Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Marilyn McArthur
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mmcarthu@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sandy McBride
Asst Professor of English & Advisor for Students - Disabilities
English Old Main 126
(402) 465-2346
smcbride@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Darren McCarty
Art Department Life Model
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 210
(402) 465-2273
dmccarty@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jan McChesney
Associate Registrar
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2239
jam@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
John McClain
Adjunct Instructor of Social Work
Social Work Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jmcclain@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry McClain
Associate Professor of English
English Old Main 122
(402) 465-2301
llm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
William McClung
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science and Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 103
(402) 465-2252
mcclung@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kimberley McComb-Meisinger
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
kmccombm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ciara McCormack
Art Department Life Model
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 210
(402) 465-2273
cmccorma@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Melissa McCoy
Director of Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln
University College Burt Hall 109
(402) 465-2330
mmccoy@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Patricia McCoy
Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
pmccoy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brenda McCrady
Director of Planned Giving
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2129
bmccrady@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
T.J. McDowell
Special Assistant History day
President's Office tmcdowe2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jane McGee
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jmcgee@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
M.K. McGee
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mmcgee@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Therese McGinn
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 208
(402) 465-2457
tmcginn@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shelley McHugh
Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2123
smchugh@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Shawn McIlnay
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
smcilnay@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Angela McKinney
Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 202
(402) 465-2259
amckinne@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dan McKinty
Custodian General Buildings - Team Leader
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
dlm@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Butch McLaren
Head Softball Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-7515
gmclaren@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kimberly McLaughlin
Assistant Director, Student Health Services
Student Health Services Pioneer Hall (coed) First Floo
(402) 465-2377
kam@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jamie McLennan
Adjunct Instructor in Religion
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jmclenna@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steve McManigal
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
smcmanig@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bill McNeil
Associate Profesor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340G
(402) 465-2432
wjm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ronald Mead
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration - Omaha
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rmead@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Betty Medinger
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140 bmedinge@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bob Meininger
Professor Emeritus of French
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2215
ram@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anthony Metz
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
rmetz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Meyer
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
jmeyer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kaitlyn Meyer Theatre kmeyer3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sandra Meyer
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy smeyer2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anthony Michael amichael@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-CLAS
Joyce Michaelis
Professor of Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-2219
jhm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Teresa Michel
Mail and Copy Center Operator
Mail Center Smith-Curtis 147
(402) 465-2121
tlm@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Michelle Mielke
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2366
mmielke@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sara Miles
Associate Professor of French
Modern Language Old Main 318
(402) 465-7550
smiles@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kirk Miller
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2245
kmiller@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Susan Miller
Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
History Old Main
(402) 465-2343
smiller3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susy Miller
Development Officer
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2188
smiller4@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ann Miller Watkins President's Office amillerw@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Katie Milligan -Mace
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kmace@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lynne Mills President's Office lmills@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cheryl Miner
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
cminer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathleen Minicz
Custodian - Team Leader Weary
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
kminicz@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Abigail Mitchell
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340F
(402) 465-2431
amitche2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
nmitchel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lawrence Moffet
Adjunct Professor of Religion
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
lmoffet@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Austin Mohr
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109D
(402) 465-7543
amohr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Mohr
Associate Professor of Social Work and Department Chair
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140E
(402) 465-2425
jmohr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty