Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Adrianne Prokupek-Pickett
Assistant Professor of Forensic Science and Biology
Forensic Science Olin Hall of Science 226
(402) 465-2466
aprokupe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stacy Pulliam
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
spulliam@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ann Quinlan Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
aquinlan@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
P.J. Rabel
Special Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
President's Office Smith-Curtis 305
(402) 465-2102
prabel@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Terri Raburn
Library Assistant for Cataloging
Library Cochrane-Woods Library 103
(402) 465-2403
traburn@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Katrina Rademacher
Financial aid Counselor and Loan Specialist
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207L
(402) 465-2167
krademac@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Craig Rafert
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
crafert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Betsy Rall
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
erall@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
LaWanna Randle
Staff Assistant to the Psychology Department
Psychology Smith-Curtis 340B
(402) 465-2427
lrandle@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Christopher Rasmussen
Adjunct Instructor in History
History Old Main 310
(402) 465-7732
crasmuss@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gary Rattigan
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2228
grattiga@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tracey Ray
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
tray2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gary Reber
Archway Fund Manager
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310 B
(402) 465-2128
greber@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Amy Rector
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
arector@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Fredrick Reed
Custodian - General Building
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
far@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Bob Reeker
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
breeker@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mike Reese
Associate Professor of Theatre
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2389
mreese@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Janelle Reetz
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269
jreetz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kent Reinhard
Adjunct Instructor in Physics
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 133
(402) 465-2248
kqr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Janet Renander
Adjunct Instructor in English
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jrenande@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brenden Rensink
Adjunct Instructor in History
History Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
brensink@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Clelland Retelsdorf
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
cretelsd@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Leigh Retelsdorf
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
lretelsd@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeri Revelle
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jrevelle@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jackie Rezac
Data Manager and Donor Research
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2187
jro@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Rebecca Rhoads
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rrhoads@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rita Ricaurte
Professor of Spanish and Department Chair
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-7502
rar@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Vicki Richman Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
vrichman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Don Richmond Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
drichmon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Richard Ricker
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2285
rwr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brian Ridder
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
bridder@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sharon Rief
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
srief@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Veronica Rief Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
vrief@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Timothy Rife
Custodian - General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
trife@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ann Ringlein
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369
aringlei@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sheryl Rinkol
Visiting Instructor of English and Interim Director Cooper ctr
Academic Affairs Office Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2326
srinkol@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kevin Rippe Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
krippe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Katherine Robbins
Adjunct Instructor in English
English Old Main 110
(402) 465-2343
krobbins@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bryan Robertson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2213
broberts@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
James Rochelle
Adjunct Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science jrochell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Heather Rohwer
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall hrohwer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Raymond Romero
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rromero@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Rowch
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
nrowch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kyle Royuk
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kroyuk@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shannon Rubes
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
srubes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amanda Rucker
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
arucker@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steven Russell
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2187
srussell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry Ruth
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
Political Science Smith-Curtis 230
(402) 465-7576
lruth@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jodi Ryter
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 303
(402) 465-2258
jryter@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Sack Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
esack@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty