Campus Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Lauren Dennis
ldennis@nebrwesleyan.edu
Volunteer Weary Center
(402) 465-2355
Staff
Stephanie Densberger
Residential Education Intern
sdensber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Life Roy G. Story Student Center Staff
Carrie Derickson
Operations Administrator
cdericks@nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2144
Staff
Purva Deshmukh
Adjunct Instructor Business
pdeshmuk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall Faculty
Mindy Dilley
Assistant Director Student Involvement
mdilley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Involvement Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2164
Staff
Sandra Dingman
Admissions Application Administrator
sd@nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2142
Staff
Robert Donlan
Visiting Artist
rdonlan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr Faculty
Melissa Donovick
Assistant Professor of Psychology
mdonovic@nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2427
Faculty
Jennifer Dorwart
Honors Academy - Faculty
jdorwart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Katherine Doud
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
kdoud@nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B Faculty
Terry Doughman
Adjunct Instructor in Theatre Arts
tdoughma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2303
Faculty
Linda Douglas
Adjunct Professor of Education
ldouglas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130 Faculty
Dave Dow
Honors Academy - Faculty
ddow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Steven Dow
Director of Information Services Infrastructure
sdow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 101
(402) 465-2255
Staff
Curtis Dowling
Electrician
cdowling@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
Staff
Kathleen Drahota
Adjunct Instructor of Education
kdrahot2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis Faculty
Rachel Droogsma
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communications Studies
rdroogsm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-2368
Faculty
Ellen Dubas
Associate Professor of Anthropology
ebd@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2423
Faculty
Jan Duensing
Assistant Director of Financial aid
jld@nebrwesleyan.edu
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207 I
(402) 465-2166
Staff
John Dumonceaux
jdumonce@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis Faculty
Emily Dunbar
Honors Academy Faculty
edunbar@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Aaron Duncan
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
aduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2303
Faculty
Carol Duncan
Honors Academy Faculty
cduncan1@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Garry Duncan
Professor of Biology
gduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 204
(402) 465-2451
Faculty
Todd Duncan
dduncan@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Linda Dunlap
Custodian General Buildings
edunlap@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
Staff
Tonya Siedel
Honors Academy
tsiedel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Anthony Dworak
Major Gifts Officer
adworak@nebrwesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310C
(402) 465-2135
Staff
Travis Dyson
Assistant Men's & Women's Soccer Coach
tdyson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Burt Hall
(402) 465-7507
Staff
Charles Eggleston
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
cegglest@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
Faculty
Julie Einspahr
Honors Academy
jeinspah@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Katie Elsener
kelsener@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Alyssa Emodi
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
aemodi@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science Faculty
Margaret Emons
University Librarian
memons@nebrwesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library 108
(402) 465-2405
Staff
Catherine English
Honors Academy Faculty
cenglish@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jason Ensrud
Head Athletic Trainer
jensrud@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-7508
Staff
Dianne Epp
Honors Academy Faculty
depp@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Daphne Epp-Hall
depphall@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Melissa Erdmann
Associate Professor of Mathematics
merdmann@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 114
(402) 465-2208
Faculty
Bruce Esser
Honors Academy
besser@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Scott Etherton
Assistant Track and Field Coach
see@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369
Staff
Gary Evert
Elder Gallery Attendent
gevert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2230
Staff
Sheila Exstrom
sextrom@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2333
Faculty
Kevan Exstrum
Honors Academy Faculty
kexstrum@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Nathanael Fackler
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Chair of Department
nfackler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 302
(402) 465-2261
Faculty
Daria Faden
Honors Academy Faculty
dfaden@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Bill Fagler
Head Baseball Coach
wfagler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 216
(402) 465-2171
Staff
Mary Fagler
Student Teacher Supervisor
mfagler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2304
Faculty
Robert Fairchild
Professor of Physics and Chair of the Department of Physics
rwf@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 133
(402) 465-2253
Faculty
Loretta Fairchild
Professor of Economics
llf@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240I
(402) 465-2444
Faculty