Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Jean Henderson
Professor Emeritus of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 116
(402) 465-2279
jeh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Randall Henning
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy rhenning@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
B. Vauri Henre
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
bhenre@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Henry
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jhenry@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Cathy Herbener
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269
cherbene@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gerise Herndon
Professor of English
English Old Main 119
(402) 465-2347
cgh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tim Higgins Honors Academy thiggins@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Krista Hight
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304
khight@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robin Hill
Custodian General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
rhill@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Donna Himmelberger
Visting Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall dhimm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lori Hirt
Fitness Instructor
Recreation and Athletic Facility Weary Center
(402) 465-7504
lhirt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Patrick Hoarty
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy phoartz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Catherine Hock Career and Counseling Center chock2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Addie Hoffman
Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2243
ahoffma3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Toni Hoffmeier Mangus
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
thoffmei@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Todd Holder President's Office tholder@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jane Holechek
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy jholeche@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sara Hollcroft
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
shollcro@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Candy Holmes
Administrative Assistant - Nursing Department
Nursing Burt Hall 112
(402) 465-2333
cholmes@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Bart Holmquist
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 311
(402) 465-7558
bholmqui@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tim Holtzen
Campus Network Administrator
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7547
tah@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jana Holzmeier
Associate Professor of Music & Department Chair of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 102
(402) 465-2284
jjh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mark Honnor
Assistant Coach - Baseball
Athletics Weary Center 216
(402) 465-2245
mhonnor@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Heather Hoops
Recruiting Specialist
Career and Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-7573
hhoops@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Susan Horn
Professor Emertus of art
Art sgh@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Amy Hottovy
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy ahottovy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Catherine Howard
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
choward2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Candice Howell
Director of Student Success and Retention
Enrollment and Marketing Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2149
chowell@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Daniel Howell
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Chemistry dbh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Howell
Adjunct Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285
mdh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Denton Hoy
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dhoy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Elice Hubbert
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2816
ehubbert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kim Hudson
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275
khudson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tom Hudson
Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240G
(402) 465-2205
tkh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Harry Huge President's Office hhuge@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Angela Hughes
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
adevera@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry Hughes
Assistant Professor of Business
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2204
lhughes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mac Hull President's Office ghull@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
James Hulstein
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
jhulstei@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
William Humphreys
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall whumphre@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ethan Hunke Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7508
ehunke@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mistie Hunt
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mstewart@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sally Hunt
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
shunt2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gregory Huskey Honors Academy ghuskey@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Andrew Hustad
Adjunct Instructor in Chinese
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731
ahustad@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Iaquinta
Professor of Sociology
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140G
(402) 465-2426
dli@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Isaacson
Associate Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 244
(402) 465-7525
jai@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Yoko Iwasaki-Zink
International Student Advisor
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2520
yiwasaki@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Pat Jaacks
Staff Assistant Department of hhp & Recreation
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 226
(402) 465-2366
paj@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Thom Jackman
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240D
(402) 465-2191
taj@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty