Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Janelle Reetz
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269
jreetz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kent Reinhard
Adjunct Instructor in Physics
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 133
(402) 465-2248
kqr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Janet Renander
Adjunct Instructor in English
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
jrenande@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brenden Rensink
Adjunct Instructor in History
History Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532
brensink@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Clelland Retelsdorf
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
cretelsd@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Leigh Retelsdorf
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
lretelsd@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeri Revelle
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
jrevelle@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jackie Rezac
Data Manager and Donor Research
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2187
jro@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Rebecca Rhoads
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rrhoads@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rita Ricaurte
Professor of Spanish and Department Chair
Modern Language Old Main 216
(402) 465-7502
rar@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Vicki Richman Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
vrichman@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Don Richmond Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
drichmon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Richard Ricker
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2285
rwr@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brian Ridder
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
bridder@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sharon Rief
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
srief@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Veronica Rief Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
vrief@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Timothy Rife
Custodian - General Buildings
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
trife@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Ann Ringlein
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369
aringlei@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sheryl Rinkol
Assistant Director of Cooper Center
Cooper Center Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2326
srinkol@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kevin Rippe Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
krippe@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Katherine Robbins
Adjunct Instructor in English
English Old Main 110
(402) 465-2343
krobbins@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Bryan Robertson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2213
broberts@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
James Rochelle
Adjunct Professor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science jrochell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Nancy Rowch
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
nrowch@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kyle Royuk
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
kroyuk@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shannon Rubes
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333
srubes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amanda Rucker
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
arucker@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Steven Russell
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2187
srussell@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Larry Ruth
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
Political Science Smith-Curtis 230
(402) 465-7576
lruth@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jodi Ryter
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 303
(402) 465-2258
jryter@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Sack Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
esack@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Christopher Salem
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
csalem@lps.org Faculty
John Salistean
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269
jsaliste@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Brian Saltzman bgs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Thomas Salyard
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505
tsalyard@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
John Sampson President's Office jsampson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Cori Sampson Vokoun President's Office csampson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Frank Sanchez
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics Weary Center fsanchez@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kule Sanchez
Landscape Assistant
Physical Plant Grounds Garage
(402) 465-2374
ksanche3@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Karri Sanderson
Director of Student Involvement & Leadership
Student Involvement Roy G. Story Student Center 014
(402) 465-2411
ksanders@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Bethany Sanio
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Modern Language Old Main bsanio@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Aida Sauceda
Custodian Residence Hall
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
asauceda@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lisa Sauer
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 13B
(402) 465-2275
lsauer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Saxon
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall esaxon@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eric Sayre
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
esayre@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joe Scahill
Adjunct Instructor in Philosophy
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
jscahill@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Robert Scarborough Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rscarbor@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jim Schaffer
Professor of Journalism
English Old Main 103
(402) 465-2352
jrs@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Lynn Schaffer
K - 12 Outreach Coordinator
Academic Affairs Office Roy G. Story Student Center 104
(402) 465-2160
mschaffe@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Meylonie Schatz
Chemistry Stockroom and Biology Laboratory Technician
Rcra Olin Hall of Science 331
(402) 465-2264
mgs@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff