Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Jodi Ryter
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 303
(402) 465-2258
jryter@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Sack Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
esack@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Christopher Salem
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
csalem@lps.org Faculty
John Salistean
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269
jsaliste@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brian Saltzman bgs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Thomas Salyard
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
tsalyard@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Sampson President's Office jsampson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cori Sampson Vokoun President's Office csampson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Frank Sanchez
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics Weary Center fsanchez@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kule Sanchez
Landscape Assistant
Physical Plant Grounds Garage
(402) 465-2374
ksanche3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Karri Sanderson
Director of Student Involvement & Leadership
Student Involvement Roy G. Story Student Center 014
(402) 465-2411
ksanders@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Bethany Sanio
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Modern Language Old Main bsanio@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Aida Sauceda
Custodian Residence Hall
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
asauceda@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lisa Sauer
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 13B
(402) 465-2275
lsauer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Saxon
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall esaxon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Sayre
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
esayre@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joe Scahill
Adjunct Instructor in Philosophy
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jscahill@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Scarborough Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rscarbor@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jim Schaffer
Professor of Journalism
English Old Main 103
(402) 465-2352
jrs@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Lynn Schaffer
K - 12 Outreach Coordinator
Academic Affairs Office Roy G. Story Student Center 104
(402) 465-2160
mschaffe@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Katie Scheele
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
kscheele@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Burt Schernikau
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 303
(402) 465-2473
bscherni@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Schilz
University Registrar
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2237
nschilz@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cathleen Schlaebitz
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103 cschlaeb@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lynn Schlater
Accompanist
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 100
(402) 465-2276
lschlate@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Joseph Schlegelmilch
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jschlege@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jessica Schlichtemeier
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jschlich@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sue Schlichtemeier-Nutzman
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
sschlich@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marcus Schmidt
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
mschmidt@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Natalie Schmieding
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2132
nswanda@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kerrie Schnell Honors Academy Burt Hall kschnell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kelli Schoening
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kschoeni@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ethan Schroeder
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science eschroed@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lois Schroeder
Administrative Assistant for Residential Education
Residential Education Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2203
lrs@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Brynn Schuckman
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
Health and Human Performance Weary Center bschuckm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Becky Schueth
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
bschueth@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joy Schulz
Adjunct Professor of Historical Studies
University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jschulz3@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lori Schutte
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
lschutte@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Schwieger Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
rschwieg@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Scott President's Office rscott@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kent Seacrest President's Office kseacres@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
L.G. Searcey President's Office lsearcey@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jarek Sefrit Athletics jsefrit@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sammy Segrist
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ssegrist@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Vanessa Seifert Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall vseifert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Hannah Selendic 402-570-2629 hselendi@nebrwesleyan.edu Student-UC
Brandi Sestak
Director of Residential Education
Student Life Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-7579
bsestak@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jack Sexton
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240E
(402) 465-2202
cas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Michael Shambaugh-Miller
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275
mshambau@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Justin Shaw
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 214
(402) 465-2273
jshaw@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty