Campus Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Sheryl Snyder
ssnyder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Lori Snyder-Sloan
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lsnyders@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
Faculty
Pamela Soderholm
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
psoderho@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
Faculty
Shari Sorenson
Staff Assistant History Day, Mahs, History Department
ssorenso@nebrwesleyan.edu
History Day Old Main 320
(402) 465-2439
Staff
Jose Soto
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
jsoto@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2196
Faculty
Jennifer Sparrock
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
jsparroc@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Faculty
Amy Spears
Assistant Professor of Music
aspears@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2268
Faculty
Stuart Spero
Associate Professor of Business Administration
sms@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240H
(402) 465-2200
Faculty
Dwaine Spieker
dspieker@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
John D. Spilker
Assistant Professor of Music
jspilke2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 304
(402) 465-2291
Faculty
Amy Stanek
Custodian Team Leader General Buildings
ads@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Weary Center
(402) 465-2323
Staff
P. Scott Stanfield
Professor of English and Department Chair
pss@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 125
(402) 465-2342
Faculty
Heath Staples
Assistant Coach - Football
hstaples@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center Staff
Sarah Staples-Farmer
Honors Academy
sstaples@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Deb Stark
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
dstark@nebrwesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2495
Staff
Jess Starkel
Adjunct Instructor in art
jstarkel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
Faculty
Katherine Steinkamp
Honors Academy - Faculty
ksteinka@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Kathleen Steinke
Honors Academy Faculty
ksteinke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Ruth Stephenson
Professor Emerita of Music
ros@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 102
(402) 465-2284
Staff
Paul Stevens
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
psteven2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2427
Faculty
Rod Stevens
Honors Academy Faculty
rstevens@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Ruth Stewart
Custodian Residence Halls
rstewart@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
Staff
Susan Stibal
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
sstibal@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
Faculty
Shawn Stokes
Adjunct Instructor in art
sstokes@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
Faculty
Joel Stoltenow
Assistant Men's Basketball, jv Coach
jstolten@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182
Staff
Robyn Stover
Staff Assistant - Omaha Site
rstover@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Staff
Nina Straatmann
nstraatm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Daniel Strydom
Senior Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
dstrydom@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Olin Hall of Science 323
(402) 465-7557
Faculty
Mark Stutz
Assistant Professor of hhp & Director of Athletic Training
mstutz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 222
(402) 465-2277
Faculty
Roxanne Styskal
Manager of Custodial Services, Security, and Parking
rrs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 203
(402) 465-2524
Staff
J Samuel Subramanian
Adjunct Professor of Religion
jsubrama@nebrwesleyan.edu
Religion Omaha Campus Faculty
Eileen Sullivan
Honors Academy - Faculty
esulliva@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Mary Ruth Sunderman
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Affairs Office
msunderm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2110
Staff
Sandra Sunderman
Honors Academy Faculty
ssunderm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Ron Suprenant
Honors Academy
rsuprena@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Cynthia Surrounded
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
csurroun@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall Faculty
Pamela Sutton
Honors Academy Faculty
psutton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Staff
Shawna Swaney
Adjunct Instructor in Business
sswaney@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
3
Faculty
Rebecca Swanigan
Honors Academy Faculty
rswaniga@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
Faculty
Dean Swanson
dswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Lani Swanson
Financial aid Specialist
lswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207I
(402) 465-2582
Staff
Caleb Sweetser
Honors Academy Faculty
csweetse@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Christopher Swift
Associate Professor of Business adm & Department Chair
cls@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 230G
(402) 465-2202
Faculty
Mary Sydik
Honors Academy - Faculty
msydik@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Sandy Sypherd
Honors Academy
ssypherd@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Heather Talbott
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
htalbott@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall Faculty
Martha Tanner
Head of Library Instruction and Reference and Asst Professor
mtanner@nebrwesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2407
Staff
Kalle Tenno
ktenno@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Staff
Sarah Thomas
Honors Academy
sthomas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Dora Thompson
Custodian - Residence Halls
dthomps2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
Staff