Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Susan Stibal
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
sstibal@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Shawn Stokes
Adjunct Instructor in art
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
sstokes@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Joel Stoltenow
Assistant Men's Basketball, jv Coach
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182
jstolten@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Robyn Stover
Staff Assistant - Omaha Site
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
rstover@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Nina Straatmann Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
nstraatm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Daniel Strydom
Senior Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
Forensic Science Olin Hall of Science 323
(402) 465-7557
dstrydom@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mark Stutz
Assistant Professor of hhp & Director of Athletic Training
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 222
(402) 465-2277
mstutz@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Roxanne Styskal
Manager of Custodial Services, Security, and Parking
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 203
(402) 465-2524
rrs@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
J Samuel Subramanian
Adjunct Professor of Religion
Religion Omaha Campus jsubrama@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Eileen Sullivan
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
esulliva@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Ruth Sunderman
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Affairs Office
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2110
msunderm@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sandra Sunderman
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ssunderm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Ron Suprenant
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
rsuprena@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Pamela Sutton
Honors Academy Faculty
Athletics Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
psutton@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Shawna Swaney
Adjunct Instructor in Business
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
3
sswaney@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Rebecca Swanigan
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331
rswaniga@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dean Swanson President's Office dswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lani Swanson
Financial aid Specialist
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207I
(402) 465-2582
lswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Caleb Sweetser
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
csweetse@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chris Swift
Associate Professor of Business adm & Department Chair
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 230G
(402) 465-2202
cls@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Sydik
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
msydik@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sandy Sypherd
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ssypherd@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Heather Talbott
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall htalbott@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Martha Tanner
Head of Library Instruction and Reference and Asst Professor
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2407
mtanner@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kalle Tenno Academic Affairs Office ktenno@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sarah Thomas
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
sthomas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dora Thompson
Custodian - Residence Halls
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
dthomps2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jesse Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science jthompso@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sarah Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis sthomps4@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stacia Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
sthomps2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tami Thompson
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration / Economcis
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
tthompso@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anne Marie Thornton Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
athornto@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Connie Thorson
Staff Asst to the art Department & Natural Science Divison
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
cthorson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Bruce Thummel
Hvac and Olin Hall of Science Technician
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320
btt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Daniel Thurin
Assistant Coach Football
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182
dthurin@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Brad Tice
Assistant Professor of English
English Old Main 309
(402) 465-2351
btice@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Paul Timm
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ptimm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lois Todd-Meyer
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy lkennedy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Timothy Tommerup
Adjunct Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance Weary Center ttommeru@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Deloris Tonack
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
dtonack@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lisette Torres
Adjunct Instructor in Biology / Lsamp Intern
Biology Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2445
ltorres@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sarah Trainin
Adjunct Instructor of English
English Old Main 102
(402) 465-2343
strainin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marie Trayer
Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 209
(402) 465-2216
mtrayer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Treichel
Professor of Chemistry & Chair of the Department of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 309
(402) 465-2260
dat@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jonathan Trexel
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Political Science Old Main jtrexel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kate Trindle
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ktrindle@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chris True
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ctrue@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stacy Tunink
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
swiesele@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Grady Turner
Manager of Administrative Computer Systems
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2256
gpt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Shanon Tysor Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
stysor@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty