Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Alexis Abel
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis aabel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Teresa Abrahams
Adjunct Instructor of English
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
tabraham@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Charlotte Abram President's Office cabram@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joe Adams President's Office kadams2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joseph Adams
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2373
jadams@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ann Adkins
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130
(402) 465-2197
aadkins@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kimberly Afrank
Assistant Director of Career and Counseling Center
Career and Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2418
kafrank@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jennifer Agee Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 331
(402) 465-2264
jagee@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Tom Ahlschwede
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy tahlschw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Beth Ahlum
Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340C
(402) 465-2428
mba@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Randall Ahrens
Honors Academy
Honors Academy rahrens@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Thomas Aitken
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy taitken@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mabel Alarcon
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
malarcon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Raymond Aldridge
Carpenter
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
rea@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Patrick Alexander
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
palexand@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dawn Amory
Office Assistant, Presidents Office
President's Office Smith-Curtis 305
(402) 465-2217
damory@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Therese Anania
Adjunct Instructor in History
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
tanania@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Carol Anderbery
Honors Academy Facutly
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
canderbe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Wendy Andersen
Fitness Instructor
Weary Center 207
(402) 465-2363
wanderse@nebrwesleyan.edu
Iain Anderson
Associate Professor of History & Associate Director of Mahs
University College Omaha Campus 108
(402) 827-3555
ianders2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Leif Anderson
Stage Manager
Stage Managers Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269
landerso@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mariko Anderson Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
manders7@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tim Anderson
Professor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130D
(402) 465-2306
tpa@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Antonina Anderson-Trumble Forensic Science aanders2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Janelle Andreini
Director of Career and Counseling Center
Career and Counseling Center Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2414
jsa@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Byron Anway Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2529
banway@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Richard Arch
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rarch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
D Archer Galusha
Recruiter
University College Burt Hall 108
(402) 465-7539
darcherg@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cody Arenz
Associate Professor of Biology and Department Chair
Biology Olin Hall of Science 206
(402) 465-2448
carenz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Leah Arington Grair
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269
laringto@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brian Armenta
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340G
(402) 465-2427
barmenta@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Melanie Armstrong
Associate Director of Admissions Operations and Transfers
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2100
marmstro@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Peter Armstrong
Dean of Students
Student Life and Community Roy G. Story Student Center
(402) 465-2154
parmstro@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Pamela Arnold-Johnson
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 315
(402) 465-2263
parnold@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Phyllis Arth
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 124
(402) 465-2504
parth@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Aspegren
Web Developer
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-7734
easpegre@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Robert Aumann Forensic Science Burt Hall raumann@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Monte Baatz
Heating Plant Engineer
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320
mbaatz@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ron Bachman
Professor Emeritus of Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance rbachman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Boyd Bacon
Assistant Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 301
(402) 465-2289
bbb@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Masako Bacon
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269
mbacon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Courtney Baillie
Professor of Accounting
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240E
(402) 465-2207
ccb@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Virginia Baird
Staff Assistant to the Director of Wesleyan Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall 211
(402) 465-2331
vbaird@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Chris Baker
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140 cbaker3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathleen Baker
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
kbaker@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michael Baker
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy mbaker@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sara Baker
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330
(402) 465-7520
sbaker4@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Scott Ballinger
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2171
sballing@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Brenda Ballou
Recruiter / Advisor Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
bballou@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Christine Banks
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 101
(402) 465-2283
cbanks@nebrwesleyan.edu