College Fairs

Choose Nebraska's #1 liberal arts university.

Be sure to see us when we're in your neighborhood.

Nebraska College Fairs
Date Time Location
Friday, January 8, 2016 10:15-11:30 a.m. Plattsmouth College Day
Plattsmouth High School
1916 East Highway 34
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Monday, February 15, 2016 9 a.m.-12 noon Transfer Student College Fair
McCook Community College
1205 E. Third St.
McCook, NE 69001
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9 a.m.-12 noon Transfer Student College Fair
Mid-Plains Community College
601 West State Farm Road
North Platte, NE 69101
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Transfer Student College Fair
Western Nebraska Community College
1601 E. 27th St.
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Monday, February 22, 2016 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Transfer Student College Fair
Southeast Community College – Beatrice
Kennedy Center
4771 W. Scott Road
Beatrice, NE 68310
Sunday, March 20, 2016 1-3 p.m. Omaha Area College Fair
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Sapp Fieldhouse
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68182
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 6-7:30 p.m. Blue Valley College Fair
Blue Valley West High School
16200 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66085
Sunday, April 10, 2016 1-3 p.m. Lincoln Area College Fair
Southeast Community College – Lincoln
8800 O Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68520

top

Colorado College Fairs
Date Time Location
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1-3:30 p.m. Denver College Fair
Ritchie Center at the University of Denver
2201 E. Asbury Ave.
Denver, CO 80208

 

top

Iowa College Fairs
Date Time Location
Monday, February 29, 2016 6 p.m. West Des Moines College Fair
Valley High School
3650 Woodland Ave
West Des Moines, IA 50266

top