Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Robert Voss
Adjunct Instructor in History
History Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
rvoss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dominic Vu
Manager Microcomputer Systems
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2332
dtv@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kari Wade
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
kwade@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jamie Wagner
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
jvolz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Walker
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
Philosophy Old Main
(402) 465-2343
jmw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julia Wallace
Custodian Residence Halls
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
jnw@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Julie Wallace
Student Health - Relief Nurse
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375
jwallac3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Melissa Wallace
Custodian - Residence Halls
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
mgw@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Linda Walline
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall lwalline@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julie Walstrom
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304
jwalstro@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathryn Walters
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kwalters@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brian Wandzilak
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
bwandzil@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mariana Ward
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
mward@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tom Waring President's Office fwaring@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Loy Watley
Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240F
(402) 465-2192
ldw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kimberly Watson
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ksvobod2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michelle Watson
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mwatson2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Randall Watson
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731
rwatson@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Diane Watton
Custodian - Painter
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
dfenton@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Rita Webb
Administrative Assistant to Computer Services and Instructional Technology Services
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-7511
rlw@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Amy Weber
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
aweber@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kent Weber
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
kweber@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bill Wehrbein
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 119
(402) 465-7616
wmw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Wehrbein
Director of Sponsored Programs and Foundation Relations
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2488
nwehrbei@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dale Wellman
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics Weary Center 205
(402) 465-2358
dwellman@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Eric Wendt
Writer and Editor
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2133
ewendt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mark Werth
Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 313
(402) 465-2181
mtw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Cindy West
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
cwest@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sherry West
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
swest2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sean Whipp
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
swhipp@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bill White President's Office wwhite2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Donna White
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
dwhite@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michelle White
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
Health and Human Performance Weary Center
(402) 465-2366
mwhite@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Richard White
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
rwhite1@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dave Whitt
Professor of Communication and Department Chair
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330C
(402) 465-2387
dfw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Katharine Whyrick
Instructor in Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 209
(402) 465-2216
kwhyrick@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Karrie Wiarda
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
kwiarda2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Barbara Widick
Adjunct Instructor in Business law
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
bwidick@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Wiedeman
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dwiedema@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lisa Wilkinson
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Department Chair
Philosophy Old Main 205
(402) 465-2313
lwilkins@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Charles Williams
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics Weary Center cwilliam@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kevin Willis
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
kwillis@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Suzanne Willms
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
swillms@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steven Wills
Assistant Professor of History
History Old Main 310
(402) 465-2443
swills@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Julie Wilshusen
Costume Closet Manager
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2390
jwilshus@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Aaron Wilson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
History Old Main
(402) 465-2343
awilson2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Samantha Wilson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics Weary Center 247
(402) 465-2182
swilson2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Meghan Winchell
Associate Professor of History
History Old Main 312
(402) 465-2437
mwinchel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rebecca Wingo University College Omaha Campus rwingo@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jane Wobig
Advisor, Lincoln Advantage
University College Burt Hall 111
(402) 465-2556
jwobig@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff