Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Alex Linden
Sports Information Director
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2151
alinden@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jason Linder
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Olin Hall of Science 323
(402) 465-7557
jlinder@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Karen Linder President's Office klinder@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dave Lindgren
Custodian General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
dtl@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sherry Lindholm
Manager of Information Systems for University Advancement
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2136
skt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Laura Linhart
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
llinhart@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Garrick Little
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science glittle@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tamra Llewellyn
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 207
(402) 465-2363
tllewell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Lockert
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall elockert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lisa Lockman
Professor of art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 213
(402) 465-2228
llockman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kellie Long
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
klong2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kellie Long
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
kcliffor@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stephanie Loos
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty in old Main
Humanities Division Old Main 102
(402) 465-2343
sloos@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Gail Lorenzen
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275
glorenze@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Lorenzen
Associate Professor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130F
(402) 465-2308
jlorenze@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Suzanne Lott
Data Entry Specialist
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2265
slott@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kelly Love
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
klove@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Janet Lu
Professor Emerita of Library Science
Cochrane-Woods Library 106
(402) 465-2407
jcl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mel Luetchens
Adjunct Instructor in Religion
University Minister's Office Alumni / Communications Offices 141
(402) 465-2570
mluetche@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kristine Lukert
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy klukert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Travis Lund
Adjunct Instructor in Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science tlund@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michelle Lyons
Staff Accountant and Payroll Manager
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-7527
mlyons@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kirsten Macdissi
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kmacdiss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stephanie Mackeprang
Digital Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices 137
(402) 465-2157
smackepr@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Elizabeth MacLeod Walls
Dean of University College
University College Burt Hall 113
(402) 465-2337
ewalls@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cynthia Maddux
Adjunct Instructor in English
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
cmaddux@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Peter Maddux
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
pmaddux@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susan Malcom
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
smalcom@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julie Manes
Tour Arranger
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 104
(402) 465-2267
jul-mane@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
James Mangimeli
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy jmangime@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mollie Manner
Accompanist
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 100
(402) 465-2276
mmanner@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Christa Marie
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
cmarie@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Cindy Marolf
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 215
(402) 465-2450
cjm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kent Marshall
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7515
kmarshal@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Greg Maschman
Assistant Vice President and Controller
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2116
gmaschma@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Georgianne Mastera
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty gm@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sandra Mathews
Professor of History
History Old Main 319
(402) 465-2442
smathews@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lisa Maupin
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
lmaupin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Judith Maurer President's Office jmaurer@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Susan Mausolf
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285
smausolf@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marilyn McArthur
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mmcarthu@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sandy McBride
Asst Professor of English & Advisor for Students - Disabilities
English Old Main 126
(402) 465-2346
smcbride@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Darren McCarty
Art Department Life Model
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 210
(402) 465-2273
dmccarty@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jan McChesney
Associate Registrar
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2239
jam@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
John McClain
Adjunct Instructor of Social Work
Social Work Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jmcclain@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry McClain
Associate Professor of English
English Old Main 122
(402) 465-2301
llm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
William McClung
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science and Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 103
(402) 465-2252
mcclung@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kimberley McComb-Meisinger
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
kmccombm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ciara McCormack
Art Department Life Model
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 210
(402) 465-2273
cmccorma@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Melissa McCoy
Director of Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln
University College Burt Hall 109
(402) 465-2330
mmccoy@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff