Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Lori Fairchild
Professor of Economics
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240I
(402) 465-2444
llf@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Melanie Falk
Art Director
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2134
mkf@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Melanie Farber Honors Academy Burt Hall mfarber@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Spencer Fecht Athletics sfecht@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Frank Ferraro
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340E
(402) 465-2430
fferraro@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sandy Ferrell
Human Resource Assistant
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2120
sjf@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Britni Fett
Head Women's Basketball Coach & Assistant to the Athl Director
Athletics Weary Center 210
(402) 465-2163
bfett@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dutch Fichthorn
Adjunct Instrctor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall cfichtho@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dallas Fichtner
Assistant Athletic Trainer & Instructor
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-7545
dfichtne@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
James Fielder
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy jfielder@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jessica Fitzgerald
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jkoehlmo@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Molly Fitzke
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall 315
(402) 465-2334
mfitzke@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Adam Flanagan
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
aflanaga@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dan Flanagan President's Office dflanaga@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Gregory Fleming
Head Swimming Coach & Instructor in Health & Human Performance
Athletics Weary Center gfleming@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Elizabeth Flynn
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
eflynn@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Forss
Adjunct Instructor Historical Studies
University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
aforss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steve Fox
Assistant Coach - Football
Athletics Weary Center sfox3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Laura Franz
Adjunct Instructor in German
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731
lfranz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Derek Frese
Strength Coach & Assistant Track Coach
Athletics Weary Center 215
(402) 465-2245
dfrese@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Charles Friesen
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
cfriese2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Veronica Friesen
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
vfriesen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Allison Fritz
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall afritz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joann Fuess
Professor of Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 220
(402) 465-2225
jmf@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brad Fullerton
Assistant Coach - men & Women's Soccer
Athletics Weary Center bfullert@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Gina Furr
Personal Counselor
Career and Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center 21
(402) 465-2376
gfurr@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
John Furrow
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jfurrow@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sue Gabriel
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
lgabriel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Norma Garcia
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
nimhof@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brady Garvin
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Science
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 108
(402) 465-2233
bgarvin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Scott Gealy
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
sgealy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Taylor Gee Student Life and Community tgee@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sharon Genoways
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
sgenoway@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Denise George
Professor Emerita of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2257
adg@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gary Gerald
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 240
(402) 465-2453
ggerald@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Gerrard President's Office jgerrard@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Marisa Gift
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mgift@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
William Gilbreath
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy wgilbrea@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joan Gilbreth
Associate Professor of Sociology & Chair Sociology, Anthropolog
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140H
(402) 465-2424
jgilbreth@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jason Gildow
Adjunct Instructor in English
English Old Main jgildow@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jolynn Gillispie
Custodian - Residence Hall
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
jgillisp@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Elsa Glasford
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
eglasfor@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Terry Glaze
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tglaze@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Timothy Golden
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275
tgolden@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Goldsmith President's Office rgoldsmi@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Trenton Goldsmith
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tgoldsmi@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Peter Gomez
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
pgomez@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kelly Gomez Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kgomezjo@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Goss
Professor Emeritas of Physics
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 116
(402) 465-2250
goss@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lois Goss
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109B
(402) 465-2210
lgoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty