Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Dani Oshlo
Assistant Coach Softball
Athletics dbryant@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Diane Ostermeyer Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dosterme@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Otto
Temporary Freelance web Support
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2137
notto@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Beci Owens
Adjunct Professor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rowens@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tracy Ozzello
Assistant Professor of Nursing & Iowa Faculty Coordinator
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
tozzello@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kaitlyn Pahl
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics Weary Center kpahl@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Matthew Pahls
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics Weary Center mpahls@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Don Paoletta
Professor Emeritus of art
Emeritus Faculty dp@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
David Pares
Adjunct Instructor in Astronomy
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
dpares@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lindsay Parker
Adjunct Instructor in English
English Old Main lparker2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jack Parkhurst
Professor of Theatre Arts
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2378
jlp@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kenneth Parnell Career and Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center kparnell@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
June Parsons
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330H
(402) 465-7520
jparsons@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Erika Paschold
Director of Archway Fund
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-7574
epaschol@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Manoj Patil
Adjunct Instructor in Chemistry
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus mpatil@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kimberly Paul
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 327
(402) 465-2427
kpaul@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brian Paulsen
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
bpaulsen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dawn Pawlewski Krogh
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 107
(402) 465-2270
dmp@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Peabody
Professor of Religion
Religion Old Main 303
(402) 465-2302
dbp@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Edward Pearson
Landscape Assistant
Physical Plant Grounds Garage
(402) 465-2374
epearson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
James Perry
Assistant Professor of Professional Studies
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 230D
(402) 465-2456
jperry@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jonna Pester Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jpester@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kara Peters
Marketing / Production Manager
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices 126
(402) 465-2130
kpeters@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sue Petersen Nedved
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
speters2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dick Peterson President's Office rpeterso@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jo Peterson
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jpeters5@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jon Peterson
Muisc Department Field Representative
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 304
(402) 465-2290
jip@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Patricia Peterson
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall ppeters2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michele Petracca
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
mpetracc@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marilyn Petro
Associate Professor of Psychology & Department Chair of Psychol
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340D
(402) 465-2429
mpetro@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Pat Pettit
Professor of Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 208
(402) 465-2361
pdp@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kristin Pfabe
Professor of Mathematics and Chair of Department
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 106
(402) 465-2211
kpfabe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bob Phelps
Instructor in Stage set Contruction - Shop Manager - Stage Construc
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2380
rphelps@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Andrea Phillips
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140D aphilli2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Teresa Piper Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tpiper@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Teresa Piper
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy tpiper2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joan Plagge
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jplagge@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Edward Planansky
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
eplanans@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gary Plank
Associate Professor Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall 215
(402) 465-7541
gplank@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stephen Plank OSB Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
splank@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stephanie Plummer
Assistant to the Provost
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2146
splummer@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Brent Pohlman
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
bpohlman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Pille Poiklik History Old Main
(402) 465-2439
ppoiklik@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rachel Pokora
Professor of Communications
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330E
(402) 465-2391
rpokora@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steph Pollock
Residential Education Coordinator
Residential Education Johnson Hall (women)
(402) 465-2608
spollock@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Denise Polson
Administrative Assistant - University College
University College Burt Hall 107
(402) 465-2329
dpolson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Malia Pope
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
mpope@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Krista Popp Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
kristapopp2@gmail.com Staff
Caitlyn Potter
Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis cpotter@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Karen Pribnow
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
kpribnow@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty