Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Timothy Golden
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275
tgolden@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Goldsmith President's Office rgoldsmi@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Trenton Goldsmith
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tgoldsmi@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Peter Gomez
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
pgomez@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kelly Gomez Johnson
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kgomezjo@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Goss
Professor Emeritas of Physics
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 116
(402) 465-2250
goss@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lois Goss
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 109B
(402) 465-2210
lgoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susan Denise Gossett
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
sgossett@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Karen Gottsch
Honor Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kgottsch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susan Gourley President's Office egourley@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ashley Gove
Assistant Coach - Volleyball
Athletics Weary Center agove@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
David Gracie
Associate Professor of art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 212B
(402) 465-7517
dgracie@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Johnna Graff
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jgraff@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lisa Graham
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
lgraham@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stacy Graham
Head Women's Golf Coach
Athletics Weary Center 111
(402) 465-2357
sgraham@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Karen Grant
Custodian Resident Halls
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
kkg@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Betty Grassmeyer
Professor Emerita of Education
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-7537
bgrassme@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Susan Gray
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
sgray@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Greco
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2245
rgreco@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joe Green
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy jgreen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kyle Greene
Residential Educaton Coordinator of Heim / White
Residential Education Residence Halls
(402) 465-2541
kgreene@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
John Greving
Vice President for Advancement
Advancement Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2486
jgreving@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Emily Griesch
Adjunct Instructor of Geography
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304
egriesch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jessica Grieser
Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2150
jgrieser@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kevin Gross
Honors Academy - Facutly
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kgross@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jordan Grubaugh
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2339
jgrubaug@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Elizabeth Grunin
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr egrunin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kelli Guenther
Honor Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kguenthe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Guenther
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
nguenthe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Guevara
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 107
(402) 465-2270
aguevara@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Scott Haas
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2366
shaas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rachelle Hadley
Events Coordinator
Alumni Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2568
rhadley@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mitch Hain Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2235
mhain@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Peggy Hain
Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2137
phain@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dean Haist
Adjunct Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2287
dwh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anne Hajek
Adjunct Instructor in French
Modern Language Old Main 122
(402) 465-2503
ahajek@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Patty Hall
Registrar Consultant
Registrar's Office phall@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Elizabeth Halvorsen
Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Chemistry Burt Hall ehalvors@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chad Hamilton
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
chamilt2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joseph Hamm
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis jhamm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Benjamin Hanig Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2238
bhanig@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Vanessa Hanna
Assistant Manager Data / Donor Relations
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2497
vhanna@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Anne Hansen
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
ahansen3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dave Hansen President's Office dhansen@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sarah Hardin
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall shardin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Heath Harding
Adjunct Professor of Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
4657539
hharding@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Linda Hardy
Director of Nursing & Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall 313
(402) 465-2416
lhardy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rick Harley
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Athletics Weary Center 223
(402) 465-2372
rharley@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Nancy Harms
Adjunct Professor of Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
nharms@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Teresa Harms
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2239
tharms@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty