Campus Directory

Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone E-mail Type
Dean Swanson President's Office dswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Lani Swanson
Financial aid Specialist
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207I
(402) 465-2582
lswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Caleb Sweetser
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
csweetse@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chris Swift
Associate Professor of Business adm & Department Chair
Business Administration, Economics, and Accounting Smith-Curtis 230G
(402) 465-2202
cls@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Mary Sydik
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
msydik@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sandy Sypherd
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ssypherd@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Heather Talbott
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
Nursing Burt Hall htalbott@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Martha Tanner
Head of Library Instruction and Reference and Asst Professor
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2407
mtanner@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kalle Tenno Academic Affairs Office ktenno@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sarah Thomas
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
sthomas@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Dora Thompson
Custodian - Residence Halls
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321
dthomps2@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jesse Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Biology Olin Hall of Science jthompso@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sarah Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Smith-Curtis sthomps4@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Stacia Thompson
Adjunct Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
sthomps2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Tami Thompson
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration / Economcis
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555
tthompso@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Anne Marie Thornton Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
athornto@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Connie Thorson
Staff Asst to the art Department & Natural Science Divison
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273
cthorson@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Bruce Thummel
Hvac and Olin Hall of Science Technician
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2320
btt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Daniel Thurin
Assistant Coach Football
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2182
dthurin@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Brad Tice
Assistant Professor of English
English Old Main 309
(402) 465-2351
btice@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Paul Timm
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ptimm@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lois Todd-Meyer
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy lkennedy@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Timothy Tommerup
Adjunct Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance Weary Center ttommeru@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Deloris Tonack
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
dtonack@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Lisette Torres
Adjunct Instructor in Biology / Lsamp Intern
Biology Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2445
ltorres@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Sarah Trainin
Adjunct Instructor of English
English Old Main 102
(402) 465-2343
strainin@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Barbara Traudt
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Political Science Old Main btraudt@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Marie Trayer
Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Modern Language Old Main 209
(402) 465-2216
mtrayer@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
David Treichel
Professor of Chemistry & Chair of the Department of Chemistry
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 309
(402) 465-2260
dat@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jonathan Trexel
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Political Science Old Main jtrexel@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Kate Trindle
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ktrindle@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Chris True
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
ctrue@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Grady Turner
Manager of Administrative Computer Systems
Computer Services (CSIT) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2256
gpt@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Shanon Tysor Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329
stysor@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeffery Utter
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr jutter@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jeremy Van Hof
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B jvanhof2@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jill Van Hof
Assistant Professor of Education
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2310
jvanhof@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Adam Vander Tuig
Adjunct Instructor in English
Wesleyan Advantage - Omaha Omaha Campus
(402) 465-8555
avandert@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Jessyca Vandercoy
Adjunct Instructor of Social Work
Social Work Burt Hall jvanderc@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Erin VanDeWalle
Honors Academy - Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
evandewa@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Deborah Vandyke-Ries
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2197
dvandyke@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Amy Vasey
Information Systems Specialist
Advancement Smith-Curtis 304
(402) 465-2122
avasey@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Matt Vasey
Assistant to the Athletic Director
Recreation and Athletic Facility Weary Center 220
(402) 465-7504
mvasey@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Amy Vavruska
Honors Academy Faculty
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
avavrusk@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Liliana Velasco
Honors Academy
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605
lvelasco@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Roy Venhaus
Plumber
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323
rvenhaus@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Kelly Verkamp Biology Olin Hall of Science 201
(402) 465-2445
kverkamp@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Jan Vermeer
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Emeritus Faculty Old Main 306
(402) 465-2436
jpv@nebrwesleyan.edu Staff
Sheila Vinton
Adjunct Instructor in Anthropology
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2197
svinton@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty
Gabor Viragh Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269
gviragh@nebrwesleyan.edu Faculty