Campus Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Rita Ricaurte
Professor of Spanish and Department Chair
rar@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-7502
Faculty
Vicki Richman
vrichman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Don Richmond
drichmon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Richard Ricker
Adjunct Instructor in Music
rwr@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2285
Faculty
Brian Ridder
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
bridder@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Faculty
Sharon Rief
Honors Academy Faculty
srief@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Veronica Rief
vrief@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Timothy Rife
Custodian - General Buildings
trife@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
Staff
Ann Ringlein
Assistant Track and Field Coach
aringlei@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369
Staff
Sheryl Rinkol
Visiting Instructor of English and Interim Director Cooper ctr
srinkol@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2326
Faculty
Kevin Rippe
krippe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Katherine Robbins
Adjunct Instructor in English
krobbins@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 110
(402) 465-2343
Faculty
Bryan P. Robertson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting
broberts@nebrwesleyan.edu
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2213
Faculty
Jim Rochelle
Adjunct Professor of Biology
jrochell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science Faculty
Heather Rohwer
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
hrohwer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall Faculty
Raymond Romero
Adjunct Instructor in Business
rromero@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
Faculty
Nancy Rowch
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
nrowch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
Faculty
Kyle Royuk
Honors Academy Faculty
kroyuk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Amanda Rucker
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
arucker@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
Faculty
Steven Russell
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
srussell@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2187
Faculty
Larry Ruth
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
lruth@nebrwesleyan.edu
Political Science Smith-Curtis 230
(402) 465-7576
Faculty
Jodi Ryter
Associate Professor of Chemistry
jryter@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 303
(402) 465-2258
Faculty
Eric Sack
esack@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Christopher Salem
Honors Academy - Faculty
csalem@lps.org
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
John Salistean
Adjunct Instructor in Music
jsaliste@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269
Faculty
Brian Saltzman
bgs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Thomas Salyard
Honors Academy - Faculty
tsalyard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
Faculty
John Sampson
jsampson@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Cori Sampson Vokoun
csampson@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Frank Sanchez
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
fsanchez@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center Staff
Kule Sanchez
Landscape Assistant
ksanche3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Grounds Garage
(402) 465-2374
Staff
Karri Sanderson
Director of Student Involvement & Leadership
ksanders@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student Involvement Roy G. Story Student Center 014
(402) 465-2411
Staff
Bethany Sanio
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
bsanio@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main Faculty
Cecilia Santiago
Custodian - Residence Hall
csantiag@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
Staff
Aida Sauceda
Custodian Residence Hall
asauceda@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
Staff
Lisa Sauer
Adjunct Instructor in Education
lsauer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 13B
(402) 465-2275
Faculty
Eric Saxon
Adjunct Instructor in art
esaxon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall Faculty
Eric Sayre
Honors Academy - Faculty
esayre@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Joseph Scahill
Adjunct Instructor in Philosophy
jscahill@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
Faculty
Robert Scarborough
rscarbor@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
James Schaffer
Professor of Journalism
jrs@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 103
(402) 465-2352
Faculty
Mary Lynn Schaffer
K - 12 Outreach Coordinator
mschaffe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Roy G. Story Student Center 104
(402) 465-2160
Staff
Katie Scheele
Adjunct Instructor in Psychology
kscheele@nebrwesleyan.edu
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
Faculty
Burton Schernikau
Adjunct Instructor in Music
bscherni@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 303
(402) 465-2473
Faculty
Nancy Schilz
University Registrar
nschilz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2237
Staff
Cathleen Schlaebitz
Adjunct Instructor of Music
cschlaeb@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 103 Faculty
Lynn Schlater
Accompanist
lschlate@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 100
(402) 465-2276
Staff
Joseph Schlegelmilch
Honors Academy
jschlege@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Jessica Schlichtemeier
Honors Academy
jschlich@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
Faculty
Sue Schlichtemeier-Nutzman
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
sschlich@nebrwesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
Faculty