Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Eric Broulette 402-333-9753 ebroulet@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-CLAS
Sara Brown
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
sbrown2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Zachary Brown
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr zbrown2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Carolyn Brown-Kramer
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
cbrownkr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Erika Bruening
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 124
(402) 465-2275
ebruenin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Peggy Brune
Staff Assistant to the Education Department
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304
pbrune@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sheila Brunkhorst
Stage Manager
Stage Managers Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269
sbrunkho@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jeannine Bryant
Adjjunct Instructor in Communications
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jlovas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ted Bulling
Director Track, Field and Cross Country / Asst Professor of hhp
Athletics Weary Center 204
(402) 465-2369
tab@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jo Bunstock
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics Weary Center 202
(402) 465-2355
jeb@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
John Burkman
Assistant Tennis Coach - Volunteer
Athletics jburkman@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Anthony Burnham
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 120
(402) 465-7501
aburnham@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Burns
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall 240A
(402) 465-2329
mburns@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeanna Burrell
Adjunct Professor of Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 465-8555
jburrell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julie Buss
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
Student Life and Community Roy G. Story Student Center 100
(402) 465-2154
jbuss@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Andrea Butler
Director of Omaha Advantage
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
abutler@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mary Butler
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy mbutler1@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Butterfield President's Office jbutterf@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Russell Buzalko
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rbuzalko@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Richard Byers
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rbyers@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rayna Cain
Head Volleyball Coach - Instructor in hhp
Athletics Weary Center 212
(402) 465-2373
rcain@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
James Campbell
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jcampbe2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marcela Cantarero
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mcantare@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Janice Carley
Tour Arranger
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 104
(402) 465-2267
jjc@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Gail Carlson
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall gcarlson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Donna Carnes
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr dcarnes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Loyola Caron
Staff Assistant to the Natural Science Division
Natural Science Division Olin Hall of Science 301
(402) 465-2257
lmc@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Drew Carr
Admission Counselor
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207B
(402) 465-2165
dcarr@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
John Carter University College jcarter2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mary Sue Carter
Adjunct Professor of Economics
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 230c
(402) 465-7576
mcarter@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kevin Cashman kcashman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Elaine Caster
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ecaster@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Connie Cavel
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2197
ccavel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kara Cavel
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-7526
kcavel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jane Cech
Assistant to the Athletic Director
Recreation and Athletic Facility Weary Center 221
(402) 465-2381
jcech2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Heartland Center of Ne, Inc sheartl@nebrwesleyan.edu
Gina Chambers
Visiting Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 222
(402) 465-7768
gchamber@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Clark Chandler
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2114
cchandle@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Stephanie Chase
Adjunct Instructor in Theatre
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2395
schase@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anna Chen
Custodian - General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320
achen@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jay Chipman
Professor of Communication and Theatre Arts
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2386
jsc@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jalaene Choquette Honors Academy jchoque1@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joy Citta
Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2227
jcitta@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Clark
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2197
aclark@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Adam Clayton
Digital Media Assistant
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
aclayton@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kane Click
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis kclick@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gordie Coffin
Director of Admissions
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2544
gcoffin@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Anne Cognard
Adjunct Professor of Education
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
acognard@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lois Coleman
Professor Emerita of Education
Education ltc@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Collier Honors Academy mbirky@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty