Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Pamela Johnson Enrollment and Marketing pjohnso2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Tonya Jolley
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis tjolley@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Berniece Jones
Professor of Health and Human Performanceand Chair of the Department of Health & Human Performance
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 209
(402) 465-2364
bmj@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Elizabeth Jones
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall ejones@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry Jones
Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 115
(402) 465-2278
lej@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Jones President's Office mjones2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Richard Jones
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 180
(402) 465-2280
rkj@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Scott Jones President's Office sjones4@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Willa Jones
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106 wjones@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Fred Joslin fjoslin@nebrwesleyan.edu
Jennifer Judt
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jjudt@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Matt Kadavy
Assistant Vice President and Director of Physical Plant
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 200
(402) 465-2323
mtk@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Nicholas Kadavy
Custodian General Building
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 100
(402) 465-2321
nkadavy@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kory Kahlandt
Assistant Coach - Football
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354
kkahland@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jay Kahler
Director of Instructional Technology
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2169
jlk@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Shannette Kahrs
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
skahrs@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lisa Kaiser
Office Manager to the Director of Physical Plant
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 100
(402) 465-2321
lkaiser@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Margaret Kaiser-Woodward
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mkaiserw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kenneth Kanger
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
Forensic Science Omaha Campus kkanger@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julie Karavas
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240a jkaravas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brenda Kastens
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 30H
(402) 465-7520
bkastens@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tracey Kastl-Jacobs
Visiting Instructor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130b
(402) 465-2504
tkastlja@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steve Kaup
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2268
skaup@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Kawecki
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jkawecki@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Barbara Keating
Costume Technologist / Costume Shop Manager
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
4652385
bkeating@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Nora Keenan
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 465-8555
nkeenan@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susie Keisler-Munro President's Office sus-keis@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sarah Kelen
Associate Professor of English
English Old Main 124
(402) 465-2113
sak@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brian Keller
Head Football Coach & Instructor in the Department of Health
Athletics Weary Center 203
(402) 465-2354
bjk@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Vicki Kennel
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis vkennel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Kerr Honors Academy rkerr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Olha Ketsman
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304
oketsman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jim Keyser President's Office jkeyser@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Viktor Khanzhyn
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240C
(402) 465-2201
vkhanzhy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kimberly Kilgore
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
kkilgore@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Katherine Kimble
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340 kkimble@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Abby Kincanon
Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2147
akincano@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Alice Kindschuh
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
akindsch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Valerie Kinghorn
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Social Work Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2197
vkinghor@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kory Kitt
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kkitt@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brenda Klawonn Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
bklawonn@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kevin Kleinsasser
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kkleinsa@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Angela Klitz
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
aklitz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Josette Kluck
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy jkluck@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Diana Knaak
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dknaak@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kurt Knecht
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2269
kknecht@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Alyx Knight
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy aknight@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marlene Knobbe
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 102
(402) 465-2343
mknobbe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bruce Kopplin
Adjunct Professor of Geography
Education Smith-Curtis 124
(402) 465-7537
bek@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brad Korell President's Office bkorell@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff