP
Daryl Lange
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354
dlange@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Terry Lange
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
Athletics Weary Center 215
(402) 465-7509
tlange@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ben Lansman
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
blansman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brenda Larabee
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
blarabee@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Darin Larsen
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dlarsen2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Larsen
Assistant Coach Football
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354
jlarsen@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ted Larson
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tlarson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Theresa Lassek
Microcomputer Systems Manager
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7546
tlassek@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lang Le
Custodian - Residential Hall
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
lle@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Holly Leach
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
hleach@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Skip Legge President's Office rlegge@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Regina Lehnhoff
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy rlehnhof@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancyruth Leibold
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
nleibold@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michelle Leising
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275
mleising@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steven Lepert
Technology Support Manager
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7548
slepert@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Rita Lester
Professor of Religion
Religion Old Main 304
(402) 465-2300
rlester@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Daniel Lewis
Adjunct Instructor in English
English Old Main dlewis@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Donella Liddell
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
dliddell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lonnie Lierman
Honor Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
llierman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Charlotte Liggett
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall cliggett@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Carolyn Lind
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
clind@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Alex Linden
Sports Information Director
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2151
alinden@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jason Linder
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Olin Hall of Science 323
(402) 465-7557
jlinder@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dave Lindgren
Custodian General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
dtl@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sherry Lindholm
Manager of Information Systems for University Advancement
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2136
skt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jeni Lindsteadt
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jlindste@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Laura Linhart
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
llinhart@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Laura Lippman
Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr llippman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Little
Adjunct Instructor in Theatre
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2388
elittle@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Garrick Little
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science glittle@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tamra Llewellyn
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 207
(402) 465-2363
tllewell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Lockert
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall elockert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lisa Lockman
Professor of art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 213
(402) 465-2228
llockman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kellie Long
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
kcliffor@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stephanie Loos
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty in old Main
Humanities Division Old Main 102
(402) 465-2343
sloos@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Gail Lorenzen
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275
glorenze@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Lorenzen
Associate Professor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130F
(402) 465-2308
jlorenze@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Suzanne Lott
Data Entry Specialist
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2265
slott@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kelly Love
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
klove@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Janet Lu
Professor Emerita of Library Science
Cochrane-Woods Library 106
(402) 465-2407
jcl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mel Luetchens
Adjunct Instructor in Religion
University Minister's Office Alumni / Communications Offices 141
(402) 465-2570
mluetche@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kristine Lukert
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy klukert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty