Events

Students, be sure to use the NWU Live App for additional event details.

 

Meet the Firms

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 

Accounting Interview Day

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 

A MAJOR Event

Friday, October 5, 2018

 

Interview Prep Sessions

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 and Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 

Mock Interview Day

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 

Education Interview Day

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 and Thursday, March 14, 2019

 

Internship Showcase

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 and Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 

Suit-Up

Sunday, January 27, 2019

 

Business Dining Etiquette Seminar

Sunday, February 17, 2019

 

Backpack to Briefcase Student/Employer Reception

Thursday, February 28, 2019