Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Thomas Davis
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
tdavis2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Thomas Dawson
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B
(402) 465-2213
tdawson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeff Deans
Adjunct Instructor in Communication Studies
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330H
(402) 465-7520
jdeans@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Cindy Delaney
Student Account Representative / Perkins Loan Associate
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-2115
cdelaney@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Holly Delzer 308-289-1003 hdelzer@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-CLAS
Julie Demers
Custodian General Building
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
jdemers@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lauren Dennis Volunteer Weary Center
(402) 465-2355
ldennis@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Stephanie Densberger
Residential Education Intern
Student Life Roy G. Story Student Center sdensber@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Carrie Derickson
Operations Administrator
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2144
cdericks@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Purva Deshmukh
Adjunct Instructor Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall pdeshmuk@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Melinda Dilley
Assistant Director Student Involvement
Student Involvement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2164
mdilley@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sandy Dingman
Admissions Application Administrator
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2142
sd@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Robert Donlan
Visiting Artist
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr rdonlan@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Melissa Donovick
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2427
mdonovic@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Dorwart
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jdorwart@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Katherine Doud
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B kdoud@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Terry Doughman
Adjunct Instructor in Theatre Arts
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2303
tdoughma@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Linda Douglas
Adjunct Professor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130 ldouglas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dave Dow
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ddow@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steve Dow
Director of Information Services Infrastructure
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 101
(402) 465-2255
sdow@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Curtis Dowling
Electrician
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
cdowling@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kathleen Drahota
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis kdrahot2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rachel Droogsma
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communications Studies
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-2368
rdroogsm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ellen Dubas
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2423
ebd@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jan Duensing
Assistant Director of Financial aid
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207 I
(402) 465-2166
jld@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
John Dumonceaux Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis jdumonce@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Emily Dunbar
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
edunbar@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Aaron Duncan
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2303
aduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Carol Duncan
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy cduncan1@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Garry Duncan
Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science 204
(402) 465-2451
gduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Todd Duncan President's Office dduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Linda Dunlap
Custodian General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
edunlap@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Tonya Dutton
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tsiedel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anthony Dworak
Major Gifts Officer
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310C
(402) 465-2135
adworak@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Travis Dyson
Assistant Men's & Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics Burt Hall
(402) 465-7507
tdyson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Charles Eggleston
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
cegglest@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julie Einspahr
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jeinspah@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Katie Elsener Honors Academy kelsener@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Alyssa Emodi
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science aemodi@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Margaret Emons
University Librarian
Library Cochrane-Woods Library 108
(402) 465-2405
memons@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Catherine English
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy cenglish@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jason Ensrud
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-7508
jensrud@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dianne Epp
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy depp@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Daphne Epp-Hall President's Office depphall@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Melissa Erdmann
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 114
(402) 465-2208
merdmann@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bruce Esser
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
besser@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Scott Etherton
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369
see@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Gary Evert
Elder Gallery Attendent
Art Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2230
gevert@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sheila Exstrom Nursing Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2333
sextrom@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kevan Exstrum
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy kexstrum@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty