Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Helen Banzhaf
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy hbanzhaf@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ian Bargar
Study Abroad Advisor
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2193
ibargar@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Andrew Bargen
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall abargen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bailey Barnard
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
bbarnard@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sarah Barr
Director of Global Engagement
Global Engagement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2193
sbarr@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jim Barstow
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jbarstow@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kelly Bartling
Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330H
(402) 465-7520
kbartlin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Louise Bauck
Adjunct Professor - Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science lbauck@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chris Baum
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Athletics Weary Center 204
(402) 465-2369
cbaum@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Amy Bauman
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
abauman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kara Baxter
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285
kbaxter@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Timothy Bayne
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tbayne@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kyle Beacom
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kbeacon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Augusta Beahm
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
abeahm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bill Becker
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy bbecker@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Staci Bell
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2501
sbell@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dale Benham
Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 211
(402) 465-2449
dbenham@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathy Benischek
Staff Assistant to the Department of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269
kmb@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lindsay Bentley
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall lbentley@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amanda Berg
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
aberg@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Duane Bergers
Landscape Assistant
Physical Plant Grounds Garage
(402) 465-2374
dberger3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sarah Berkeley
Visiting Instructor of art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 204
(402) 465-2272
sberkele@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Randy Bertolas University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rbertola@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joyce Besch
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285
jbesch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Patrick Beyer Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
pbeyer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Biggs
Professor of Education & Director Cooperative Programs & Chair
Education Smith-Curtis 130E
(402) 465-2307
nbiggs@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Linda Birkes-Lance
Development Officer
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2127
lbirkesl@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Allison Bitz
Clinical Counselor
Career and Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2224
abitz@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sara Boatman
Professor Emerita
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
sboatman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Betsy Bobenhouse
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103
(402) 465-2285
ebobenho@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Maureen Bock
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy mbock@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dorothy Bockoven
Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
dbockove@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Derek Boeckner
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2233
dboeckne@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
William Boernke
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2452
web@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kit Boesch
Adjunct Instructor in Criminal Justice
Forensic Science Burt Hall kboesch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeni Bohl
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jbohl@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Holly Bohn
Recruiter for Omaha Wesleyan Advantage
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
hbohn@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kate Bolz
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140c
(402) 465-2197
kbolz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Erin Bond
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics Weary Center estarkey@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lisa Borchardt
Professor of Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140D
(402) 465-2422
lborchar@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marian Borgmann-Ingwersen
Director of Wesleyan Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall 214
(402) 465-2415
mborgman@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Myrna Bornemeier
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304
mborneme@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michael Boshart
Assistant Coach - Womens Basketball
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2163
mboshart@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cindy Boss
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ctboss@windstream.net Faculty
Eduardo Bousson
University Minister
University Minister's Office Old Main 106
(402) 465-2398
ebousson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Todd Bouton
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
tbouton@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Randall Bowdish
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Political Science Old Main 305
(402) 465-2345
rbowdish@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kevin Bower
Associate Professor of History in University College
University College Burt Hall 210
(402) 465-2461
kbower@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Daniel Braaten
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Political Science Old Main dbraaten@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chris Brandstetter
Unix Systems Administrator
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 100
(402) 465-7549
cbrandst@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff