Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Kane Click
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis kclick@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Clouse
Head Men's Golf Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2503
dclouse@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Janelle Coady
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
jcoady@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gordie Coffin
Director of Admissions
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2544
gcoffin@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Anne Cognard
Adjunct Professor of Education
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
acognard@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lois Coleman
Professor Emerita of Education
Education ltc@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Collier Honors Academy mbirky@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Juan Colon Santana
Adjunct Professor in Physics
Physics Olin Hall of Science jcolonsa@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kendall Comstock kcomstoc@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-CLAS
Dawn Connelly
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
dconnell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joshua Connelly
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jconnell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
James Constantino
Adjunct Instructor in English
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jconstan@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Martha Cook
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mcook2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Cookson
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2117
nbc@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Gregory Cooper
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
gcooper@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Peggy Coover
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
pcoover@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Colleen Coram
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ccoram@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathleen Corbett
Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall 316
(402) 465-7524
kcorbett@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Barbara Cornelius
Head of Library Technology & Assc Professor of Library Science
Library Cochrane-Woods Library 102
(402) 465-2404
bac@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joel Cornwell
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jcornwel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ray Corona
Assistant Coach, Football
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2354
rcorona@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Tracy Corr
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2206
tcorr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shiloh Corrin
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
scorrin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Geri Cotter
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Life and Community Roy G. Story Student Center 107
(402) 465-2159
gec@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Krista Cox
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kcox@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Cox
Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science mcox3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Cherie Crist
Associate Registrar
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2238
ccrist@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mark Cromer
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
mcromer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gary Crouse
Heating Plan Engineer - Team Leader
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320
gcrouse@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kevin Crume
Defensive Coordinator / Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Recrui
Athletics Weary Center 218
(402) 465-2184
kcrume@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Donald Cunningham
Adjunct Instructor in History
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
dcunning@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nathaniel Cunningham
Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 104
(402) 465-2494
ncunning@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sarah Currie
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
scurrie@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Megan Curtis
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
mcurtis2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Drew Curtright Art dcurtrig@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ricky Cutshall
Heating Plant Engineer
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320
rcutshal@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Rick Cypert
Professor of English
English Old Main 117
(402) 465-2348
cypert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Alex Czeranko
Assistant Coach, Football
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2184
aczerank@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Benjamin Dahl
Assistant Controller - Accounts Receivable and Payables
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2183
bdahl@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ali Dallman
Technology Assistant
Education Smith-Curtis 130
(402) 465-2307
adallman@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dianne Danehey
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ddanehey@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Glen Dappen
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 216
(402) 465-2454
dap@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
DATATEL, INC. datatel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Jennifer Davidson
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
jdavidso@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Francis Davis
Adjunct Assistant Pfofessor of English
English Old Main 122
(402) 465-2503
fdavis@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
George Davis
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Political Science Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
gdavis@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Thomas Davis
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
tdavis2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Thomas Dawson
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2213
tdawson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Deans
Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330H
(402) 465-7520
jdeans@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Cindy Delaney
Student Account Representative / Perkins Loan Associate
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2115
cdelaney@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff