Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Patricia Shepard
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731
pshepard@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Janice Sherman
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jsherma2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Christopher Shipley
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2963
cshipley@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Dean Sieglaff
Associate Professor of Physics
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 116
(402) 465-2247
dsieglaf@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jack Siemsen
Adjunct Professor of English
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall jsiemsen@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Judi Sigler
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jsigler@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Sigler
Student Health Nurse
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375
nsigler@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Robert Simon
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2355
rsimon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Danell Simons
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dsimons@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Melissa Simons
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
msimons@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bonnie Simpson
Assistant Director of Wesleyan Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
bsimpson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Carly Sire
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
csire@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Greg Sitorius
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
gsitoriu@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Diane Sjuts
Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice
Forensic Science Omaha Campus dsjuts@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Justin Skirry
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy Old Main 206
(402) 465-2125
jskirry@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Muriel Skoug
Professor Emerita of Mathematics
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 105
(402) 465-2173
mjs@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lori Sloup
Staff Assistant for Sociology - Anthropology - Dept Social Work
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2197
lsloup@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jill Slupe
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jslupe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Benjamin Smith
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2156
bsmith7@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Christel Smith
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy csmith6@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeffrey Smith Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jsmith3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kristina Smith
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
ksmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stacy Smith ssmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Timothy Smith Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
tsmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tyler Smith
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis tsmith8@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sheryl Snyder President's Office ssnyder@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lori Snyder-Sloan
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
lsnyders@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Pamela Soderholm
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
psoderho@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shari Sorenson
Staff Assistant History Day, Mahs, History Department
History Day Old Main 320
(402) 465-2439
ssorenso@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jose Soto
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2196
jsoto@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jennifer Sparrock
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jsparroc@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Spears
Assistant Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2268
aspears@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stu Spero
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240H
(402) 465-2200
sms@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dwaine Spieker Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dspieker@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Spilker
Assistant Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 304
(402) 465-2291
jspilke2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Stanek
Custodian Team Leader General Buildings
Physical Plant Weary Center
(402) 465-2323
ads@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Scott Stanfield
Professor of English and Department Chair
English Old Main 125
(402) 465-2342
pss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Heath Staples
Assistant Coach - Football
Athletics Weary Center hstaples@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sarah Staples-Farmer
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
sstaples@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Deb Stark
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2495
dstark@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jess Starkel
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
jstarkel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Steinhausen
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall msteinha@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Katherine Steinkamp
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ksteinka@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathleen Steinke
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy ksteinke@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ruth Stephenson
Professor Emerita of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 102
(402) 465-2284
ros@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Paul Stevens
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2427
psteven2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rod Stevens
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rstevens@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ruth Stewart
Custodian Residence Halls
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
rstewart@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Susan Stibal
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
sstibal@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shawn Stokes
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
sstokes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty