Campus Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Natalie Swanda
Graphic Designer
nswanda@nebrwesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2132
Staff
Kerrie Schnell
kschnell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall Faculty
Kelli Schoening
Honors Academy - Faculty
kschoeni@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Ethan Schroeder
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
eschroed@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science Faculty
Lois Schroeder
Administrative Assistant for Residential Education
lrs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Residential Education Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-2203
Staff
Brynn Schuckman
Adjunct Instructor in hhp
bschuckm@nebrwesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center Faculty
Becky Schueth
Honors Academy - Faculty
bschueth@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Joy Schulz
Adjunct Professor of Historical Studies
jschulz3@nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Faculty
Lori Schutte
Honors Academy - Faculty
lschutte@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Robert Schwieger
rschwieg@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
Faculty
Robert Scott
rscott@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Kent Seacrest
kseacres@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
L.G. Searcey
lsearcey@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Jarek Sefrit
jsefrit@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Sammy Segrist
Honors Academy - Faculty
ssegrist@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Vanessa Seifert
vseifert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall Faculty
Hannah Selendic
hselendi@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-570-2629 Student-UC
Brandi Sestak
Director of Residential Education
bsestak@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Life Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-7579
Staff
Jack Sexton
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
cas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 240E
(402) 465-2202
Faculty
Michael Shambaugh-Miller
Adjunct Instructor in Education
mshambau@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275
Faculty
Justin Shaw
Adjunct Instructor in art
jshaw@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 214
(402) 465-2273
Faculty
Linda Shaw
Honors Academy - Faculty
lshaw2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
James Shea
Assistant Professor of English
jshea@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 314
(402) 465-2349
Faculty
Janene Sheldon
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
jsheldon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 101
(402) 465-2283
Faculty
Katherine Shepard
Honors Academy Faculty
kshepard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Patricia Shepard
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
pshepard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731
Faculty
Janice Sherman
Honors Academy Faculty
jsherma2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Chris Shipley
Assistant Football Coach
cshipley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2963
Staff
Dean Sieglaff
Associate Professor of Physics
dsieglaf@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 116
(402) 465-2247
Faculty
Jack Siemsen
Adjunct Professor of English
jsiemsen@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall Faculty
Judi Sigler
Honors Academy - Faculty
jsigler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Nancy Sigler
Student Health Nurse
nsigler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375
Staff
Robert Simon
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
rsimon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2355
Faculty
Danell Simons
Honors Academy - Faculty
dsimons@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Melissa Simons
Honors Academy - Faculty
msimons@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Bonnie Simpson
Assistant Director of Wesleyan Honors Academy
bsimpson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Staff
Carly Sire
Honors Academy Faculty
csire@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Greg Sitorius
Honors Academy - Faculty
gsitoriu@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Diane Sjuts
Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice
dsjuts@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Omaha Campus Faculty
Justin Skirry
Associate Professor of Philosophy
jskirry@nebrwesleyan.edu
Philosophy Old Main 206
(402) 465-2125
Faculty
Muriel Skoug
Professor Emerita of Mathematics
mjs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 105
(402) 465-2173
Staff
Lori Sloup
Staff Assistant for Sociology - Anthropology - Dept Social Work
lsloup@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2197
Staff
Jill Slupe
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jslupe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Faculty
Benjamin Smith
Associate Director of Admissions
bsmith7@nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2156
Staff
Christel Smith
Honors Academy Faculty
csmith6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jeff Smith
jsmith3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Kristina Smith
Assistant Professor, Nursing
ksmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
Faculty
Stacy Smith
ssmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Timothy Smith
tsmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Tyler Smith
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
tsmith8@nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis Faculty