Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Rick Harley
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2372
rharley@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Nancy Harms
Adjunct Professor of Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
nharms@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Teresa Harms
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2239
tharms@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jillian Harpster
Adjunct Instructor in English
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jharpste@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Alicia Harris
Adjunct Instructor of art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 214 aharris3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ben Harris President's Office bharris@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Matt Harris President's Office mharris2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Amy Harrison
Academy Advisor - Omaha Advantage
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus 103
(402) 827-3555
aharriso@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Donna Harrison
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy dharriso@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Hart
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jhart@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Hartman
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
dhartman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Staci Hass
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
shass@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Hastings
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy dhastin1@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeffrey Haun
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy jhaun@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Hawk
Director of Major Gifts
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2139
mhawk@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Patty Hawk
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330-F
(402) 465-7554
phawk@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Diane Hawkins
Assistant Controller
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-7523
dhawkins@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Patrick Hayden-Roy
Professor of History and Department Chair
History Old Main 311
(402) 465-2440
phr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Linda Hayek
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy lhayek@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Melissa Hayes
Adjunct Instructor of hhp
Health and Human Performance Weary Center mhayes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rachel Hayes
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2339
rhayes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dan Hays
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2502
dhays@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rene Head Head
Adjunct Instructor in Project Manager
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2340
khead@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Carla Hedstrom
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
chedstro@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steven Hegemann
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240 shegeman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steven Heimann
Assistant Coach Football
Athletics Weary Center 219
(402) 465-2182
sheimann@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mary Hellwege
Adjunct Instructor in Professional Development
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall mhellweg@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Morgan Helton
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mhelton@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kate Heltzel
Visiting Instructor in Political Science
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2816
kheltzel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Cara Heminger
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
cheminge@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jean Henderson
Professor Emeritus of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2279
jeh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robyn Henderson
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall rhenders@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Randall Henning
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy rhenning@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
B. Vauri Henre
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
bhenre@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Henry
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jhenry@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Cathy Herbener
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269
cherbene@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gerise Herndon
Professor of English
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347
cgh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Laura Hickman
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
lhickman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tim Higgins Honors Academy thiggins@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Krista Hight
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304
khight@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robin Hill
Custodian General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
rhill@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Donna Himmelberger
Visting Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall dhimm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lori Hirt
Fitness Instructor
Recreation and Athletic Facility Weary Center
(402) 465-7504
lhirt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Patrick Hoarty
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy phoartz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Addie Hoffman
Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2243
ahoffma3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Toni Hoffmeier Mangus
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
thoffmei@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Todd Holder President's Office tholder@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jane Holechek
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy jholeche@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sara Hollcroft
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
shollcro@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Candy Holmes
Administrative Assistant - Nursing Department
Nursing Burt Hall 112
(402) 465-2333
cholmes@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff