College Fairs

Choose Nebraska's #1 liberal arts university.

Be sure to see us when we're in your neighborhood.

Nebraska College Fairs
Date Time Location
Wednesday, February 6, 2017 11 a.m. – Noon McCool Junction College Fair
McCool Junction High School
209 S. Second Street
McCool Junction, NE 68401
Monday, February 13, 2017 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. Transfer College Fair
McCook Community College
1205 E. Third Street
McCook, NE 69001
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. Transfer College Fair
Mid-Plains Comm. College – North Platte
601 W. State Farm Road
North Platte, NE 69101
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. Transfer College Fair
Western Nebraska Community College
1601 E. 27th Street
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Monday, February 27, 2017 10:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Transfer College Fair
Southeast Community College – Beatrice
4771 W. Scott Road
Beatrice, NE 68310
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2 – 5 p.m. Nebraska City College Fair
Nebraska City High School
141 Steinhart Park Road
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Sunday, March 19, 2017 1 – 3 p.m. Lincoln Area Spring College Fair
Southeast Community College – Lincoln
8800 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68520
Sunday, March 26, 2017 1 – 3 p.m. Grand Island Area Spring College Fair
Pinnacle Bank Expo Center
700 E Stolley Park Road
Grand Island, NE 68802
Sunday, April 2, 2017 1 – 3 p.m. MT Scottsbluff/Gering Area Spring College Fair
Western Nebraska Community College
1601 E. 27th Street
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Sunday, April 9, 2017 1 – 3 p.m. Omaha Spring College Fair
University of Nebraska – Omaha
Sapp Fieldhouse
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1 – 3 p.m. Tri-State Area Spring College Fair
Marina Inn Conference Center
4th and B Streets
South Sioux City, NE 68776

top

South Dakota College Fairs
Date Time Location
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 10 – 11:30 a.m. South Dakota College Planning Day
Lincoln High School
2900 S Cliff Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 12:30 – 2 p.m. South Dakota College Planning Day
University of Sioux Falls
Stewart Center
1101 W. 22nd St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Contact or visit us

Nebraska Wesleyan University
Admissions Office, Smith-Curtis 207
5000 Saint Paul Avenue
Lincoln NE 68504
402.465.2143 FAX 402.465.2177
Admissions [at] nebrwesleyan.edu