Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Tyler Smith
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis tsmith8@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sheryl Snyder President's Office ssnyder@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Pamela Soderholm
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
psoderho@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shari Sorenson
Staff Assistant History Day, Mahs, History Department
History Day Old Main 320
(402) 465-2439
ssorenso@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jose Soto
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2196
jsoto@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stu Spero
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240H
(402) 465-2200
sms@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dwaine Spieker Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
dspieker@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Spilker
Assistant Professor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 304
(402) 465-2291
jspilke2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Stanek
Custodian Team Leader General Buildings
Physical Plant Weary Center
(402) 465-2323
ads@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Scott Stanfield
Professor of English and Department Chair
English Old Main 125
(402) 465-2342
pss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sarah Staples-Farmer
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
sstaples@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Deb Stark
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2495
dstark@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jess Starkel
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
jstarkel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sean Steele
Head Women's and Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics Weary Center 211
(402) 465-7507
ssteele@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Mary Steinhausen
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall msteinha@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Katherine Steinkamp
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ksteinka@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kathleen Steinke
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy ksteinke@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ruth Stephenson
Professor Emerita of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 102
(402) 465-2284
ros@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Paul Stevens
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2427
psteven2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rod Stevens
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rstevens@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ruth Stewart
Custodian Residence Halls
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
rstewart@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Susan Stibal
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
sstibal@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shawn Stokes
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
sstokes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joel Stoltenow
Assistant Men's Basketball, jv Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182
jstolten@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Robyn Stover
Staff Assistant - Omaha Site
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 465-8555
rstover@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Nina Straatmann Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
nstraatm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Daniel Strydom
Professor of Chemistry & Department of Forensic Science Program
Forensic Science Olin Hall of Science 323
(402) 465-7557
dstrydom@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mark Stutz
Assistant Professor of hhp & Director of Athletic Training
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 222
(402) 465-2277
mstutz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Roxanne Styskal
Manager of Custodial Services, Security, and Parking
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 203
(402) 465-2524
rrs@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
J Samuel Subramanian
Adjunct Professor of Religion
Religion Omaha Campus jsubrama@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eileen Sullivan
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
esulliva@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sandra Sunderman
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ssunderm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ron Suprenant
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rsuprena@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Pamela Sutton
Honors Academy Faculty
Athletics Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
psutton@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Shawna Swaney
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
3
sswaney@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rebecca Swanigan
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
rswaniga@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dean Swanson President's Office dswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lani Swanson
Financial aid Specialist
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207I
(402) 465-2582
lswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Caleb Sweetser
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
csweetse@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chris Swift
Associate Professor of Business adm & Department Chair
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 230G
(402) 465-2202
cls@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Sydik
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
msydik@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sandy Sypherd
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ssypherd@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Martha Tanner
Head of Library Instruction and Reference and Asst Professor
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2407
mtanner@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kalle Tenno Academic Affairs Office ktenno@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sarah Thomas
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
sthomas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dora Thompson
Custodian - Residence Halls
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
dthomps2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jesse Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science jthompso@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sarah Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis sthomps4@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stacia Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
sthomps2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tami Thompson
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration / Economcis
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
tthompso@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty